Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 40 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

40 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

40 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

95%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
34
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 35 total reviews
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 35 total reviews
1-20 of 35 reviews
Fun set!
12/17/2012

Customer review by Momofanonlychild

5.0 stars 12/17/2012 by Momofanonlychild
by Momofanonlychild

My daughter (9 y/o) bought this with her own money. She has been very pleased with this set. I love that Lego has come out with this new Friends line. My daughter is very girlie and would have never requested a "boy" set. I have read the feminist complaints, but the reality is that this is the only way these wonderful toys would have ever been introduced to some little girls...including mine. This pool comes with a slide, diving board (that actually bounces), a restroom/shower, a little concession stand with cash register, a table and lounge chairs. The mini figures are wearing swim suits and skirts. My daughter assembled it in a couple of hours. And has re-built it several times. She and her daddy have also recreated other things out of the pieces. He tries to encourage that creativity in her Lego play. There are other sets wrapped up for Christmas. I'm sure she will enjoy them all :)

Was this review helpful? (22) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Momofanonlychild
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
great product
1/2/2013

Customer review by fluffyduck

5.0 stars 1/2/2013 by fluffyduck
by fluffyduck

I have recently become a Lego fan and i saw this product built and on display at my local toy store its the Lego HEARTLAKE POOL SET and i simply fell in Love with it.Any age can secretly play with LEGO and being disabled and am often poorly.I can really have great fun building this step by step and it was something i could go back to over a period of time when i felt up to building it.Its such a fun set with a great themed design love the extra details such as the speakers,moving palm leaves,basketball net and ball,the sauna small pool as well as big pool,love the slide and ladder and spring board,the sun loungers and cafe make great extra,s tables,shower and double toilet room with opening doors,Flowers,icecream cones and cool drinks I will definatly reccomend this for lots of great fun please keep these sets coming Lego and can we maybe have fairground rides of sevral types theme park sets for girls no matter what age they are

fluffyduck
Manchester
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Yay Legos!
11/11/2013

Customer review by happybuyer3011

5.0 stars 11/11/2013 by happybuyer3011
by happybuyer3011

OK Lego, had you had these sets when I was a little girl, it would have been awesome. I got this for my 4 year old even though she's still a bit young to build them, but she has had a ball with them the last couple of days and I have enjoyed playing with her too. I love that the friends don't look like Barbie dolls and how creative the sets are. Its about time they made something for the girls! Such a great fun set!!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
happybuyer3011
Lubbock
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Alotsa Parts
1/8/2013

Customer review by blindasabat

5.0 stars 1/8/2013 by blindasabat
by blindasabat
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Bought as a xmas present for a special little girl and she loved it. But make sure when you buy it. You also need to pick up a storage system for small parts. Picked up a total of 5 items of the set (2 medium and 3 small) and a plastic snap-lock conainer for the part many many many small parts and larger parts, everything fit with lots of extra space!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
blindasabat
Peoria
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Granddaughter just loves these Lego sets
12/2/2013

Customer review by Olderwizer1

5.0 stars 12/2/2013 by Olderwizer1
by Olderwizer1
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

very convenient way to shop!

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Olderwizer1
Midland, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Lego Friends is great
5/7/2013

Customer review by JMJNet

5.0 stars 5/7/2013 by JMJNet
by JMJNet
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Bought this for my daughter as b'day gift. She is thrilled with it and looking forward to building it. Very educational, teach kids how to read and interpret instructions plus increasing the imaginability. Excellent franchise of the lego lines of products.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JMJNet
DFW, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My granddaughter loves it!
12/29/2013

Customer review by Lime1

5.0 stars 12/29/2013 by Lime1
by Lime1
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My granddaughter has spent hours of her Christmas vacation playing with this toy. It has sparked much creative play, and she has linked it to her other Lego playsets to create a village.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lime1
North County, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Finally find this at Walmart
12/7/2013

Customer review by Duke0630

5.0 stars 12/7/2013 by Duke0630
by Duke0630
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Great prices too!!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Duke0630
Lakeland Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Smile on your face
1/1/2014

Customer review by Zdaddy

5.0 stars 1/1/2014 by Zdaddy
by Zdaddy

City pool was one of the gifts under the christmas tree. We have spent bit more than an hour to build all staff. She is spending 2-3 hours a day playing with it since that time. Waterslide, bar and jacuzzi she likes the most. Quality is there as usual, except the flowers. They are not standing so stable on the grass. Disappointing that the girls can not move their hand -while all other "old figures" can do, therefore hard to fix them on some places (eg. stay and play with the jet ski). Pricing policy surprised me. I was expecting that your online store provides the avarage or the lowest price, but at some hipermarket couple of days after placing the order I have seen 12-15% down the same products. All above is not a game changer. The smile on her face lets me know that we will play with more lego products.

Zdaddy
Győrújbarát
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
10/22/2013

Customer review by GrannieDiane

5.0 stars 10/22/2013 by GrannieDiane
by GrannieDiane
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My 7 years old granddaughter loved it. It did though have some very tiny pieces. The instructions were very easy to follow, even for her.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GrannieDiane
Columbus, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Splashing out at Heartlake Pool!
1/6/2013

Customer review by gracelw1

5.0 stars 1/6/2013 by gracelw1
by gracelw1

I got this set for Christmas, and I am very pleased with it. I have always made Lego seaside resorts with spas and pools, and I always wanted Lego to get a set out that had something similar. I was very excited when this came out, and that it was my favorite theme: Lego Friends! The minifigs that come with this set are really great, with new printed tops and legs, and the little rare pieces are a great touch, like the ice cream, sausage, slush puppies and palm leaves. The hidden waterfall is really nice with its large glass window, as is the Jacuzzi with little bubbles and nice curved wall elements. The large pool is nice and spacious, with the basketball net and curving steps. Going upstairs: the diving board, with it's mini-ladder, is a great addition, I love the spring especially. The slide is one of the best pieces, and the Friends go down it really nicely. The Snack bar is really great, with its printed signs and little details. I play that Olivia's mum from Olivia's house works there. The shower and changing room are really nice, the soap is a great touch, and the green folding doors are nice and smooth. Altogether, this is a really nice set with lots of detail and good playing value, I have spent hours having great fun with it. :)

gracelw1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Daughter loves it!!!
8/19/2013

Customer review by legokids2

5.0 stars 8/19/2013 by legokids2
by legokids2
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My daughter wants real Legos like her big brother and she fell in love with this pool! We got it for her birthday and she really enjoys playing with it and helping me put it together since she's only three. She's still able to find the right pieces and help with the process. It's adorable with the diving board, basketball hoop and outdoor shower and bathroom. Worth it!!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
legokids2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
fun project for kids
12/23/2013

Customer review by MSHOPPING

4.0 stars 12/23/2013 by MSHOPPING
by MSHOPPING
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

our six years old daughter loves all of her Lego Friends collections. We let her figured out by following the simple instruction by herself, and she did it with no problem. Like most Lego sets, there are lots of tiny parts.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MSHOPPING
SAN DIEGO, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Lego set!
12/14/2013

Customer review by Dianeshortybargainmom

5.0 stars 12/14/2013 by Dianeshortybargainmom
by Dianeshortybargainmom
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought this for my 6 year old because she really likes Lego friends! This set is detailed! She built this set with her older brother and they played with it and I joined them! We had a lot of fun with it!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Dianeshortybargainmom
Little Elm, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/4/2013

Customer review by Schultzzzeee

5.0 stars 1/4/2013 by Schultzzzeee
by Schultzzzeee
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

"Santa" got this for our 7 & 3yr old daughters for Christmas, Easy to follow directions, kids love it! Pieces stay together well. This was their 1st Lego set & will be getting more!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Schultzzzeee
Lake Odessa, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My daughter loved it!
12/26/2013

Customer review by VickMomOf3

5.0 stars 12/26/2013 by VickMomOf3
by VickMomOf3
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

During Christmas, this was a very hot item! The prices on amazon and eBay shot way up! I was so thankful to find it available at Walmart at the original price!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
VickMomOf3
Dyersburg, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great set
8/17/2014

Customer review by Bellamommy33

5.0 stars 8/17/2014 by Bellamommy33
by Bellamommy33
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

5 & 9 year old love it

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bellamommy33
Gulfport , Ms
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Granddaughter loves this.
12/26/2013

Customer review by GrammyMissy

5.0 stars 12/26/2013 by GrammyMissy
by GrammyMissy
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Hours of enjoyment. Instructions were written with children in mind. Kids love seeing buildings come to life in their hands.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GrammyMissy
Shirleysburg, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
what a adorable set
12/14/2013

Customer review by coolgirl24

5.0 stars 12/14/2013 by coolgirl24
by coolgirl24

isn't it a great toy a great girt or present girls will love it now come and get this adorable toy i do

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
coolgirl24
Would recommend to a friend? No
Lego Friends is really fun.
12/26/2013

Customer review by lo02ly

5.0 stars 12/26/2013 by lo02ly
by lo02ly
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My 9 and 11 year old have fun putting these sets together. They like to collect them.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lo02ly
Wichita, KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 35 total reviews
1-20 of 35 reviews