Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.8out of 5 stars
4.8 out of 5 | 16 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
Sort by: 
1-15 of 15 reviews
1-15 of 15 reviews
12/28/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
My 8 year old granddaughter loved it! I'll purchase more in the series for sure.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (12)No (3)
Report
Was this review helpful?
my kid loves this!!!
12/29/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
she loves lego's and she plays with these for hours! last year Christmas we got her the toys story 3 set and she still play with them! so i new this set would be a winner also! she also got Olivia's house set, and the cafe set too. very awesome set up this Friends line of legos! just wish they weren't so expensive.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (9)No (5)
Report
Was this review helpful?
1/29/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
My 10 year old daughter has many of the Lego Friends sets and so we decided to give this one to her 11 year old cousin and she loves it! IMO these sets are so well made right down to the last detail. We used Ship to Store since we live in a different state then her and she was able to pick it up without any issues. Since we saved on the shipping we were able to put that money towards our purchase!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (4)No (3)
Report
Was this review helpful?
My Daughter Loves it
11/17/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
my daughter loves it! she got it for her birthday she loves getting emma to groom the pets while joanna has a bath!!! I also love how you put accessories on the poodle's head! love the set! :)
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Niece loved it
12/25/2013
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I can't say how good the product is, but my 9 year old niece loved it. Gave it to her last night for Christmas and she was sooo excited. Didn't know they had Legos for girls until I was looking for some for the boys in our family. Apparently my niece did.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Really cute
12/11/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I bought this for my granddaughter who likes the Lego Friends a lot. She loves animals so I thought it would make a great gift for her.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Lots of imaginatyion fun
10/25/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Great gift. Daughter loved this for her birthday. we got to spend quality time together while we put this together.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
It was the perfect gift.
1/3/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
My granddaughter was very happy to get this Lego item. She loves it!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Birthday request
4/10/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
My grandaughter asked for this for her birthday. Good price and available. She loves it.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
the pet salon comes to town!
12/31/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I love the brand new pet salon, it's awesome!! Everyone needs to look pretty, including pets! Which must be why there is a lego friends beauty salon and a pet salon!!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Good but sad
4/9/2013
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This set is very good. I love the features. It is sad to know they will no longer be selling the butterfly beauty shop. ;( :).
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
5/8/2013
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
i bought this for my sister for her birth day and she loves it and i built it for her
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Personally do not feel you get your moneys worth
1/2/2014
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Item is as described but it is a pricey item for the quantity
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great set
12/22/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Gift...friend loved it!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Adorable!
2/25/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
The Heartlake Pet Salon is a pretty little building that not only offers grooming for your Friends' pets, but also serves as a pet supply store with food, toys, and more! This is a nice little shop for the price. I managed to pick it up at a discount, which was even nicer. Here are some of my favorite things: -Cute minidolls! Emma is wearing a pretty blue top, pink skirt, and necklace, and her friend Joanna has a vibrant pink/orange outfit. Joanna's hair is a nice braided piece. -Imaginative use of elements to make pet food, shampoos, and other items. I love that grey feathers are used as scissors. Creative! -The building itself is quite nice, with dark blue edging. Lots of clear wall elements, too. The little curlicued sign is adorable, and the street number is a nice touch. -Dark purple hair accessory pack includes everything you need to adorn all your Lego pets! Things I Didn't Love: -For the price, it would be nice if they included another pet to groom, like a cat maybe? This set will go well with the pets series, if you have some. Otherwise, it does have a little white poodle. -I'm not really sure if the birdhouse-looking thing in the front is supposed to be a cat toy or what. None of the pets seem able to actually use it. Oh well. -The recommended build leaves you with a few elements loose outside the building, namely a bathtub and a display of grooming supplies and dog bones. I switched this display with the food rack in the window, placed the food rack next to the yellow bin of hair accessories, and moved the cash register closer to the wall. I attached the bathtub to the back of the building too, just because I don't like having lose pieces everywhere. I was really happy with this configuration, and that's the beauty of Lego-- if you don't like the build the instructions recommend, modify it to suit your taste. -Be aware that there are a lot of stickers in this set. They're used to make cute pet foods and other items, so there are a lot of small ones and kids will likely need some help here. Overall, this is a really cute set with a lot of accessories for your Friends' pets. It's a great add-on if you have a lot of the pets series, and the minidolls are sweet! I highly recommend this set!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184642864, DC-prod-dal3, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-