Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 16 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

16 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

16 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
12
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-15 of 15 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

12/28/2012

Customer review by loveplaysets

5.0 stars 12/28/2012 by loveplaysets
by loveplaysets

My 8 year old granddaughter loved it! I'll purchase more in the series for sure.

Was this review helpful? (12) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
loveplaysets
Rochester NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
my kid loves this!!!
12/29/2012

Customer review by josieeeee

5.0 stars 12/29/2012 by josieeeee
by josieeeee

she loves lego's and she plays with these for hours! last year Christmas we got her the toys story 3 set and she still play with them! so i new this set would be a winner also! she also got Olivia's house set, and the cafe set too. very awesome set up this Friends line of legos! just wish they weren't so expensive.

Was this review helpful? (8) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
josieeeee
janesville,wi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My Daughter Loves it
11/17/2013

Customer review by legotalk

5.0 stars 11/17/2013 by legotalk
by legotalk

my daughter loves it! she got it for her birthday she loves getting emma to groom the pets while joanna has a bath!!! I also love how you put accessories on the poodle's head! love the set! :)

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
legotalk
21 dunlin way
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Niece loved it
12/25/2013

Customer review by countryaunt

4.0 stars 12/25/2013 by countryaunt
by countryaunt

I can't say how good the product is, but my 9 year old niece loved it. Gave it to her last night for Christmas and she was sooo excited. Didn't know they had Legos for girls until I was looking for some for the boys in our family. Apparently my niece did.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
countryaunt
burlington, nc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/29/2013

Customer review by CookieCSET

5.0 stars 1/29/2013 by CookieCSET
by CookieCSET

My 10 year old daughter has many of the Lego Friends sets and so we decided to give this one to her 11 year old cousin and she loves it! IMO these sets are so well made right down to the last detail. We used Ship to Store since we live in a different state then her and she was able to pick it up without any issues. Since we saved on the shipping we were able to put that money towards our purchase!

Was this review helpful? (2) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CookieCSET
Garner, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Really cute
12/11/2013

Customer review by Beega7

5.0 stars 12/11/2013 by Beega7
by Beega7

I bought this for my granddaughter who likes the Lego Friends a lot. She loves animals so I thought it would make a great gift for her.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Beega7
Milton, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Birthday request
4/10/2014

Customer review by Mamawof12

5.0 stars 4/10/2014 by Mamawof12
by Mamawof12

My grandaughter asked for this for her birthday. Good price and available. She loves it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mamawof12
Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great set
12/22/2014

Customer review by Glee33

5.0 stars 12/22/2014 by Glee33
by Glee33

Gift...friend loved it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Glee33
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Lots of imaginatyion fun
10/25/2014

Customer review by onefrugalmom

5.0 stars 10/25/2014 by onefrugalmom
by onefrugalmom

Great gift. Daughter loved this for her birthday. we got to spend quality time together while we put this together.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
onefrugalmom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
It was the perfect gift.
1/3/2014

Customer review by MustGetBargains

5.0 stars 1/3/2014 by MustGetBargains
by MustGetBargains

My granddaughter was very happy to get this Lego item. She loves it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MustGetBargains
Rockford, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
the pet salon comes to town!
12/31/2012

Customer review by Izzy03

5.0 stars 12/31/2012 by Izzy03
by Izzy03

I love the brand new pet salon, it's awesome!! Everyone needs to look pretty, including pets! Which must be why there is a lego friends beauty salon and a pet salon!!

Izzy03
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Adorable!
2/25/2014

Customer review by LindsayF

5.0 stars 2/25/2014 by LindsayF
by LindsayF

The Heartlake Pet Salon is a pretty little building that not only offers grooming for your Friends' pets, but also serves as a pet supply store with food, toys, and more! This is a nice little shop for the price. I managed to pick it up at a discount, which was even nicer. Here are some of my favorite things: -Cute minidolls! Emma is wearing a pretty blue top, pink skirt, and necklace, and her friend Joanna has a vibrant pink/orange outfit. Joanna's hair is a nice braided piece. -Imaginative use of elements to make pet food, shampoos, and other items. I love that grey feathers are used as scissors. Creative! -The building itself is quite nice, with dark blue edging. Lots of clear wall elements, too. The little curlicued sign is adorable, and the street number is a nice touch. -Dark purple hair accessory pack includes everything you need to adorn all your Lego pets! Things I Didn't Love: -For the price, it would be nice if they included another pet to groom, like a cat maybe? This set will go well with the pets series, if you have some. Otherwise, it does have a little white poodle. -I'm not really sure if the birdhouse-looking thing in the front is supposed to be a cat toy or what. None of the pets seem able to actually use it. Oh well. -The recommended build leaves you with a few elements loose outside the building, namely a bathtub and a display of grooming supplies and dog bones. I switched this display with the food rack in the window, placed the food rack next to the yellow bin of hair accessories, and moved the cash register closer to the wall. I attached the bathtub to the back of the building too, just because I don't like having lose pieces everywhere. I was really happy with this configuration, and that's the beauty of Lego-- if you don't like the build the instructions recommend, modify it to suit your taste. -Be aware that there are a lot of stickers in this set. They're used to make cute pet foods and other items, so there are a lot of small ones and kids will likely need some help here. Overall, this is a really cute set with a lot of accessories for your Friends' pets. It's a great add-on if you have a lot of the pets series, and the minidolls are sweet! I highly recommend this set!

LindsayF
Normandy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Personally do not feel you get your moneys worth
1/2/2014

Customer review by itsmeje62

4.0 stars 1/2/2014 by itsmeje62
by itsmeje62

Item is as described but it is a pricey item for the quantity

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
itsmeje62
Conway SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
5/8/2013

Customer review by legofan71102

4.0 stars 5/8/2013 by legofan71102
by legofan71102

i bought this for my sister for her birth day and she loves it and i built it for her

legofan71102
MIDLAND
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good but sad
4/9/2013

Customer review by bluetoeshoes

4.0 stars 4/9/2013 by bluetoeshoes
by bluetoeshoes

This set is very good. I love the features. It is sad to know they will no longer be selling the butterfly beauty shop. ;( :).

bluetoeshoes
Evergreen
Would recommend to a friend? Yes