Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 11 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

11 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

11 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-6 of 6 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Must Buy!!!
1/19/2013

Customer review by jpetri3902

5.0 stars 1/19/2013 by jpetri3902
by jpetri3902

Been looking for an all in one for a few months now and this one is a keeper. This price is 200.00 bucks cheaper than staples and amazon. Smooth and quiet for an all in one. Buy it Now and you won't regret it.

Was this review helpful? (22) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jpetri3902
Conneaut Lake, Pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Awesome Desktop
7/13/2013

Customer review by MobileMan909

5.0 stars 7/13/2013 by MobileMan909
by MobileMan909

I bought this computer as a birthday gift for my dad. He turned 71 on the 4th of July. He desperately needed a new computer as his old desktop was so old that it took the 3.5" floppy drives that have become obsolete these days. This computer was the perfect replacement and the price was unbelievably great compared to several other online retailers that I had checked out for this same specific model. With this All-In-One unit my dad has so much more space on his desk now and it stays more cleaner. The computer is quite fast in startup time and I love the Windows 8 touchscreen panels.....yes, it is a touchscreen unit. You also get the Acer Desktop which is basically like your normal desktop on your Windows 7 or Vista. It does have a USB 3.0 port so if you have a USB 3.0 external hard drive than you will get blazing fast connection speeds. It is a 23" monitor so it is huge and very impressive. Many people complain about touchscreens being fingerprint prone but what do you expect.....no big deal.....the package comes with a cleaning cloth and if that doesn't suffice then Walmart sells electronic cleaning wipes where you get 50 for like $2.00 and those work great on just about any type of electronic device that have a screen/touchscreen. I will admit that I am not a huge Walmart fan and I try to avoid going into my local Walmart because it is always a mess and unorganized inside and the customer service (my main priority) is always, well, lets just say it is not up to par with their competitors. But if you are like me and rather purchase something online where you don't have to physically go into their store than purchasing off of their website is awesome and a breeze. Bottom line is you won't regret this purchase it is well worth it. Good luck.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MobileMan909
Fontana, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Should have kept looking ...
7/17/2013

Customer review by PresidentialMerge

3.0 stars 7/17/2013 by PresidentialMerge
by PresidentialMerge

I LOVE the screen, the touch is amazing, and it's all packaged so wonderfully. However, SLOOOOOW. The internet takes forever! Switching between things takes forever. I am looking how to return this. So bummed.

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PresidentialMerge
Houston, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A great price. However
7/1/2013

Customer review by Brouge

5.0 stars 7/1/2013 by Brouge
by Brouge

The online description reads "60-day" Office trial offer, but the packaging is only 30-days. Getting used to Win 8 is going take some time.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Brouge
Baton Rouge LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
GREAT COMPUTER
9/23/2013

Customer review by png1953

5.0 stars 9/23/2013 by png1953
by png1953

This is one great computer, most people don't know about Acer but they are the largest computer maker in the world. They only been in the USA for about 15 years. When you are looking for a computer all the company are the same price for what you get. All you have to do is find out what you want on your computer and the size of the screen. This one for sale it does need more RAM 4gb is a little low but for most people they might get by. I have found the screen to be very nice and sharp, I also love Windows 8 and most people have a little trouble with it. I really do like this computer, and if you need more RAM you can install it yourself.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
png1953
Longmont CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
7/14/2013

Customer review by nsr86

4.0 stars 7/14/2013 by nsr86
by nsr86

Sound quality isn't great. Picture and 3D awesome! Don't like the input menu control on remote. Having to scroll between options, TV, comp/av, HDMI ,ect. Otherwise great bang for the buck. Buy it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nsr86
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.