Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 16 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

16 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5 stars
14
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Fun for all ages
1/4/2013

Customer review by killrqueen

5.0 stars by killrqueen

Played with 8 family members ranging in age from 10 to 75. Spent the whole time laughing. Everyone enjoyed.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
killrqueen
Rochester, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great game, fun for the family.
12/28/2012

Customer review by Aturtlefreak

5.0 stars by Aturtlefreak

My family had a blast playing this game on Christmas, its so fun to see how you can start out with one word and end up with something that has nothing to do with the original word. I also like the fact that you don't have to keep score you just playing for fun. This game will really make you laugh!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Aturtlefreak
Cortland, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/19/2012

Customer review by kyrstan99

5.0 stars by kyrstan99

Kids love this game

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
kyrstan99
Waterford WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
VERY ENTERTAINING FAMILY GAME!!
2/24/2013

Customer review by LatteMomma

5.0 stars by LatteMomma

Ages 10 to 80, we have thoroughly enjoyed this game! It does wear on the corners of the tabs rather quickly and one of the pages didn't get laminated, so the construction and quality checks on the product could be better.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
LatteMomma
Oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/2/2013

Customer review by MomofMMC

5.0 stars by MomofMMC

Wonderful family game for all ages..from 8-80!! Played it on Christmas Eve with my 5th grader all the way up to my 83 year old mother in law. Highly recommend this fun, fast-paced game that gets silly very quickly!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MomofMMC
iowa city, iowa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great for adults and children
1/3/2013

Customer review by PlayerOfWii

5.0 stars by PlayerOfWii

This is a great game. We have played with adults and the children and always end up laughing and having a great time. I would recommend it for anyone. Easy to play. We do not keep score and prefer 6-8 players but still had great time with 4-5 players.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
PlayerOfWii
CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great family game
2/13/2013

Customer review by FunNonna

5.0 stars by FunNonna

I bought this to take for "inside recess" day at the elementary school where I am a lunch recess aide. Once a month some of my family come over for dinner. My daughter brings this game to play after dinner. The adults enjoy it , but also my 7 year old granddaughter loves it, even though the game says for 12 and over. I thought some of the kids at my school would enjoy it too.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
FunNonna
Sandy, UT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
SO much fun!
1/17/2013

Customer review by FlyReilly

5.0 stars by FlyReilly

We played this game with teenagers and their parents. We all had fun. The timer is important, because we can all draw better with more time. The fun comes when there is not enough time to draw what you want and the next person has to guess what it is. That's how the word changes as it goes around the group...lots of laughing. It is for ages 8 and up which is appropriate. We played with a 6 year old and all his drawings looked the same....so it really didn't work, but we still had fun.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
FlyReilly
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.