Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 616 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

616 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5 stars
575
4 stars
36
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 615 total reviews
Great product
1/30/2015

Customer review by rachelmac1

5.0 stars by rachelmac1

Still sticking for what I needed it for. Color was a little off from what I needed, but close enough. I would buy it again.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
rachelmac1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The colored tape makes it so easy to repair or create things
7/7/2013

Customer review by Cloverdeb

5.0 stars by Cloverdeb

I use the colored duck tape to repair things and love that I can match the color of the item. I have just begun trying to craft a few things with the tape. It is so easy to use. It tears easy and comes in many colors and designs.

Cloverdeb
Niskayuna, NY, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Expertise:Beginner
Frequency of use:Weekly
Gender:Female
Home improvement profile:DIYer
Love
7/15/2013

Customer review by SuperCTRgirl

5.0 stars by SuperCTRgirl

Ever since I was 9 have wanted to start a Duck Tape fashion business. Now I am finally starting to fulfill my dreams. I have made cute bag hair clips and even ties. I have used at least 15 colors and designs of duck tape and electric blue is by far my favorite. I used it with some friends and I fell in love with I search for it finally found this fantastic color that I now using to make a vest and tie and hair clips of course. I love this product it makes everything better and it's so pretty and tuff. I recommend this for pretty muh anything.

SuperCTRgirl
Colorado Springs, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Expertise:Intermediate
Frequency of use:Daily
Gender:Female
Home improvement profile:Other
Other brands are pathetic compared to duck brand
7/10/2013

Customer review by Dogbed4

5.0 stars by Dogbed4

I've been using duct tape since I was 10 years of age and I've never found a better product than DuckBrand itself

Dogbed4
Durango, CO, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Expertise:Expert
Frequency of use:Daily
Gender:Male
Home improvement profile:Professional
This colored duck tape is my favortie to use
7/12/2013

Customer review by Stefystar3

5.0 stars by Stefystar3

I like to use this product, especially the chrome, black, white, red, and purple. This product lies flat on the table and seems to be less bubbly that other products. I have used colored duck tape for 10 years now (2003-2013) while I make crafts with it. . Other brands rip apart, threading comes loose, and is thinner. Colored duck tape is the best for making projects. I recently purchased 25 rolls of it for the duct tape craft class that I teach.

Stefystar3
Merced, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Expertise:Expert
Frequency of use:Daily
Gender:Female
Home improvement profile:Professional
This product has helped me with a lot of projects and creative ideas
8/1/2013

Customer review by Lilah18

5.0 stars by Lilah18

Duct tape has helped me with a lot of projects and when i decide to make a wallet, barette, wrist flower, bag, pouch, cloths, belts, flowers, ect. , and with duct tape there are unlimeted posibilitys and i really like that and i perfer to work with duct tape rather than gorilla tape scotchtape or anyother brands i must say i love duct tape it is truly an ingenius creation.

Lilah18
New Mexico, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Expertise:Expert
Frequency of use:Daily
Gender:Female
Home improvement profile:DIYer
Love the colored duck tape it's good for crafty people
8/3/2013

Customer review by SydHol1800

5.0 stars by SydHol1800

I like the plain normal colors a lot because you can choose your favorite color and make a bunch of stuff with it considering they have a million color duck tapes. I have made headbands, wallets, bracelets, rings, bows, bow ties, ties, and etc. I have also decorated my bulletin/white boards and picture frames and have given them as gifts that people really enjoy because of the stylish and cool look. I think that duck taping is a good fun activity for a cold rainy day or a day you have nothing else to do and your in a crafty mood! If your a crafty fun artsy girl or boy duck tape should be your idol!!! Duck tape is something that both boys and girls will enjoy making stuff with, it's a cool new way to express your personality and, you can be proud of what you have created.Enjoy taping everyone!! P.S. If you are looking for a gift for your kids, niece, nephew, grandkids, or friends colored or printed duck tape is a perfect gift!!!!

SydHol1800
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Expertise:Intermediate
Frequency of use:Daily
Gender:Female
Great color sticks well!
7/27/2013

Customer review by Jennifer

5.0 stars by Jennifer

I use this product often in my classroom and for hanging things in the halls. We have cinderblock walls with no insulation so most things will not stick to them. Duct Tape will stick for a good period of time and I don't have to continually rehang the projects.

Jennifer
Hardesty, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Expertise:Intermediate
Frequency of use:Weekly
Gender:Female
Home improvement profile:DIYer
Great color selection for DIY projects!
7/15/2013

Customer review by Gigisductdesigns

5.0 stars by Gigisductdesigns

love the color selection available for fun DIY projects, have had a lot of fun making tons of purses, bags, wallets, roses, all sorts of stuff! The quality of the tape is top notch, sticks to almost everything and lasts really long.

Gigisductdesigns
Ayer, MA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Expertise:Intermediate
Frequency of use:Weekly
Gender:Female
Home improvement profile:DIYer
I LOVE THIS!!!
7/27/2013

Customer review by Akchilidog

5.0 stars by Akchilidog

Duct tape is amazing! I love all colors and prints and use tape all the time!!!

Akchilidog
Southlake, TX, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Expertise:Intermediate
Frequency of use:Daily
Gender:Female
Home improvement profile:DIYer
i love duck tape!
8/26/2012

Customer review by moomoo543

5.0 stars by moomoo543

i love duck brand duck tape! it is sooo much fun to use! i use it like every day!

moomoo543
Nebraska, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Expertise:Expert
Frequency of use:Daily
Gender:Female
Home improvement profile:Other
I love this color.
8/4/2013

Customer review by Barbiegirl

5.0 stars by Barbiegirl

It's a great color. I love using this color for Easter crafts.

Barbiegirl
nj
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Expertise:Expert
Gender:Female
Home improvement profile:DIYer
Getting Crafty
7/22/2013

Customer review by Tam44

5.0 stars by Tam44

My daughter loves the colored Duck Brand Tape for making flowers. I love Duck Brand Tape for about a millions things. It works great for quick fixes. And now with the colored and printed varieties available, it opens up so many more doors, I am now using Duck Tape for DIY crafts to decorate finished projects. Instead of covering my projects with card stock or decorative paper, I use duck Tape, it is so much more durable than paper and it is self stick lol. I would highly recommended the purchase of duck Tape for what ever use you have in mind. And don't forget to check out some great crafting idea's right on their site @ duckbrand.com.

Tam44
Florida, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Expertise:Intermediate
Frequency of use:Weekly
Gender:Female
Home improvement profile:DIYer
Our Halloween experience
7/17/2013

Customer review by patk

5.0 stars by patk

This time I used your silver metallic tape to help me construct my grandson's Halloween costume. He was dressing up as the Tin Man from Dorothy and the Wizard. I covered a cone shaped piece of cardboard to make the funnel hat and covered it with the silver duck tape. Then I took an older pair of sneakers and covered them with silver duck tape. Along with the silver material I used for the costume I used the silver duck tape to make the hinges on the arms, elbows and wrist. Make-up completed his "look". It was a fun and created way to contribute to his special day. Thanks Duck Tape.

patk
San Antonio, TX, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Expertise:Intermediate
Frequency of use:Monthly
Gender:Female
Home improvement profile:Other
Amazing
11/24/2012

Customer review by paitlin

5.0 stars by paitlin

I love Duck brand duck tape! They have so many colors and prints. They are great.

paitlin
United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Expertise:Intermediate
Frequency of use:Daily
Gender:Female
Home improvement profile:DIYer
this product comes in handy.
7/22/2013

Customer review by anna900

5.0 stars by anna900

its great, except it gets my scissors all sticky and messy.

anna900
Oregon, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Expertise:Intermediate
Frequency of use:Weekly
Gender:Female
Home improvement profile:DIYer
Love it!
7/20/2013

Customer review by EmTheDuckster

5.0 stars by EmTheDuckster

Duck tape is awesome. It's colorful, and you can make anything! (Well, anything solid.) Luggage Tag? Check. Slippers? Check. Clutch? Check! The possibilities are ENDLESS!

EmTheDuckster
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Expertise:Intermediate
Frequency of use:Daily
Home improvement profile:Other
This is VERY useful
11/2/2012

Customer review by Fuhleeshuh

5.0 stars by Fuhleeshuh

I have used colored duck tape and the print duct tape for a lot of useful things. Being a college student, I have to be able to make use of what I have. with duck brand duct tape, I have made wallets, bags, roses, a shelf, and a portfolio for art. I recommend duct tape to pretty much everyone I know. It has definitely helped me fix a lot of things.

Fuhleeshuh
WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Expertise:Expert
Frequency of use:Daily
Gender:Female
Home improvement profile:DIYer
duct tape
7/19/2013

Customer review by omgducttape

5.0 stars by omgducttape

Color and print duct tape is the best between my 3 friends and i we have 67 rolls and a buissness. We are so busy but always make time for duct tape and its a great friemdship activity.

omgducttape
Shakopee, MN, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Expertise:Expert
Frequency of use:Daily
Gender:Female
awsome
4/11/2013

Customer review by brat

5.0 stars by brat

I Use All The Different Tapes I Like Making Things With It I Just Wish There Was A Few More Different Patterns But otherwise I Really Like Using This Product.

brat
minnesota
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Expertise:Intermediate
Frequency of use:Weekly
Gender:Female
Home improvement profile:DIYer
1-20 of 615 total reviews