Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 1467 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

1467 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

1467 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
1371
4 stars
82
3 stars
9
2 stars
1
1 stars
4
1-20 of 1466 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 1466 total reviews
1-20 of 1466 reviews
Angry Birds Duct Tape!!
3/8/2013

Customer review by RedDirtMama

5.0 stars 3/8/2013 by RedDirtMama
by RedDirtMama

I ordered two rolls of this adorable Angry Birds printed tape. They both arrived via site to store in wonderful condition and are exactly as pictured. This has been the lowest price I have been able to find this tape for & with site to store you can not beat this price if you are unable to find it at a local store I would recommend ordering it from Walmart.com (if you use site to store option you do not have to pay shipping).

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RedDirtMama
Oklahoma City, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
as expected
6/22/2014

Customer review by uruneek

5.0 stars 6/22/2014 by uruneek
by uruneek

Thanks for the availability and convenience, after looking everywhere I was able to purchase on line with out any hassel.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
uruneek
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
my favorite!
8/26/2012

Customer review by moomoo543

5.0 stars 8/26/2012 by moomoo543
by moomoo543

printed duck brand duct tape is my favorite duck tape to use! it is soooo much fun making stuff with the patterns

moomoo543
Nebraska, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Frequency of use:Daily
Expertise:Expert
Home improvement profile:Other
BEST TAPE EVER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
9/6/2012

Customer review by obsessedducttaper

5.0 stars 9/6/2012 by obsessedducttaper
by obsessedducttaper

I LOVE DUCK BRAND AND THIS DESIGN!!!!!!!!! I guess you can call me artistic :) i love things to do with art! especially paint splatter things! i make things a lot with this specific brand because its the best brand ever especially with designs, colors, quality EVERYTHING IMAGINABLE! i recommend if you use this for crafts! and everyday use but be careful the sticky stuff is hard to get off if you use it for if you lost the back cover for your remote xD

obsessedducttaper
Metlakatla, AK 99926, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Frequency of use:Daily
Expertise:Intermediate
Home improvement profile:DIYer
I LOVE IT
12/2/2012

Customer review by mllucky

5.0 stars 12/2/2012 by mllucky
by mllucky

I love how it has so many bright colors and awesome designs. Personally, the most favorite one of mine is my pink and green cheetah tape. It is really cool.

mllucky
Mason City, IA 50401, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Frequency of use:Daily
Expertise:Intermediate
Home improvement profile:DIYer
I love Duck Brand duct tape
8/6/2013

Customer review by mollydog

5.0 stars 8/6/2013 by mollydog
by mollydog

I love Duck Brand duct tape!!! I use it for all my crafts!!

mollydog
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Frequency of use:Daily
Bulletin Board Borders!!!
8/5/2013

Customer review by KOlson

5.0 stars 8/5/2013 by KOlson
by KOlson

Loving the new prints! I'm using the tie dye for my bulletin board borders in my art room this year. And my daughter who is a first year teacher is "going zebra" this year, so she will be making good use of the zebra print. So many great uses for duck tape!

KOlson
California, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Frequency of use:Monthly
Expertise:Intermediate
Home improvement profile:Professional
This product is fun
8/5/2013

Customer review by TheRandomThing

5.0 stars 8/5/2013 by TheRandomThing
by TheRandomThing

I use this for making wallets, birthday presents and bows to have fun.

TheRandomThing
Rossland, BC, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Frequency of use:Daily
Expertise:Intermediate
Home improvement profile:DIYer
awesome
8/6/2013

Customer review by crafter101

5.0 stars 8/6/2013 by crafter101
by crafter101

The product is very easy to use and there are endless possibilities of what you could do. I just love it

crafter101
California, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Frequency of use:Daily
Expertise:Intermediate
Home improvement profile:DIYer
sweet yet simple
8/8/2013

Customer review by saravh

5.0 stars 8/8/2013 by saravh
by saravh

Love it so pretty and not to busy. Great for crafting and testing your creativity.

saravh
BC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Frequency of use:Weekly
Expertise:Intermediate
Home improvement profile:Other
This product is amazing!!
8/8/2013

Customer review by ducttapegirlmee120

5.0 stars 8/8/2013 by ducttapegirlmee120
by ducttapegirlmee120

This product is so easy to use and has great quality! The price is kind of expensive but so worth it. Duck Brand has the best duct tape quality and value everrrr!!! Thanks so much for this product!! It's amazing!!!

ducttapegirlmee120
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Frequency of use:Daily
Expertise:Expert
Home improvement profile:DIYer
In love with printed Duct Tape
8/12/2013

Customer review by pnkrckblnde

5.0 stars 8/12/2013 by pnkrckblnde
by pnkrckblnde

I purchased the Argyle duct tape to make a bad for my daughter for school. It looks amazing and the tape doesn't even look like tape. I loved working with it and I've made so many more projects after this (which was my first) I am SO glad that printed and color duct tape exists!

pnkrckblnde
Summerfield, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Frequency of use:Weekly
Expertise:Intermediate
Home improvement profile:DIYer
So fun!
8/12/2013

Customer review by Jaycee

5.0 stars 8/12/2013 by Jaycee
by Jaycee

My 11 year old has just gotten into making wallets, bracelets etc using Duck tape and she is having a ball! We love the cool designs!

Jaycee
Boston, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Frequency of use:Weekly
Expertise:Beginner
Home improvement profile:DIYer
Duct Tape is AWESOME!!!!!!!
8/12/2013

Customer review by Ductapelover14

5.0 stars 8/12/2013 by Ductapelover14
by Ductapelover14

I love duct tape!!!! I make everything! I had these boring wooden shelves for my locker and I duct taped them and they look awesome! They have lasted 2 yrs. so far! They look amazing! All my friends are jealous.

Ductapelover14
Tyler, TX, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Frequency of use:Weekly
Expertise:Expert
Home improvement profile:DIYer
This product is fun to create with.
8/12/2013

Customer review by KAL21211

5.0 stars 8/12/2013 by KAL21211
by KAL21211

I bought the Retro Owls printed Duck Tape and LOVE it! I used it to make a purse. It is very sturdy tape and really cute. I have had so many compliments on my purse and it's all thanks to your tape. Makes me want to make more, maybe with Dallas Cowboys tape! :)

KAL21211
Oneida, TN, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Frequency of use:Weekly
Expertise:Intermediate
Home improvement profile:DIYer
Ducktastic!
8/12/2013

Customer review by Calimay07

5.0 stars 8/12/2013 by Calimay07
by Calimay07

I am so in love with all the duck tape designs and colors. The rainbow is my fave! Ive made wallets, keychains,and tons more with the tapes over the years!

Calimay07
Pontotoc, MS 38863, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Frequency of use:Daily
Expertise:Intermediate
Home improvement profile:DIYer
THE BEST!
8/15/2013

Customer review by ducktapecrazee

5.0 stars 8/15/2013 by ducktapecrazee
by ducktapecrazee

I love Duck brand tape!! its the best stuff around! i use it to decorate all kinds of things! i'm hoping to start a business from making things out of duck tape! thanks so much for this great product!

ducktapecrazee
Sterling Heights, MI, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Frequency of use:Daily
Expertise:Intermediate
Home improvement profile:DIYer
love it!
8/13/2013

Customer review by duckmaster

5.0 stars 8/13/2013 by duckmaster
by duckmaster

i absolutely love this tape i totally just taped out my binder using it everyone keeps telling me how gorgeous it is i definitely recommend buying this product and any other duck brand products.

duckmaster
New York, NY, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Frequency of use:Daily
Expertise:Expert
Home improvement profile:DIYer
This is awesome!
8/24/2013

Customer review by Stcrafts

5.0 stars 8/24/2013 by Stcrafts
by Stcrafts

6 weeks ago I started doing duck tape, now, I've made about 100 dollars! Easy, fun, and makes you money? This is awesome! Use use use!!!!!

Stcrafts
Oceanside, CA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Frequency of use:Daily
Expertise:Expert
Home improvement profile:Other
Full array of patterns
8/23/2013

Customer review by Brianna

5.0 stars 8/23/2013 by Brianna
by Brianna

I have a daughter who really is crafty and she only will use duck tape with patterns. If you are interested in some of her work she makes. Wallets, purses, bows and even bookmarks and bookcovers and your duck tape is the best I especially love the array of colors and patterns. Thank you duck tape for making my daughter’s life creative

Brianna
Henderson, Nevada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Frequency of use:Daily
Expertise:Expert
Home improvement profile:DIYer
1-20 of 1466 total reviews
1-20 of 1466 reviews