Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 6 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

6 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

6 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
3
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-6 of 6 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great storage boxes.
12/18/2012

Customer review by stewspoos

5.0 stars 12/18/2012 by stewspoos
by stewspoos

I ordered a set of 6 from Target and the lid color was wrong, plus one was broken. So after I returned those, I bought these from WalMart, the color was right, the shipping was quick and really inexpensive. I'm going to buy 6 more!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
stewspoos
Wofford Heights, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Loads of storage, nicely hidden!!
1/13/2013

Customer review by Joyce66

5.0 stars 1/13/2013 by Joyce66
by Joyce66

Love these...I got the set of six and have used four for Christmas boxes, wrap, ribbon etc...bonus it keeps my furry family out from under my bed!!! One issue in packaging for shipping..the top lid was cracked but still did what it should....since hidden I was not going to exchange for another. I would highly recommend to anyone who is short on space and storage or just have furry family that like to hide under the bed!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Joyce66
Warren, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Optimal storage at a great cost for low beds
1/27/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 1/27/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I got these to put under my bed which has a under clearance of 5.15". These were a great price to be able to make full storage use of that space. I just put some felt on the underside in a star pattern and now I have an easy glide no scratch (hardwood floors) underbed storage solution.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great under-bed storage boxes.
1/14/2013

Customer review by Finx

4.0 stars 1/14/2013 by Finx
by Finx

This set of 6 storage boxes filled the bill. We need more storage space, and utilizing the unused area under the bed seemed like a good idea. These boxes hold a lot of stuff, fit perfectly, and stack well. Good purchase.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Finx
Atlanta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Storage Solution!
1/28/2013

Customer review by DandNic

4.0 stars 1/28/2013 by DandNic
by DandNic

These boxes were just the size and shape I was looking for. I used them for my regular size wrapping paper so I could store them in the garage (instead of my closet) without moisture ruining them. They stack nicely and fit just about anywhere including under the bed. The only drawback was that they were shipped stacked in a thin cardboard box with no support so one of the lids was badly cracked. Not worth the hassle to send it back though so am using the broken lid on the top box so as not to break it further. Other than that I would definitely recommend!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DandNic
Dunsmuir, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
busted up in box
1/14/2013

Customer review by rem112265

2.0 stars 1/14/2013 by rem112265
by rem112265

I was pleased to get these storage boxes until i opened the box and seen that 3 of them were busted. I was able to use duct tape to put them back together and for what i needed them for it was fine, it was not worth my time to return them and put my project on hold any longer. Other than that they were ok i guess.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rem112265
Lakeview, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.