Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 10 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

10 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

10 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-9 of 9 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Very Nice
2/17/2013

Customer review by BBris

5.0 stars 2/17/2013 by BBris
by BBris

I really like this jacket! I am a very active person who is in workout gear non-stop. I tend to stick with the more high end lines where a jacket like this might cost $70-$100. So I took a chance and ordered it (as I am military and Walmart had great shipping to overseas bases) thinking if it was a bomb them I was only out $13. I was not disappointed! this is an awesome jacket that has nice weight to it, great fabric (all the way around), is very comfortable, and to top it off it looks great! Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BBris
SLC, UT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love this!
2/25/2013

Customer review by KWOPINION

5.0 stars 2/25/2013 by KWOPINION
by KWOPINION

Love the fit and style. It's perfect for running to the gym or errands. The cut feels like more expensive brands you would find elsewhere. I love it so much that I ordered a few more in different colors! I can't believe that I found this great buy at Walmart.com! =)

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KWOPINION
NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Jacket
2/21/2013

Customer review by Divaluz

5.0 stars 2/21/2013 by Divaluz
by Divaluz

I saw this jacket at the store, but it did not have my size, so I checked online, and it was there, and I ordered it. I just love this jacket. It's very comfortable and it keeps me warm. Thanks.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Divaluz
Anaheim, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great jacket!
3/23/2013

Customer review by Chicago11

5.0 stars 3/23/2013 by Chicago11
by Chicago11

This jacket has a great fit, and the fabric and finishing details are very good. I wear it with work out items, and also with casual pants. The heather grey fabric makes it look more expensive than it is.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Chicago11
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
In the pool
3/26/2013

Customer review by JazziesGranny

5.0 stars 3/26/2013 by JazziesGranny
by JazziesGranny

I have RA and bought this top to keep me comfortable in a water aerobics class when the air temperature is cool. It does the job! Helps me keep from getting chilled. Made well. I love it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JazziesGranny
Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
3/12/2013

Customer review by activemomthree

5.0 stars 3/12/2013 by activemomthree
by activemomthree

Runs a little big

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
activemomthree
Houston, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love this ..
2/18/2013

Customer review by rox0309

5.0 stars 2/18/2013 by rox0309
by rox0309

I am a fitness instructor, I love this jacket because it breathes . I can wear it and still train and not get to hot ! Love the color, I wish it came in other patterns like it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rox0309
Minneapolis
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
2/18/2013

Customer review by cswlms

5.0 stars 2/18/2013 by cswlms
by cswlms

These are awesome and the price is almost to good to be true.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cswlms
Iowa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Value
2/25/2013

Customer review by strawberryrain68

5.0 stars 2/25/2013 by strawberryrain68
by strawberryrain68

I LOVE all of the Danskin apparel at Walmart. I purchased this jacket to use for running and to cover me until I get to the gym. I have the matching pants already. Great color, comfortable, stylish and it hugs and accents a girl's curves in a flattering manner. For the price and value, you simply cannot beat this product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
strawberryrain68
Utah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.