Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 15 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

3.5 stars

15 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

3.5 stars

15 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

67%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
4
1-12 of 12 total reviews
67%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

4/10/2013

Customer review by mmbc9402

5.0 stars 4/10/2013 by mmbc9402
by mmbc9402

so glad I can order these online now instead of wasting gas to go to Walmart because it is delivered right to your e-mail!!

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mmbc9402
New Hampshire
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
6/25/2013

Customer review by whatevernamewillwork

5.0 stars 6/25/2013 by whatevernamewillwork
by whatevernamewillwork

the card worked fine. Might just make a note that if you change card amounts, you must call the company first or loading the card won't let the phone work....

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
whatevernamewillwork
Joplin, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
fastest way to buy minutes on the web
8/18/2013

Customer review by Andynena

5.0 stars 8/18/2013 by Andynena
by Andynena

my granddaughter has a phone that was bought from Walmart about 8 months ago... I some times buy her minutes when I'm at walmart but if not I have a number to the company that is her carrier and call them and get her minutes...when I tried to call the company this last time I was on hold for almost an hour... I gave up and got online and ordered the thirty dollar card and figured she'd have to wait a day or so for more minutes... less than 10 minutes I got an e-mail first showing that I had purchased the card and less than 3 minutes I got the required info to enter the code number for the minutes on to her phone.... this is so good to know as now I don't have to call the company who has her phone and be put on hold ever again and when she needs minutes I can do it from the comfort of my home and my computer... walmart makes things so easy now...ordering on line from walmart is the greatest way to go... fast and painless... I highly recommend online ordering to anyone who needs minutes from walmart also they carry so many major cell phone carriers... loved this service...

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Andynena
Cedar Falls Iowa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
5/29/2013

Customer review by pdhatfield

4.0 stars 5/29/2013 by pdhatfield
by pdhatfield

I recieved this product as promised, but no instructions on redeeeming value. I wrote to you and got no response ,so I kept checking until I figured what link to use to redeem my product.Otherewise was satisfied with my purchase.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pdhatfield
Purgitsville,WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
perfect
12/17/2013

Customer review by WorkinMomma06

5.0 stars 12/17/2013 by WorkinMomma06
by WorkinMomma06

Easy to order and easy to use. Nice to not have to go to the store to get it. :)

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WorkinMomma06
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
9/6/2013

Customer review by Linniepin

5.0 stars 9/6/2013 by Linniepin
by Linniepin

Our local Walmart store did not have the U Prepaid card in stock. It was great to be able to order it quickly and hassle-free through email.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Linniepin
Monroe, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/7/2013

Customer review by olmaid

1.0 stars 1/7/2013 by olmaid
by olmaid

this card is not a high enough denomination for the phone plan that I use. I would recommend that you also have available a $40. and $50. cards for those that need to refill their prepaid phones, as just putting this amount of money on a phone that is running a $40. plan will not allow the phone to be operational.

Was this review helpful? (4) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
olmaid
union ,maine
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Bought it before phone is still not working due to
1/7/2013

Customer review by Jeeper2004

1.0 stars 1/7/2013 by Jeeper2004
by Jeeper2004

bought it before Christmas today's game january seventh phone is still not working due to bad cord

Was this review helpful? (0) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jeeper2004
Aurora West Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Purchase of phone card great!
6/15/2014

Customer review by wheelrev

5.0 stars 6/15/2014 by wheelrev
by wheelrev

This was a whole lot easier than having to go out to purchase the card. Will do this more often.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
wheelrev
Galax, Va
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
online ordering= handy
6/29/2014

Customer review by blackpowder

5.0 stars 6/29/2014 by blackpowder
by blackpowder

From the time I ordered the e-card until I got the code in my email inbox it took about 1 hour and I was fixing up my dad's line with a refill. Very handy and us cellular has been great.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
blackpowder
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
NO Refill card code received.
3/13/2014

Customer review by RB1969

1.0 stars 3/13/2014 by RB1969
by RB1969

Had to cancel the order after waiting more than six hours with no code sent to via email as stated.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RB1969
Conway, NH
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Uprepaid is a scam!
5/27/2014

Customer review by RR20

1.0 stars 5/27/2014 by RR20
by RR20

We got the Uprepaid phones in November. We have the $30 plan, they have been charging us double for the past two months & then demand that we pay more money to get the phone turned back on. We've been keeping track of our usage. According to Uprepaid, we're out of minutes, according to our call log, we still have 600+ minutes left.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RR20
Would recommend to a friend? No