Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 9 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

9 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

9 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

89%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-5 of 5 total reviews
89%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

go refurbished ....
1/9/2013

Customer review by 1zero6

5.0 stars 1/9/2013 by 1zero6
by 1zero6

Friends said "don't buy refurbished". I disagree. With 1 TB hard drive .. and the price? Killer deal! I burn alot of music CD's and do imaging/photo work ... and this computer can handle it. No Word installed, but, for what I need it for, there is Word Pad. The DVD RW drive had to be "fixed", but with HP's trouble shooting, no problem. Sleek, quite and fast.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
1zero6
Silver City, NM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/16/2012

Customer review by trkddrvr

5.0 stars 12/16/2012 by trkddrvr
by trkddrvr

doesn't have slot for additional int hard drive, but satisfied with overall performance. needed to upgrade from old xp model.

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
trkddrvr
iron mtn, mi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good Computer
12/20/2012

Customer review by 4dahuny

4.0 stars 12/20/2012 by 4dahuny
by 4dahuny

Lots of space; pretty zippy; and a lower cost on the download of Office 2011 than anywhere I've seen. I like it!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
4dahuny
OKC, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/26/2012

Customer review by mony1215

5.0 stars 12/26/2012 by mony1215
by mony1215

This computer roxor! This refurbished computer was under $300 and has a LOT of memory. It works fast and comes with a USB mouse and keyboard. No problems with it so far.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mony1215
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Seems Fine
12/10/2012

Customer review by falcon65

4.0 stars 12/10/2012 by falcon65
by falcon65

For complete computer illiterates like myself, This has to be connected to your Internet via LAN cable (not provided), and Windows 8 was not compatible with my new printer (which i quickly remedied by downloading from HP website. Just be aware it helps to have a son into computers for sure I would have been clueless.

falcon65
northeatern, pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female