Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 66 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

66 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

66 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

95%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
58
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-20 of 65 total reviews
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 65 total reviews
1-20 of 65 reviews
Nothing like Dawn
1/13/2016

Customer review by Cabrio826

5.0 stars 1/13/2016 by Cabrio826
by Cabrio826

This particular scent is wonderful and it works like original Dawn!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Cabrio826
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Clean and Stress Free
4/22/2013

Customer review by TinkerPooh

5.0 stars 4/22/2013 by TinkerPooh
by TinkerPooh
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Generally, there hasn't been a Dawn formula I haven't liked. This one is extra great. I love the scent of Lavender and I do feel it's a stress relief. So the dishes get clean, I get an aromatherapy treatment and my kitchen smells great.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TinkerPooh
Branford, CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
outstanding
3/19/2013

Customer review by adjpjohn

5.0 stars 3/19/2013 by adjpjohn
by adjpjohn
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I've decided to order most of my products on-line through Walmart's website; mostly because of the convenience and the shipping is free (when you spend $45). I'm going to spend this much anyway, so why not. I purchased the Dawn dishwashing liquid - and to my surprise, it cleans exceptionally well. I will be reordering this product. What a great buy for the price.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
adjpjohn
Bellmead
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Wonderful!!!!
5/6/2013

Customer review by dack74

5.0 stars 5/6/2013 by dack74
by dack74
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I only use Dawn dish liquid and this is my absolute favorite scent. I can't find it in many stores anymore so I was glad to see walmart.com still carries it.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
dack74
Greencastle, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love this soap
11/23/2015

Customer review by BAGGold

5.0 stars 11/23/2015 by BAGGold
by BAGGold

I use this in the hand soap dispenser in my bathroom. I love the light Lavender scent. It is a real good disinfecting soap. Gentle on hands.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BAGGold
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Dawn is the best
11/17/2015

Customer review by Joynhope

5.0 stars 11/17/2015 by Joynhope
by Joynhope

I have tried many different dish soaps and Dawn is by far the absolute best!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Joynhope
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I like Dawn dishwahing liquid
11/12/2015

Customer review by Nelle

5.0 stars 11/12/2015 by Nelle
by Nelle

The price is great and i like using it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Nelle
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Luv the smell
11/10/2015

Customer review by Angela

5.0 stars 11/10/2015 by Angela
by Angela

Great value.. Little bit goes a long way

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Angela
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Clean smell that I love washing my hands with it!
11/9/2015

Customer review by Simmmac

5.0 stars 11/9/2015 by Simmmac
by Simmmac

It cleans dishes wonderfully and scent makes it pleasurable!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Simmmac
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Dawn Dish Soap
10/26/2015

Customer review by DebM

5.0 stars 10/26/2015 by DebM
by DebM

I only use Dawn dish soap because it cuts grease, gentle to your hands, and stays soapy to do a large amount of dishes. Dawn is a step above the others.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DebM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good
10/14/2015

Customer review by HOLEYTOES

5.0 stars 10/14/2015 by HOLEYTOES
by HOLEYTOES

Nice color went well with the dirt on my dishes

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HOLEYTOES
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good stuff
10/12/2015

Customer review by Martystl

4.0 stars 10/12/2015 by Martystl
by Martystl

Makes good bubbles and they last.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Martystl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Dawn with a beautiful fragrance
5/13/2014

Customer review by ElizabethTheFirst

5.0 stars 5/13/2014 by ElizabethTheFirst
by ElizabethTheFirst
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is the well known Dawn with a beautiful fragrance, Mediterranean Lavender.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ElizabethTheFirst
Wheeling
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
soothing
5/31/2013

Customer review by bambie1195

5.0 stars 5/31/2013 by bambie1195
by bambie1195
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I love this product gentle on the hands and does the job.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bambie1195
cleveland oh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good
9/21/2015

Customer review by Vintoad

4.0 stars 9/21/2015 by Vintoad
by Vintoad

Does the job

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Vintoad
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Dawn mediterranean Lavender dish though
9/9/2015

Customer review by Deanna

5.0 stars 9/9/2015 by Deanna
by Deanna

This product works great for cutting the grease from my dishes. But I also mix 2 cups distilled white vinegar, 1 cup water, 1/4 cup of dawn Mediterranean Lavender dish soap in a spray bottle. I use this mix to clean my house and it can also be he's to shampoo the dog!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Deanna
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Dawn
9/6/2015

Customer review by Debbie

5.0 stars 9/6/2015 by Debbie
by Debbie

I really love the scented Dawn products. There are 3 that I alternate through. The lavender, cherry blossom and the Hawaiian. Works great on grease but smells good doing it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Debbie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
It smells so good and cleans the dishes great
9/2/2015

Customer review by Shirley

5.0 stars 9/2/2015 by Shirley
by Shirley

It cleans and smells great love useing it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Shirley
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Fun with Dawn Antibacterial
3/7/2013

Customer review by DJtheEMT

5.0 stars 3/7/2013 by DJtheEMT
by DJtheEMT

My family is on a very STRICT budget since my spine was squashed on ambulance duty on 8/2/2010 while saving a man's life. I have no income at the moment, so everything is the generic brands. However, there are 2 products I will NOT budge on. That's Dawn and Crest. I do not have a dishwasher, & Dawn is the ONLY liquid that delivers on its promises. Im also 38 and I have NO cavities, none, ever, & all my teeth are mine. No fillings, caps, or veneers. Besides the dishes, we use Dawn to wash clothes w stains, especially my husband's greasy tow truck job clothes. Little bit of Dawn and scrib action w a toothbrush prior to throwing in the washer, way better than everything else. What we find is best is using it for our ceramic tiled floors. There's a special way to do it though. You have to get the floor cleared of clutter and smaller furniture. Then squirt Dawn from the hallway all through the living room, kitchen and dining room. Then take hot water (not too jot) and splash the entire floor where the dawn is. Finally, you send your kids barefoot slipping and sliding all over for an hour or so before they scrub/dry it all up with some old towels or the mop. Ta-da!!! Super clean floors& very happy kids.

DJtheEMT
Arlington, TX, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 month
WOW!
5/2/2014

Customer review by binkibink

5.0 stars 5/2/2014 by binkibink
by binkibink

If you are stuck in the kitchen all day, then this is the dish soap that you want. Taking a vacation means sitting down to peal the veggies for dinner? Well, you can dream away while you are cleaning up after dinner. The smells of this dish soap is something else. Tropical smells fill the kitchen as Dawn practically does the work for you. The grease eating enzymes take care of the big jobs and wash it down the drain while you dream of beaches and great nights in far away places. Like all Dawn products they are super for dishes as well as any other tough job you have to do around your home or office. And to beat all this you can even help the environment by purchasing Dawn. They give back to endangered animals, so your giving back too while making your life easier.

binkibink
Iron River, MI, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:3 months
1-20 of 65 total reviews
1-20 of 65 reviews