Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 53 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

53 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

53 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
47
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-20 of 52 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 52 total reviews
1-20 of 52 reviews
Clean and Stress Free
4/22/2013

Customer review by TinkerPooh

5.0 stars 4/22/2013 by TinkerPooh
by TinkerPooh

Generally, there hasn't been a Dawn formula I haven't liked. This one is extra great. I love the scent of Lavender and I do feel it's a stress relief. So the dishes get clean, I get an aromatherapy treatment and my kitchen smells great.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TinkerPooh
Branford, CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Wonderful!!!!
5/6/2013

Customer review by dack74

5.0 stars 5/6/2013 by dack74
by dack74

I only use Dawn dish liquid and this is my absolute favorite scent. I can't find it in many stores anymore so I was glad to see walmart.com still carries it.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dack74
Greencastle, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
outstanding
3/19/2013

Customer review by adjpjohn

5.0 stars 3/19/2013 by adjpjohn
by adjpjohn

I've decided to order most of my products on-line through Walmart's website; mostly because of the convenience and the shipping is free (when you spend $45). I'm going to spend this much anyway, so why not. I purchased the Dawn dishwashing liquid - and to my surprise, it cleans exceptionally well. I will be reordering this product. What a great buy for the price.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
adjpjohn
Bellmead
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
soothing
5/31/2013

Customer review by bambie1195

5.0 stars 5/31/2013 by bambie1195
by bambie1195

I love this product gentle on the hands and does the job.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bambie1195
cleveland oh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Dawn with a beautiful fragrance
5/13/2014

Customer review by ElizabethTheFirst

5.0 stars 5/13/2014 by ElizabethTheFirst
by ElizabethTheFirst

This is the well known Dawn with a beautiful fragrance, Mediterranean Lavender.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ElizabethTheFirst
Wheeling
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Try this fragrance
3/6/2013

Customer review by LastYearsModel

5.0 stars 3/6/2013 by LastYearsModel
by LastYearsModel

Try this Dawn fragrance, which has lately been hard to find in stores around here. It really brightens up the dishwashing experience.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LastYearsModel
Bethesda, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good quality product for a good job.
8/30/2013

Customer review by TheShipLady

5.0 stars 8/30/2013 by TheShipLady
by TheShipLady

My mother used dawn for our dishes back home. She said it was the only thing that did a good job with grease. My husband also uses it when he comes in with car grease all over his hands.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TheShipLady
Beatrice, NE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Luv the smell
7/20/2014

Customer review by emeraldeyes1

5.0 stars 7/20/2014 by emeraldeyes1
by emeraldeyes1

First dish soap that I really love the smell of !

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
emeraldeyes1
Amboy Il
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice
12/1/2014

Customer review by EasyToClean

5.0 stars 12/1/2014 by EasyToClean
by EasyToClean

Sometimes, you just want something new. A new color, a new scent. Not the usual blue all the time. I was concerned that using a fragrance might scent my glasses and transfer a taste. Nope! Nice and clean with a happy color for your eyes, scent for you nose and clean dishes. Change is good.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
EasyToClean
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Top 500 contributor
I enjoy washing dishes with this Dawn
8/20/2014

Customer review by romieosoul

5.0 stars 8/20/2014 by romieosoul
by romieosoul

I love the scent of this Dawn liquid. It makes my kitchen smell fresh and clean after I finish cleaning up. It really cleans dishes, pots and greasy pans without having to scrub so much. No residue is left behind either. Great purchase.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
romieosoul
Milwaukee,WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love the scent.
7/31/2014

Customer review by kaycee86

5.0 stars 7/31/2014 by kaycee86
by kaycee86

This brand works good in hard water and is not harsh on your hands, and the lavendar scent is one of my favorites.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kaycee86
guernsey, wy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Wonderful
1/2/2014

Customer review by Shinuald1

5.0 stars 1/2/2014 by Shinuald1
by Shinuald1

Wonderful Wonderful and works well!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Shinuald1
St. Louis, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Product
9/9/2014

Customer review by Tiger1009

5.0 stars 9/9/2014 by Tiger1009
by Tiger1009

I wish that you guys would Sell it in the Store so that I don't have to go On-line to Purchase it. I Love it and your the only Place where I can Find it. Thanks for the quick service after I place my Order.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tiger1009
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Cuts Grease
6/8/2015

Customer review by TxPalnoShopper

5.0 stars 6/8/2015 by TxPalnoShopper
by TxPalnoShopper

My dish liquid that I been using for decades was just not working for. Me. It was leaving a greasy film on my dishes and utensils. I decided to try Dawn as it was advertised as grease dissolving product. I am very happy with Dawn and will continue to order it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TxPalnoShopper
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Dawn
8/15/2015

Customer review by KAROAKELADY

5.0 stars 8/15/2015 by KAROAKELADY
by KAROAKELADY

I thought my daughter would like this. She really likes lavender. It's a great price too..

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KAROAKELADY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great
8/25/2015

Customer review by Craftyone

5.0 stars 8/25/2015 by Craftyone
by Craftyone

Smells great cleans well

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Craftyone
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great scent! Very refreshing
3/17/2013

Customer review by Reviewer2000

5.0 stars 3/17/2013 by Reviewer2000
by Reviewer2000

Doing dishes is a chore, and I decided to switch up my dishwashing liquid this week. I was intrigued by the teal color of the bottle, and the idea of a fresh spring somewhere, and boy was I right. I filled up the sink with this stuff and it was great, fresh and uplifting. I am really loving the scent. I hate the original Dawn scent, mostly because it reminds me of doing dishes as a kid.

Reviewer2000
Carlisle, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
DAWN to the rescue (AGAIN)
9/3/2012

Customer review by bROOKE59

5.0 stars 9/3/2012 by bROOKE59
by bROOKE59

MY LITTLE YORKIE CHASES LIZARDS AND SQUIRRELS UNDER MY CARS AND THINKS THEY STAY IN THE ENGINE AREA. SHE CONSTANTLY GETS UP INTO THE UNDERSIDE GETTING OILY AND GREASY. I COULD NOT WASH IT OUT OF HER AFTER AWHILE USING OTHER PRODUCTS, THEN I READ ABOUT DAWN AND ITS SUCCESS WITH WILDLIFE AFTER OIL SPILL CONTAMINATION. WISH I COULD SEND BEFORE AND AFTER PHOTOS WHICH I SHARED ON FACEBOOK AND AMAZED MY FRIENDS AND FAMILY. .I USED DAWN AND THE DIFFERENCE WAS IMMEDIATE! DAWN WILL ALWAYS BE KEPT IN MY HOUSE NOW AND FOREVER!

bROOKE59
San Diego, CA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
a family staple
5/2/2014

Customer review by cboll1962

5.0 stars 5/2/2014 by cboll1962
by cboll1962

it's a must have in every kitchen. Works well in the work shop as well. fights both food grease and car grease.

cboll1962
Boca Raton, FL, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 year or longer
Love the New Zealand Springs scent!
10/29/2014

Customer review by achristian

5.0 stars 10/29/2014 by achristian
by achristian

Not only does this have the great cleaning power of Dawn that I have a hard time finding in other brands, but the scent is to die for! Light and fresh, perfect. I wish P&G would make Mr. Clean in this scent so I could mop my floors with it too.

achristian
California, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:3 months
1-20 of 52 total reviews
1-20 of 52 reviews