Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 10 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

10 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

10 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-9 of 9 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Perfect
9/24/2013

Customer review by Jen76262

5.0 stars 9/24/2013 by Jen76262
by Jen76262

Walmart doesn't sell these in the store. So I usually get my needles at Michael's with a coupon, however, they don't carry this size. Looking for yarn, I found this on site to store and it was cheaper than either Michael's or Joann's with a sale or coupon! Great find.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jen76262
Ft Worth,Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Bamboo
2/9/2014

Customer review by deluxetowels

5.0 stars 2/9/2014 by deluxetowels
by deluxetowels

Love Clover Bamboo Double Point Knitting Needles. These on top also come as a 5 pack.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
deluxetowels
fort washington, md
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
The best for bamboo
1/26/2014

Customer review by Dawn0007

5.0 stars 1/26/2014 by Dawn0007
by Dawn0007

When I need bamboo needles I always get Clover brand. They are a very trustworthy brand for bamboo needles. Smooth and good needles.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dawn0007
Central, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great service
8/12/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 8/12/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Quick, inexpensive and trackable shipping of this quality item.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Loveland, Co
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
It was just what I was looking for.
7/17/2013

Customer review by Darlene822

5.0 stars 7/17/2013 by Darlene822
by Darlene822

I prefer bamboo needles - they help to hold the stitches on the needle.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Darlene822
Waterbury, CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Needles
7/10/2013

Customer review by Eg0re

5.0 stars 7/10/2013 by Eg0re
by Eg0re

I used these to finish up a Baby Cocoon and they worked great. They are smooth and work really well. The points are dull, but that wasn't a problem for me with the size 11.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Eg0re
TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Quality Needles
12/25/2013

Customer review by PiratePeter

5.0 stars 12/25/2013 by PiratePeter
by PiratePeter

These needles are sturdy and lightweight with good texture to keep yarn from slipping off. I have four different sizes of this brand and have been very pleased. I try to knit every day and have used these for a couple of weeks.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PiratePeter
Euless, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great for first time user
4/22/2014

Customer review by Notetaker63

5.0 stars 4/22/2014 by Notetaker63
by Notetaker63

I decided to use double pointed needles for the first time to knit a hat. This is my first "in the round" project and I thought getting double pointed needles instead of using a circular needle would be better as they can also be used for projects involving a cable stitch. I bought the bamboo needles as they aren't as slippery as metal, and have found them to be just the thing. They are shorter in length than I expected, but since this is the first time I've done this, I think it works out better as longer length needles would be getting in my way a lot more since my knitting is not as fast or efficient as longtime knitters.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Notetaker63
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Awesome.
5/29/2015

Customer review by PurpleGlitterRain

5.0 stars 5/29/2015 by PurpleGlitterRain
by PurpleGlitterRain

These knitting needles are the best!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PurpleGlitterRain
Would recommend to a friend? Yes