Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 16 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

16 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

16 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
16
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-16 of 16 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Best Value!
1/8/2014

Customer review by keywestflamingo

5.0 stars 1/8/2014 by keywestflamingo
by keywestflamingo

Each roll of sealer material is 8" wide and 22' ( feet) long. There are 3 rolls in the box. A lot of sealer plastic. Just as thick as the smaller container or rolls, but a lot cheaper when buying this 3 roll package. If you just compare the cost per foot for each roll this is the better value. The true test for this item is "fishing bait" which I share my freezer with. It seals and vacuum seals the same, if not better, than all the items listed. I have used all sizes and brands including the pre-cut bags. I have cut out of cardboard the sizes I need for different foods and use them as a template to cut from the roll. This keeps the edge straight and no guessing on the size.

Was this review helpful? (19) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
keywestflamingo
Key West FL & Saint Louis, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 250 contributor
great product
12/4/2013

Customer review by damion1

5.0 stars 12/4/2013 by damion1
by damion1

Works great with my food saver vacuum sealer.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
damion1
lanexa, va
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Comparable to name brand
1/4/2014

Customer review by CallMeScrooge

5.0 stars 1/4/2014 by CallMeScrooge
by CallMeScrooge

I've always used Vac N Seal, but decided to try these for the cost savings. They are vitually identical and so far have performed very well. Tight seal, no air leakage and no "frost bite".

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CallMeScrooge
Jacksonville FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great value
1/16/2014

Customer review by corkpopper

5.0 stars 1/16/2014 by corkpopper
by corkpopper

Performs just as well as the more expensive vacuum sealer rolls.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
corkpopper
Wildomar, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
worth the money
11/11/2013

Customer review by rhomac

5.0 stars 11/11/2013 by rhomac
by rhomac

great

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rhomac
Sugar Land
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great value & price
11/10/2013

Customer review by patriots1951

5.0 stars 11/10/2013 by patriots1951
by patriots1951

the bags were thicker and better than the ones you pay $10. per roll. i received 3 rolls for $17 . including tax and shipping. i will buy more,.and recommend great value

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
patriots1951
palm coast fla
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great bags
12/22/2013

Customer review by HungGuy

5.0 stars 12/22/2013 by HungGuy
by HungGuy

Works perfectly. So far, no problems. Great value.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HungGuy
Riverview,MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best price option
12/2/2014

Customer review by MikefromTX

5.0 stars 12/2/2014 by MikefromTX
by MikefromTX

First, let me reiterate these rolls are 22 FEET long - not 22 inches. One of the expenses associated with a vacuum sealer is the bags, and you can spend a lot of money on them if you don't shop around. This product gives you a total of 66 feet of bags, which you custom-make to fit your needs. Simply seal one end and then cut the roll to the length you need. This also avoids the need to keep different-sized bags on hand. The bag material seems to be as thick and sturdy as the sample bags that came with my Seal-a-Meal, although they are only textured on one side. The other side is slick. That seems to make no difference in performance, though, as the sealer works quickly and makes a tight seal. The textured side is great for marking dates and other notes. Look at it this way - these three rolls will make 66 foot-long bags, or more if they're shorter. Compare that to the cost of that many ready-made bags and you'll see this is a bargain. Heck, even compare it to price of other roll products and you'll agree this is a good buy.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MikefromTX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Price, Fast shipping.
4/30/2014

Customer review by bravo01

5.0 stars 4/30/2014 by bravo01
by bravo01

Haven't actually used these yet, as I purchased them to use after my supply runs out. They appear to be of a good quality, and the price was great. Had them shipped to my home, and they were delivered in 3 days.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bravo01
Maryland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Weston Vacuum Sealer Bags
5/3/2014

Customer review by 2mika

5.0 stars 5/3/2014 by 2mika
by 2mika

These bags are awesome. They stay sealed and defrost things quickly. It is a great investment.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
2mika
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent
7/22/2014

Customer review by CoolDeb1

5.0 stars 7/22/2014 by CoolDeb1
by CoolDeb1

I was given the Sealer but did not have the rolls to make the bags. I had never used this so I was not sure what to purchase. I read the reviews and decided this would work. It did and I am very pleased especially for the price. Wish I could get them in the store but they were delivered Site to Store in less time than they said so I was pleased with that also.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CoolDeb1
Hardinsburg, Ky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Substitute for Food Saver Bags and Rolls
10/23/2014

Customer review by moonspinnerwa

5.0 stars 10/23/2014 by moonspinnerwa
by moonspinnerwa

This is the second time I have ordered Weston Vacuum Sealer rolls and also have a box of their bags. They work exactly the same way as the Food Saver brand and are cheaper with more footage on the roll. Both brands are made in China so who is to know if even in the same factory? I'll continue to use them in the future.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
moonspinnerwa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
THE BEST
11/11/2014

Customer review by FRANKLINDEPUTY

5.0 stars 11/11/2014 by FRANKLINDEPUTY
by FRANKLINDEPUTY

These sealer bags are the same as the expensive brand names...They perform as well for a third of the cost...They are the same width, same thickness, and the seal is as strong and lasting...I have the FoodSaver Vacuum Sealer and I have no problem using them in it...I will be purchasing more.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FRANKLINDEPUTY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great bags..
12/26/2014

Customer review by Preciousrex

5.0 stars 12/26/2014 by Preciousrex
by Preciousrex

These bags work great in the food saver & they were reasonably priced. Thank you,

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Preciousrex
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Seal it with this and NOT just a kiss!
12/28/2014

Customer review by BabicaL

5.0 stars 12/28/2014 by BabicaL
by BabicaL

Worked great with my food sealer and was a much better price than what ' have purchased in the past. Will most definately re-order.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BabicaL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
No More Freezer Burn
8/23/2015

Customer review by Abrat2b

5.0 stars 8/23/2015 by Abrat2b
by Abrat2b

With the 3 pack of vacuum sealer rolls you don't have to worry about running out any time soon. With this handy 3 pack and the great price, you can't go wrong in buying them from Walmart. Easy online ordering and FREE shipping to your choice of store makes this purchase a no brainer.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Abrat2b
Would recommend to a friend? Yes