Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 7 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

7 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

7 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-6 of 6 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

White Treasure
1/19/2013

Customer review by LynTheFaeryQueen

4.0 stars 1/19/2013 by LynTheFaeryQueen
by LynTheFaeryQueen

I bought this jewelry box for my daughter's birthday. It was not only elegant it was exactly what I had been looking for! It was in almost perfect condition when I picked it up, at the store. Only issue it had was at the hinge, of one of the doors, it was cracked a little. This I chalk up to being dropped, when the employee was getting the box off the self! Other then that, I recommend this lovely box to others. My daughter loved it! She couldn't wait to finally have a place to keep her jewelry in!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LynTheFaeryQueen
Franklin, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
VERY NICE
3/4/2013

Customer review by teeloveswalmart

5.0 stars 3/4/2013 by teeloveswalmart
by teeloveswalmart

MY SIX YR OLD DAUGHTER ABSOLUTELY LOVE THIS JEWERLY BOX. IT IS BIGGER THAN I EXPECTED AND IT HAS A MIRROR IN THE BACK. ITS VERY PRETTY.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
teeloveswalmart
detroit mi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great for little girls
7/26/2013

Customer review by jfrn1163

4.0 stars 7/26/2013 by jfrn1163
by jfrn1163

great to start off your little ones with having their own Jewelry Box. My grandaughter adores it and says it is just like mine.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jfrn1163
Tewksbury mass
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
better than I expected!
8/30/2013

Customer review by cam551

5.0 stars 8/30/2013 by cam551
by cam551

holds a lot of jewelry and is very attractive. great value

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cam551
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
9/4/2013

Customer review by Nola11308

5.0 stars 9/4/2013 by Nola11308
by Nola11308

Very happy customer indeed! Product quality was better than I thought for the price of it ($21). And product was received within 3 days after I placed order and packaged nicely so nothing would break. I would DEFINITELY shop on-line again, definitely a better experience than actually going to the store itself and shopping. I'm hooked...thank you! Nancy

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Nola11308
Middletown NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very cute
8/10/2013

Customer review by SonnySkyes

3.0 stars 8/10/2013 by SonnySkyes
by SonnySkyes

I love this cute jewelry box. It is bigger than i expected. Item arrived with broken glass and one of the doors is broken :( but other than the damage i am happy with the quality of the not broken parts

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SonnySkyes
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.