Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 8 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

8 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

8 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

88%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
4
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-8 of 8 total reviews
88%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

very easy set up
12/21/2012

Customer review by wgriff

5.0 stars 12/21/2012 by wgriff
by wgriff

Just plug in and go. Very easy set up. No problems at all. Fairly priced for what you get. I would recommend this product. I have had computer for over a month and have had no problems at all.

Was this review helpful? (15) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
wgriff
Albemarle, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very Good Computer
8/5/2013

Customer review by Rick

5.0 stars 8/5/2013 by Rick
by Rick

This is the first computer of this type, I am very impressed with the entire system. I would highly recommend it to everyone.

Rick
Sheffield, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
All-In-One Desktop
6/8/2013

Customer review by MAD1048

5.0 stars 6/8/2013 by MAD1048
by MAD1048

At least, I think it's an All-in-One Desktop Computer. Toshiba keeps sending me information to buy this or try that for my new Laptop ( I thought they were called "Notebooks".) that would not work with my desktop. The computer itself is amazing and works beautifully. I love that I don't have to carry a Laptop anymore.

MAD1048
Bradenton FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
best laptop ever
10/19/2012

Customer review by deedee

5.0 stars 10/19/2012 by deedee
by deedee

I like this Toshiba so much i think i'm going to keep using this product forever. Thank You

deedee
binghamton,ny
Would recommend to a friend? No
works well
6/27/2013

Customer review by winave

4.0 stars 6/27/2013 by winave
by winave

This i purchased from HD online it was advertised as also being touch scene, however it is not, wished i had gotten what i purchased. However overall the unit works well, is a space saver and realitively quick. Overall i like it just would also like touch scene ability when doing some activities. wish Toshiba was offering a solution to make this also touch scene capable.

winave
u.s.a
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Laptop
3/27/2013

Customer review by Buz

4.0 stars 3/27/2013 by Buz
by Buz

Not sure about the name as it is on my desk a to big to put in my lap. The all in one is great. The only problem is the key board is to small for me. Well worth the price.

Buz
Kentucky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Just plain satisfied
2/2/2013

Customer review by Ezo107

4.0 stars 2/2/2013 by Ezo107
by Ezo107

I love it, just plug in outlet and start becoming amazed of all the features this All in One computer has to offer!!! Thank you :)

Ezo107
Clarksville, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Laptop
5/31/2013

Customer review by Kotton

4.0 stars 5/31/2013 by Kotton
by Kotton

Performs well-has all the memory I need even after adding Adobe Photoshop Elements. Other than having a couple of tiles not working for some reason this laptop has exceeded my expectations.

Kotton
Las Vegas, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes