Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 49 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

49 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

49 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

87%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
24
4 stars
14
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 stars
4
1-20 of 48 total reviews
87%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 48 total reviews
1-20 of 48 reviews
Thanks for bringing me back to my teen age
2/3/2017

Customer review by Luz T.

5.0 stars 2/3/2017 by Luz T.
by Luz T.
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Feel like a teenager playing music in parent´s stereo again :)

Luz T.
CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
good.
1/16/2017

Customer review by Rose

5.0 stars 1/16/2017 by Rose
by Rose
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Came very quickly.

Rose
undisclosed
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Awesome product
12/29/2016

Customer review by Sylvia

4.0 stars 12/29/2016 by Sylvia
by Sylvia
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This was a Christmas gift for my dad. Couldn't believe how fast I got it! Problem was it came and the bottom of the box was soaking wet. And it came in the original box with picture of the item and guess who received it? Yup my dad. But he loved it! Radio very static, can't get reception, but all else works great.

Sylvia
undisclosed
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
More Than I Expected
11/22/2016

Customer review by JB

5.0 stars 11/22/2016 by JB
by JB
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I love this Turntable, I have a lot of old records, love to hear the cracks and pops, this Crosley brings it all out and does much much more. Well worth the money. And Super Fast Shipping!

JB
Canon City, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Hard to read the controls!
11/20/2016

Customer review by Gerald

3.0 stars 11/20/2016 by Gerald
by Gerald
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Control buttons are NOT easy to read in low light conditions because they are not illuminated! Sound quality is not that great. The unit is attractive looking but needs the suggested improvements.

Gerald
undisclosed
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very satisfied
10/14/2016

Customer review by Mammie

5.0 stars 10/14/2016 by Mammie
by Mammie
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Came undamaged and of good quality.

Mammie
Eastland, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Product
9/1/2016

Customer review by Jan

4.0 stars 9/1/2016 by Jan
by Jan
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I was looking for a record player but didn't want to spend a lot and this meets my needs. The sound is great and it's easy to use. Here are a few cons. There is no jack for headphones, the arm does not automatically return when it gets to the end of the album, the buttons are hard to see. All in all though it fits my needs and I highly recommend this product.

Jan
Granite Falls, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Sound is great very happy can play my old records!
8/11/2016

Customer review by Joanne

5.0 stars 8/11/2016 by Joanne
by Joanne
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Radio has great sound.

Joanne
Redwood city, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Doesn,t work
12/26/2015

Customer review by Ma

1.0 stars 12/26/2015 by Ma
by Ma
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This product quit working after 5 min. of trying to listen to a cd., it just stop doing everything except the radio. The return policy is a joke you have to pay to send it back to be fixed then pay for them to send it back. I will be returning it, since it was a Christmas present we will replace it with the same, but if I had my choice I would get another product that is more client friendly. Do

Ma
Columbus OH
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Record Player, etc.
7/4/2014

Customer review by Linda

5.0 stars 7/4/2014 by Linda
by Linda
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I had a similar product and when I went to use it (fifteen years old) it did not work. So I ordered this, only to find out I thought the other was plugged in but it was for another appliance. So, I now have two. But that is fine by me because I keep this one downstairs so I can play my LP's (over 100), CD's, and cassettes and don't have to come upstairs to do so. I really do love it.

Linda
ANAHEIM,CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Time to bring out the album.
6/18/2013

Customer review by Paul

4.0 stars 6/18/2013 by Paul
by Paul
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My daughter bought this item for me for Father's Day. It's the best gift I received. Does not take up to much space, sounds great on my patio. Really looks good with the optional stand she also purchased. It was great to hear the crackling sounds of days gone bye on vinyl again. My only con is the words above the dials are very hard to see.

Paul
PHENIX CITY,AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Vinylcafe
2/12/2015

Customer review by Treblesocks

5.0 stars 2/12/2015 by Treblesocks
by Treblesocks

I bought two of these as gifts for my sister, whom lives in a small apartment and my son. Everyone loves them including me. The sound is really great and it can be moved from room to room if desired. The price is right and I was a total hero at Christmas.

Treblesocks
Sudbury, ON, Canada
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
Music Again!
1/28/2015

Customer review by grannyj

4.0 stars 1/28/2015 by grannyj
by grannyj

I bought this system to replace an old system and have found that I like it very much. I have tried all of the components, which all work very well. The sound is good and the compactness of the unit is great for an apartment or bedroom. It is a good buy.

grannyj
Edmonton, AB, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
Really nice
10/17/2014

Customer review by Stephen

4.0 stars 10/17/2014 by Stephen
by Stephen
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Purchased this last week and I really like it. Solid construction and finish. Sound is really nice coming out of the wood housing. Only thing I would change is to play from the AUX input you have to move a switch on the back; would be nice if it were on the front. All in all though it's really nice.

Stephen
DOVER,DE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
throw away item
5/4/2014

Customer review by Traveling Man

1.0 stars 5/4/2014 by Traveling Man
by Traveling Man

I bought my crosley less than a year ago, and the recorder never worked right since it was new. Then it quit working all togather, and tech support never got back to me,(if thats what you want to call them, I have another name). In my opinion it is a cheeply made unit and not worth putting on your desk.

Traveling Man
Savanna IL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Bring back the music
7/4/2014

Customer review by Patricia

5.0 stars 7/4/2014 by Patricia
by Patricia
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

It was hard to believe that something so inexpensive delivers so much for a music lover. In a small space I can play all of my music mediums. Radio, CD's, cassettes and my favorite vintage records are all playable with ease. Love it. Perfect for someone with not too much space to spare.

Patricia
FREEPORT,NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great experience good product!
9/22/2014

Customer review by Randy M

5.0 stars 9/22/2014 by Randy M
by Randy M
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Hayneedle was great to work with. Couldn't have been easier. Called and ordered on a Thursday and delivered by Wednesday. The product is exactly what we wanted for the weekend house. Plays all our old cassette tapes and vinyl records.

Randy M
AUSTIN,TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good product
1/4/2015

Customer review by Cornelia

4.0 stars 1/4/2015 by Cornelia
by Cornelia
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is a basic unit with radio and vinyl, tape and CD players. No auto settings. Sound impressive. Meets my needs perfectly, but my needs are limited. For the price, it's a good deal.

Cornelia
St. Louis, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Music madness. crosley entertainment. center
7/1/2015

Customer review by Marlene

5.0 stars 7/1/2015 by Marlene
by Marlene
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Love music an I feel very pleased to enjoy all portions of my entertainment center!!!

Marlene
Bronx,NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not quite what I needed
12/31/2014

Customer review by Kelly

3.0 stars 12/31/2014 by Kelly
by Kelly
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Although the unit was super cute, it didn't quite meet my needs. It does not have the ability to convert music to mp3 files, which is what I was after.

Kelly
Atlanta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 48 total reviews
1-20 of 48 reviews