Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 15 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

15 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

15 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

87%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 stars
0
1-14 of 14 total reviews
87%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

GORGEOUS
10/23/2009

Customer review by teelee317

5.0 stars 10/23/2009 by teelee317
by teelee317

I ordered this ring with all rubies because I've always wanted a ruby ring. I chose the lab created rubies. I could not be more pleased. The rubies are a remarkable color and the ring sparkles and shines. It is very dainty, light weight, and yet not at all insubstantial. It is very comfortable. Well worth the money.

Was this review helpful? (15) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
teelee317
Upper Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A Beautiful ring!!!
5/12/2009

Customer review by melissa9970

5.0 stars 5/12/2009 by melissa9970
by melissa9970

We got this ring for my mother, and it was beautiful and just in the right price range.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
melissa9970
Fayetteville, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good for the price.
2/10/2013

Customer review by tinkrbl82

4.0 stars 2/10/2013 by tinkrbl82
by tinkrbl82

I ordered this ring two years ago and wore it everyday since. I got it with simulated stones and a silver band, and it looks fine. You cannot expect it to look real when paying this price. Some of the other reviews are a little critical, if you want a high quality ring you'll have to pay the high price. This ring is pretty and looks just fine. I'm happy with it.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tinkrbl82
Oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Poor quality, workmanship, & customer service!
2/4/2012

Customer review by CMarie80

2.0 stars 2/4/2012 by CMarie80
by CMarie80

Only 9 months after owning the ring, one of the birthstones chipped, and a few weeks later the stone fell out of the ring. The ring paperwork indicates there is a Limited Lifetime Warranty. Come to find out the problem we experienced would not be covered, as it is considered from wearing. The company indicated we could send the ring to them, which would cost a minimum of $20 for a stone fee up to $75 for a remake fee plus shipping costs, and 4-8 weeks without the ring, depending on the work they needed to complete. Because of our dissatisfaction with the product & companies involved, we took ring to local jewelry store, where we had the stone replaced with best quality stone available for less than the manufacturer was going to repair for, and was without the ring for only a week. Would not recommend this product to a friend. The value of the ring was okay, but the quality is horrible.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CMarie80
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Watch Out!
7/7/2011

Customer review by srtop1

2.0 stars 7/7/2011 by srtop1
by srtop1

Be careful. I bought this ring and thought I was getting 10K gold. But instead, the gold is coming off and found out it is gold plated. There was no choice of whether to get 10k, 14k or plated when I ordered, Not satisfied with quality now.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
srtop1
Would recommend to a friend? No
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
EXACTLY WHAT I WANTED!
5/7/2010

Customer review by FaithWalking

5.0 stars 5/7/2010 by FaithWalking
by FaithWalking

I have four children, so after looking for several years for the "right" ring, I chose this one. I put my birthstone as the middle stone and I had 2 of my children's stones on either side. The outcome?? GORGEOUS! I was so pleased that I almost cried! I have been wearing it everywhere and don't want to take it off. It is light-weight and I got the white gold, so it looks really nice. I was pleased with the price, too. I splurged for the authentic stones and am so happy. It's very delicate, feminine and my daughter was "awed" at it's beauty. I have long thin fingers, so the rectangle-look of the stones in a row is perfect. I am so satisfied that I could burst. you will not regret buying this ring! ENJOY!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FaithWalking
East Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Awesome :)
12/6/2011

Customer review by stenalynn

5.0 stars 12/6/2011 by stenalynn
by stenalynn

I love it I got it from my hubby for Christmas this year he just gave it to me early. It has my 2 kids and 2 angel babies plus my 2 stepkids.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
stenalynn
TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Mother/Family Style Ring to Stack
9/20/2011

Customer review by UpstateNYS

5.0 stars 9/20/2011 by UpstateNYS
by UpstateNYS

Rec'd this ring for my birthday from my family. It is the perfect ring to stack next to my wedding bands. Stone colors a good as well. Bought it in 10K gold and works great and holds up wonderfully since I wear it everyday. Good purchase.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
UpstateNYS
Upstate NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Beautiful ring!!
5/11/2010

Customer review by MommyTo3girls2boys

5.0 stars 5/11/2010 by MommyTo3girls2boys
by MommyTo3girls2boys

This ring arrived way before the expected delivery date. I got it before Mother's Day, so I was very pleasantly surprised. Very satisfied customer.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MommyTo3girls2boys
Wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
6/4/2011

Customer review by Lisanne66

5.0 stars 6/4/2011 by Lisanne66
by Lisanne66

Got my ring recently and love it! I got the 10kt gold band with simulated stones. I'm very happy with the quality, it's even prettier in person than it shows when ordering.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lisanne66
Oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Amazing little piece.
11/11/2010

Customer review by Blahblah336

5.0 stars 11/11/2010 by Blahblah336
by Blahblah336

I bought this for my mother, for Mother's day. She was in need of a Mother's ring. She doesn't like the HUGE rings, and neither do I. It is a beautiful piece, but not too small. I adore it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Blahblah336
SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
5/24/2012

Customer review by showalter

4.0 stars 5/24/2012 by showalter
by showalter

nice ring ,but stones weren't in the order they were supposed to be in

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
showalter
waynesboro va.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Pretty nice ring for the price
5/11/2014

Customer review by DDonnelly

5.0 stars 5/11/2014 by DDonnelly
by DDonnelly

I ordered this ring for my wife for mothers day. I will admit I goofed and waited until 2 weeks before mothers day to order a customized ring, so I was totally expecting (and understandably) for it to not deliver until after mother's day. I placed the order and it told me that the earliest it would be delivered was 19 days after mothers day.... ouch. Much to my surprise, it came in 2 days before mothers day! The wife absolutely loves it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DDonnelly
Orlando, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Very nice, but...
5/21/2015

Customer review by Grandmax6

4.0 stars 5/21/2015 by Grandmax6
by Grandmax6

Very nice ring. True to the description BUT wish I had gotten genuine stones instead of simulated ones because the sapphires simply aren't dark enough and I personally think it takes away from the total look. Otherwise delivery and everything was on target.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Grandmax6
Would recommend to a friend? Yes