Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 14 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

14 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

14 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
12
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-11 of 11 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great starter package for beginnning Gamer
1/7/2013

Customer review by Mom2GamerSon

4.0 stars 1/7/2013 by Mom2GamerSon
by Mom2GamerSon

The CyberpowerPC Gamer Xtreme GXi440 PC package packs a lot of punch for the price. It was delivered within 4 days, just ahead of Christmas. The box arrived with a dent in it, and I was a bit worried. But my 13-year old video game 'expert' set it up in no time and with no problems. He is genuinely happy with it, except that it didn't come with a wireless internet card and the side panel red light doesn't shine like it does in the photo. Overall, good value for the price.

Was this review helpful? (10) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mom2GamerSon
MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
2/12/2013

Customer review by kayak50

5.0 stars 2/12/2013 by kayak50
by kayak50

does fine with windows 7 but a lot of games not up to windows 8

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kayak50
western KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great pc!
1/4/2013

Customer review by Bootgirl1

5.0 stars 1/4/2013 by Bootgirl1
by Bootgirl1

This gaming pc is fantastic for the price! I have only played one game so far, Walking Dead, but with no glitches or problems, not lagging at all. Plenty of usb ports, liquid cooled with red lights and a window on the side. Pretty cool looking. If I could find something to complain about, it would be that it is a little noisy, but really not that bad at all, and it's quiet when sleeping. So far, I'm really liking this pc!

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bootgirl1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/1/2013

Customer review by Jboogy3

5.0 stars 1/1/2013 by Jboogy3
by Jboogy3

High speed, quiet and has so many fans it runs nice and cool!

Was this review helpful? (6) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jboogy3
Foster city, ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great product
3/9/2013

Customer review by BigYuls

5.0 stars 3/9/2013 by BigYuls
by BigYuls

it has exceeded my expectations it comes with thing that i did't expected the only negative is that you have to get a media card reader for all you photo and video heads like me but they run for 15 bucks.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BigYuls
Kissimmee, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
7/16/2013

Customer review by flightrisk833

5.0 stars 7/16/2013 by flightrisk833
by flightrisk833

This is a awesome machine . That's what I named mine (machine). It plays the busy games like the newest Tomb Raider, skyrim. The red lights are really cool I can't lie . Buy this and you will agree its really nice!!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
flightrisk833
columbus ,oh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great
3/9/2013

Customer review by bossgoss

5.0 stars 3/9/2013 by bossgoss
by bossgoss

I am very pleased with this purchase, everything I wanted easy to set up, only downside was that the mouse was not the one that was on the description

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bossgoss
St. Louis
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Gamer
2/23/2013

Customer review by SandBoxTravler

5.0 stars 2/23/2013 by SandBoxTravler
by SandBoxTravler

Resonable Price and a Great Performer

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SandBoxTravler
Arkansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent for gaming
7/22/2013

Customer review by Holyknight

5.0 stars 7/22/2013 by Holyknight
by Holyknight

This is a GREAT! value for a gaming computer. There are many out there at higher prices for the same system. I also use it for everyday computer use as well. Have had no problems and an easy set up. I like it because it is expandable as well, for memory and has 2 extra drive slots. I would buy this again. With money being tight now days a good value for the overall computer and I love the keyboard

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Holyknight
Oregon, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
8/9/2013

Customer review by Maciejd

5.0 stars 8/9/2013 by Maciejd
by Maciejd

Awesome PC for the money! Plays games great and you can do anything else with it. I highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Maciejd
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I was very disappointed with lack of directions
7/25/2013

Customer review by schliss

4.0 stars 7/25/2013 by schliss
by schliss

I found having no manual turned setting up the computer more of a puzzle than I bargained for. I wasted a ton of time getting the computer running.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
schliss
san jose,Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.