Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 17 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

17 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

5 stars
12
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Etcha Sketch of the future
3/29/2013

Customer review by NappieMom

5.0 stars by NappieMom

This is just like an electronic version of my etcha sketch when I was a kid. My son uses it everyday and I have even found myself playing with it from time to time. Maybe a little pricey but I am positive that we will get our money's worth. I would recomend this to a friend.

Was this review helpful? (14) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
NappieMom
Marion, Ia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
good
11/15/2013

Customer review by utahtaylor

5.0 stars by utahtaylor

Great for my kids so fun and easy no mess my girls fight over it so i will be getting another one (:

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
utahtaylor
ut
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Handy to have
3/18/2013

Customer review by Kats1951

3.0 stars by Kats1951

Handy little gadget to have to make little notes on. Wish the lettering showed up a little brighter though.

Was this review helpful? (8) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Kats1951
Renton ,WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great gadget for my kids.
11/13/2013

Customer review by bg1975

5.0 stars by bg1975

I enjoyed this product for my children to use in the car or in restaurants etc. Reduces all the papers and markers we haul around. Good price as compared to other places. Delivery was quick.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
bg1975
quincy Il
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Awesome product!
6/2/2014

Customer review by srs1604

5.0 stars by srs1604

My daughter absolutely loves this item! She hasn't put it down since she got it! She uses is for everything; school work, writing little messages/reminders, and just drawing pics on! It is a great value for the price and seems to be quite durable.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
srs1604
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
excellent product
5/24/2014

Customer review by spacequeen

5.0 stars by spacequeen

This product saves having to find the ever illusive pen and paper when you need toleave yourself a reminder or make a quick shopping list also great for leaving messages for the family love it

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
spacequeen
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent
11/6/2013

Customer review by Brooklyn99

5.0 stars by Brooklyn99

The students want to be in small group and do math!!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Brooklyn99
Arlington, Tx.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Can't stop playing with it!
1/18/2015

Customer review by boogieboardlover

5.0 stars by boogieboardlover

I recently was at a party and saw some children playing with a boogie board and I was amazed! They were having so much fun that I thought my grandson would love to play with it also. They were writing and drawing and it was so much cleaner than a whiteboard and all those markers! I immediately ordered one and my grandson has not put it down yet. He draw and writes for hours. It never needs a battery replacement, is thin and light to hold, and just the right size for his little hands. I would highly recommend this to any child that loves to draw and write, as well as, for adults to use it as it was intended. Great product! I ordered another for my other grandson!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
boogieboardlover
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
A great family tool
12/26/2014

Customer review by Cathyrey

5.0 stars by Cathyrey

The Boogie Board is a fun and creative way to leave messages for your family and friends. The stylus allows you to write or draw your message . When you need to erase the board, you push the button and it disappears. No need to look for dry markers or chalk as you do for white or black boards or searching for pad and pen when you need to write a message. It's great for writing your grocery or shopping lists. Just take a picture of your list with your phone and you are set to go.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Cathyrey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Present
11/13/2013

Customer review by BugLover

4.0 stars by BugLover

This is a Christmas present, thus it has not been used yet.

Was this review helpful? (0) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
BugLover
Pahrump, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not what I expected
5/8/2014

Customer review by LadyGud

1.0 stars by LadyGud

It does not say on website or on this website that you can not hook up to the computer. Its in the instructions included in the package. Maybe they should be putting that on the description.

Was this review helpful? (3) (11)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
LadyGud
Would recommend to a friend? No
We love Boogie Board!
3/4/2015

Customer review by brownee7

5.0 stars by brownee7

Boogie Board has become a must-have household tool for me and my family. We started out just playing games with it, i.e. tic-tac-toe, hangman. However, when my teenage daughter had only minimal use of her voice this cold season, she used Boogie Board to communicate with us. That experience catapulted this newfound tool into the "winner" category for us! We love it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
brownee7
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great for kiddos!
3/1/2015

Customer review by Kteacher

5.0 stars by Kteacher

Bought four of these for my classroom. I teach kindergarten and thought it was an awesome way to incorporate technology my students love while also working on proper writing grip and fine motor skills. They are awesome and my kids love them! I would buy them all over again!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Kteacher
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Used daily
2/23/2015

Customer review by Jet1951

5.0 stars by Jet1951

This is our second one. The first one we got was in 2010. It still worked but the screen was scratched. My husband has no voice due to laryngectomy and this is his communication device. It is so plain and easy to read. He uses it daily and probably endless times a day. Great buy!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Jet1951
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My two year old loves it
2/23/2015

Customer review by Davidtheshopper

5.0 stars by Davidtheshopper

I bought this to have one more thing to occupy my two year old's attention on long car rides or when sitting in church. He loves this. My older kids enjoy it as well. Overall we are very pleased.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Davidtheshopper
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Helpful and Ecological
2/26/2015

Customer review by SJB18

4.0 stars by SJB18

The boogie board is really helpful for keeping track of things without using odd scraps of paper. The only downside is that it can smudge a little. I have really liked using it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
SJB18
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
A big hit!
2/19/2015

Customer review by MiMi

4.0 stars by MiMi

Got this for my 7 year old grandson. He was not sure what it was at first but after he started using it he got excited at what he could do and played with it off and on all day. His mom and dad like it to, they use it to help him with his homework.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MiMi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes