Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 5 reviews | 1.6 out of 5

1.5 stars

5 reviews | 1.6 out of 5

1.5 stars

5 reviews | 1.6 out of 5

20%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
0
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
4
1-5 of 5 total reviews
20%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Plug-in to charge controller broke the first day
2/9/2013

Customer review by GrantsBuyer

1.0 stars 2/9/2013 by GrantsBuyer
by GrantsBuyer

We plugged the controller in to charge it. It's a USB plug-in that goes to the WiiU with the other end connecting to the controller. We were able to use the controller while it was plugged in and charging. Then we noticed that the place where it plugs into the controller had broken inside. It would no longer connect and no longer charge. We really liked the controller but it didn't seem like it was very well made.

Was this review helpful? (15) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GrantsBuyer
Grants, NM
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Don't waste your time or money
8/31/2014

Customer review by InKayOhTeeBee

1.0 stars 8/31/2014 by InKayOhTeeBee
by InKayOhTeeBee

Product won't stay charged, won't sync to Wii and now it won't even turn on after charging all night. When I did get it to charge initially, I spent about 15 minutes trying to sync it to my Wii and was still attempting to sync it when it went dead the first time. After that it would show the green light as if it were fully charged but when I took it off the USB cable it would immediately die and not even turn on. Also had the longest ship time of anything I've ever purchased. Should have just spent the extra money on the Nintendo brand. Truly the worst product I've ever purchased and the worst review I've ever given. Don't waste your money.

Was this review helpful? (11) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
InKayOhTeeBee
Would recommend to a friend? No
Directional stick serms to get stuck.
4/28/2013

Customer review by JordanReview

4.0 stars 4/28/2013 by JordanReview
by JordanReview

I was really excited when I found these controllers online. I had every intention of purchasing four of them, but I just got one since they kinda cost alot to test it. I was trying it out, playing Zelda Orciana of Time and Zelda kept walking off the bridge. The directional stick just gets stuck in whatever direction your pushing until you push it another direction. I really want to buy another one and see if they are all like that or just the one I got. It might be that way because its new. I'm not sure whats wrong with it. I just haven't brought my self to spend that much money again yet.

Was this review helpful? (9) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JordanReview
Colorado
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Don't bother they do not work-returned them
9/13/2014

Customer review by wisemom9

1.0 stars 9/13/2014 by wisemom9
by wisemom9

These controllers are a great idea their execution needs work. I bought two one for my husband and one for myself. My husband's would not charge. Not at all, he plugged it in to his USB charging station and left it for hours came back nothing controller dead. Then he plugged it directly into the Wii U again nothing it would not charge at all. My controller was the complete opposite; it charged beautifully on my USB charging station but the buttons stuck and went crazy ended up needing to log out of the game and turn off the Wii U to reset controller just for the controller to do the same thing all over again.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
wisemom9
New Salisbury
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Didn't Work. Do not buy
6/17/2015

Customer review by jPHat

1.0 stars 6/17/2015 by jPHat
by jPHat

Charged it up, light never turned green like in the instructions. None of the lights came on like it was try to sync or even turn on

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jPHat
Would recommend to a friend? No