Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 11 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

11 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
91%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Awesome Batt
1/17/2014

Customer review by AIXGeek

5.0 stars by AIXGeek

This is a very nice batt at a great price. Is is very soft and cuddly and has excellent drape. A great alternative to Warm & Natural if you like a softer more fluid quilt.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
AIXGeek
Tallahassee, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Pellon Natural touch batting
6/21/2014

Customer review by Mollyagain

5.0 stars by Mollyagain

This my favorite batting, great for machine quilting, soft, snuggly. Some other well known cotton batting are just too heavy & stiff in a large quilt, but Pellon Natural Touch is perfect. I first tried it about 2 years ago, now won't use anything else.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Mollyagain
PA.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Price for this product was great!
2/9/2014

Customer review by callie04

5.0 stars by callie04

I use this product regularly. Have been buying my quilting items from you now for quite awhile.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
callie04
Lima, Oh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Can't beat the price
7/5/2014

Customer review by cmmpm

5.0 stars by cmmpm

I am very pleased with this product. The Pellon name has always meant quality. Will buy again. Really great for quilts and the best part - helps to keep the cost of the quilt down.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
cmmpm
PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Cotton batting
2/19/2014

Customer review by dbarker

4.0 stars by dbarker

Wonderful product at a good price!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
dbarker
Hinton, WV
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent product and price
5/25/2014

Customer review by asalwaysbeth

4.0 stars by asalwaysbeth

I really like this batting for throws and have used the Q size as well. It reduces the need for stabilizing when sewing through as it has some adherance naturally. Very little shifting occured. Love that it is a USA product and natural. Not 5 stars because even though it states an actual size, it is not cut exactly to the size, nor is it square. Really a minor issue, just something to be aware of. So far, all pieces have been larger than stated size, which is a positive point. It does not have a high fluffy loft, but gives the product a smooth aged look to begin with, my personal preference.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
asalwaysbeth
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
not what I expected
12/17/2013

Customer review by fkdlskh

3.0 stars by fkdlskh

This product was required for a craft project I am doing but it's been a long time since I used cotton batting and this product has practically no loft. Hope it will work in my project.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
fkdlskh
TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Don't overpay for a name
2/22/2015

Customer review by FleaMarketSeller

5.0 stars by FleaMarketSeller

This product is just as good as the higher priced brand name. Save money! Great product!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
FleaMarketSeller
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great batting for machine quilting.
7/13/2014

Customer review by JLstitcher

5.0 stars by JLstitcher

This batting is all cotton and low loft and just what I wanted for making Charity Baby Quilts>which is my passion!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
JLstitcher
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great buy
11/26/2014

Customer review by kelleckok

1.0 stars by kelleckok

I got it quickly just what I wanted

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
kelleckok
Would recommend to a friend? Yes