Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 11 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

11 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

11 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

91%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-10 of 10 total reviews
91%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Awesome Batt
1/17/2014

Customer review by AIXGeek

5.0 stars 1/17/2014 by AIXGeek
by AIXGeek

This is a very nice batt at a great price. Is is very soft and cuddly and has excellent drape. A great alternative to Warm & Natural if you like a softer more fluid quilt.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AIXGeek
Tallahassee, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Pellon Natural touch batting
6/21/2014

Customer review by Mollyagain

5.0 stars 6/21/2014 by Mollyagain
by Mollyagain

This my favorite batting, great for machine quilting, soft, snuggly. Some other well known cotton batting are just too heavy & stiff in a large quilt, but Pellon Natural Touch is perfect. I first tried it about 2 years ago, now won't use anything else.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mollyagain
PA.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Price for this product was great!
2/9/2014

Customer review by callie04

5.0 stars 2/9/2014 by callie04
by callie04

I use this product regularly. Have been buying my quilting items from you now for quite awhile.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
callie04
Lima, Oh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent product and price
5/25/2014

Customer review by asalwaysbeth

4.0 stars 5/25/2014 by asalwaysbeth
by asalwaysbeth

I really like this batting for throws and have used the Q size as well. It reduces the need for stabilizing when sewing through as it has some adherance naturally. Very little shifting occured. Love that it is a USA product and natural. Not 5 stars because even though it states an actual size, it is not cut exactly to the size, nor is it square. Really a minor issue, just something to be aware of. So far, all pieces have been larger than stated size, which is a positive point. It does not have a high fluffy loft, but gives the product a smooth aged look to begin with, my personal preference.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
asalwaysbeth
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Can't beat the price
7/5/2014

Customer review by cmmpm

5.0 stars 7/5/2014 by cmmpm
by cmmpm

I am very pleased with this product. The Pellon name has always meant quality. Will buy again. Really great for quilts and the best part - helps to keep the cost of the quilt down.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cmmpm
PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Cotton batting
2/19/2014

Customer review by dbarker

4.0 stars 2/19/2014 by dbarker
by dbarker

Wonderful product at a good price!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dbarker
Hinton, WV
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
not what I expected
12/17/2013

Customer review by fkdlskh

3.0 stars 12/17/2013 by fkdlskh
by fkdlskh

This product was required for a craft project I am doing but it's been a long time since I used cotton batting and this product has practically no loft. Hope it will work in my project.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
fkdlskh
TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great batting for machine quilting.
7/13/2014

Customer review by JLstitcher

5.0 stars 7/13/2014 by JLstitcher
by JLstitcher

This batting is all cotton and low loft and just what I wanted for making Charity Baby Quilts>which is my passion!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JLstitcher
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Don't overpay for a name
2/22/2015

Customer review by FleaMarketSeller

5.0 stars 2/22/2015 by FleaMarketSeller
by FleaMarketSeller

This product is just as good as the higher priced brand name. Save money! Great product!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FleaMarketSeller
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great buy
11/26/2014

Customer review by kelleckok

1.0 stars 11/26/2014 by kelleckok
by kelleckok

I got it quickly just what I wanted

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kelleckok
Would recommend to a friend? Yes