Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 20 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

20 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

20 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

75%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
14
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 stars
2
1-19 of 19 total reviews
75%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Going to be a great highchair
11/14/2013

Customer review by hollenmom

5.0 stars 11/14/2013 by hollenmom
by hollenmom
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The one thing I first want to complain about is the delivery: I was sitting in my living room when I saw the UPS truck pull up and take out my packages to bring to the front door. (He didn't know I was watching). When he got to my porch he dropped the highchair package and instead of ringing the doorbell to let someone know packages were there. He left! (thankfully no damage was done to the highchair). So buyer beware, if you're going to be out of town on the estimated delivery dates, have someone you trust get your items from your porch, or valuable items will be left for the world to see and possibly take. My husband snapped the legs on to the highchair easily. I love the height, because it's not too short and not too tall. When my baby comes, I will easily be able to sit at our kitchen table and feed my baby. As far as I can tell, the back of the highchair sits up straight enough to where my baby won't have trouble reaching the tray (but he's not due till January). I love the snap in tray liner and the look and feel of the fabric on the highchair. I believe it'll be easy to clean. Although this is a cheaper highchair, the silver legs look nice. I believe overall, this is a great buy and hope it'll get a lot of use out of my baby and future babies.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
hollenmom
Fulton, Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Can't machine wash
6/1/2016

Customer review by Melinda in Houston

1.0 stars 6/1/2016 by Melinda in Houston
by Melinda in Houston

Had it 6 months and it looks horrible. The fabric is not just wipe clean. I wish you could machine wash it.

Melinda in Houston
Houston, TX, United States
Would recommend to a friend? No
Great features
5/5/2016

Customer review by Serenitylady25

5.0 stars 5/5/2016 by Serenitylady25
by Serenitylady25

I bought this for a few of my nieces for their baby showers and now other family members want this same item and it can't be found for the reasonable price that it was and only on ebay or Amazon for a lot more. Why don't you bring back this "Compact Fold High Chair" Carolina, Lima, Koi, Raleigh etc. Excellent product and you do away with it!!!!

Serenitylady25
PA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great for First time parents!!
3/7/2013

Customer review by Auburn8212

5.0 stars 3/7/2013 by Auburn8212
by Auburn8212
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I absolutely love this Highchair. It is easy to move around with the help of the wheels on the back and love how the removable tray has places for the bottle an bowl or plate. Also very easy to wash!!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Auburn8212
Murfreesboro,TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
3/4/2013

Customer review by sitterofkids

5.0 stars 3/4/2013 by sitterofkids
by sitterofkids

Easy chair to assemble, light weight and easy storage. Colors are nice, bright and bold and the extra food tray is a bonus.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sitterofkids
Dayton, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect for the price
2/26/2013

Customer review by AWILL0920

5.0 stars 2/26/2013 by AWILL0920
by AWILL0920

I love this highchair so much. It folds up very easily (light weight) and takes up very little room when not in use. The Zoo Friends pattern is adorable and is very comfortable for my son. Definitely recommend!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AWILL0920
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Highchair
5/26/2013

Customer review by denvyd

5.0 stars 5/26/2013 by denvyd
by denvyd
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Just bought for our 5 month old, he's sitting up and just starting to eat solids. Its VERY easy to keep clean, including the seat cushion. Also easy to fold and unfold. Very compact. I definitely would recommend this highchair to anyone!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
denvyd
Stillwater, Ok
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Easy to use, Folds flat and fast.
6/14/2013

Customer review by WHLAMI

5.0 stars 6/14/2013 by WHLAMI
by WHLAMI
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I had bought the Cosco fold flat highchair, it had no support for the baby's back. I took it to our cabin where we don't use it very often. Easy to set up and take down and keep clean. Great chair for the price.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
WHLAMI
WHITE LAKE, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good product and inexpensive
8/10/2013

Customer review by Iluvjude1

5.0 stars 8/10/2013 by Iluvjude1
by Iluvjude1
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Was looking for an inexpensive highchair that was sturdy yet easy to move and folded quickly. This highchair is just what I wanted. Cleans up easily also.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Iluvjude1
Saint Louis, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
8/13/2013

Customer review by hilk

5.0 stars 8/13/2013 by hilk
by hilk
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Fast shipping, my daughter loves her high chair and want to b in it all day.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
hilk
hilly
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very difficult to clean
8/22/2015

Customer review by Howdyharsh

1.0 stars 8/22/2015 by Howdyharsh
by Howdyharsh

I don't understand why they have bolted the fabric cover to the chair. There is no way to remove the fabric cover for cleaning. They could have used a normal screw but no they bolted it so you can't even open it. This is ridiculous

Howdyharsh
Toronto, ON, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? No
Poorly Manufactured
4/25/2013

Customer review by TomcatPE

2.0 stars 4/25/2013 by TomcatPE
by TomcatPE
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Something went wrong at the manufacturing plant on this high chair. The back and the seat were not perpendicular with the ground and it had a noticeable tilt to the left when looking at it rom the front. Otherwise, everything seemed satisfactory. We returned it to the local Wal-Mart for a full refund and we are back in looking mode for a new high chair for the grandson.

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TomcatPE
Clinton, MS
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
have fun scrubbing..
9/5/2015

Customer review by bigmama

2.0 stars 9/5/2015 by bigmama
by bigmama

I want to know who's brainy idea it was to bold the fabric to the chair making it so it can't be removed to wash??

bigmama
New Brunswick, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? No
Only one wish...
3/21/2015

Customer review by caliana111

4.0 stars 3/21/2015 by caliana111
by caliana111

I love the removable tray, the weight, the fold.. great high chair, great price. Matches everything else! Just wish it had a 5 point harness belt..

caliana111
Highland, IN, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Folds flat for easy storage
4/24/2014

Customer review by Sarah

5.0 stars 4/24/2014 by Sarah
by Sarah

This is a great full size high chair. Wipe up messes with a dish cloth. Don't have to machine wash anything on it. Has inner tray so no worries about flying plates from toddlers. I love it because it folds flat for easy storage when not in use.

Sarah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great highchair for the price!
12/11/2013

Customer review by GrandmaK4

5.0 stars 12/11/2013 by GrandmaK4
by GrandmaK4
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

After reading all the reviews I decided to purchase this highchair for when the grandchildren come to visit. I wanted one that folded for easy storage and that was easy to move around when it was being used. This one has most definately met my expectations. Easy to fold up and store. It can be moved around the kitchen and dining room easily with the wheels. The removable tray insert is great and cleanup is easy. I like the material as it can be just wiped clean. Great chair for the money!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GrandmaK4
Malcom, IA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not what thought
12/19/2013

Customer review by BigJul

2.0 stars 12/19/2013 by BigJul
by BigJul
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Does not have shoulder restraint. Didn't return since use infrequently. If using with a very small child, do not order. Booklet that accompanied high chair showed a 3-point and 5-point harness system but one I received does not have the 5-point.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BigJul
New York, NY
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great purchase
10/1/2013

Customer review by Naz5

5.0 stars 10/1/2013 by Naz5
by Naz5
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I love this chair , I bought it for my 6 months old son. It is good for sitting and lovely colors , price us good also rather cheap than other stores essembly is very easy , overall this is a good product . Thank you walmart

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Naz5
Elk grove
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great quality for good price
2/9/2014

Customer review by Affectionatemom

5.0 stars 2/9/2014 by Affectionatemom
by Affectionatemom
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I ordered this one for my 15 month old boy after using one from Costco for my 15 month old twin girl. This is a great buy...my babies love it....

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Affectionatemom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.