Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 193 reviews | 3 out of 5

3.0 stars

193 reviews | 3 out of 5

3.0 stars

193 reviews | 3 out of 5

54%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
58
4 stars
37
3 stars
15
2 stars
22
1 stars
61
1-20 of 192 total reviews
54%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 192 total reviews
1-20 of 192 reviews
not built to last
12/4/2012

Customer review by Zebra22

2.0 stars 12/4/2012 by Zebra22
by Zebra22

Bought this unit to replace a 10 year old Weed Eater blower that finally died. This model wouldn't start one day and needed a carb rebuild after only 8 months of use which is NOT covered by the 2 year warranty. Spent $89 having the carb rebuilt by an authorized Poulan/Weed eater dealer which is close to what a paid for the unit new. I will buy a better unit the next time this breaks. .

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Zebra22
Dallas, TX
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Poulan Pro BVM200VS
7/21/2012

Customer review by dapperdan

5.0 stars 7/21/2012 by dapperdan
by dapperdan

I have had this blower about 3 weeks and it has performed outstanding I t is easy to start and and has plenty of power. I would recommend this product to anyone that is looking for a great blower/vac.

dapperdan
Hoisington
Gender:Male
Blower Excellent for Small Jobs
3/7/2012

Customer review by Earl

5.0 stars 3/7/2012 by Earl
by Earl

Perfect blower for small jobs around our home. Easy to use. Very light machine.

Earl
New Ulm
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Very powerful blower
10/7/2012

Customer review by Michael

5.0 stars 10/7/2012 by Michael
by Michael

So far---quick starting. Is very light weight and reasonably quiet for such a powerful blower/vac. This design is significantly better than my old Poulan blower/vac.

Michael
Aiken
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
great blower/vac
10/10/2012

Customer review by worker

5.0 stars 10/10/2012 by worker
by worker

I own the poulan pro blower/vac it is very easy to use and assemble. I also have a tora blower/vac which I got for the same price, but the poulan pro is much better with blowing and vaccing. I would recomend this to anyone in my family or friends. It is a great blower and very easy to use.

worker
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Performs very well
11/5/2012

Customer review by Joe67

5.0 stars 11/5/2012 by Joe67
by Joe67

I have been impressed by the power and air movement of the blower. Handles extremely well.

Joe67
Greensburg
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
excellent
11/7/2012

Customer review by tazzy

5.0 stars 11/7/2012 by tazzy
by tazzy

this is awesome product for cleaning .it is easy to carry and Blower speed is really good. Is works very good but starting is little bit hard.It consume gas very less so it is easy for pocket too.Assemble the nozzle lower and upper tube for mulcher is not so easy.

tazzy
springville
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
This product is so easy to handle - conveniet to use
11/9/2012

Customer review by john76

5.0 stars 11/9/2012 by john76
by john76

I used the blower to gather up loose grass clippings and leaves. the blower was easy to hold and light to handle using one hand. I especially liked the vacuum, so conveniet to handle using the shoulder strap and catchall bag, using both hands to to vacuum up the leaves, no strain on my back. The vacuum was strong in sucking up the leaves. I truly enjoyed using this blower / vac compared to my old one. The exhaust on my old model use to burn my leg, my new model exhaust away from my body. what more can I say. I made an excellent choice in purchasing the 2-Cycle Gas Blower/Vacuum. The price was right. CASE CLOSED. John

john76
Chicago
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Works great
9/17/2012

Customer review by MattyIce

5.0 stars 9/17/2012 by MattyIce
by MattyIce

Purchased this blower about two months ago and used it every few days keeping leaves off my driveway. Always starts within 2-3 pulls and warms up quickly. I recommend this blower.

MattyIce
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Poulan Pro BVM200VS
3/8/2012

Customer review by bronco6004

5.0 stars 3/8/2012 by bronco6004
by bronco6004

We have a small landscaping business. We bought this for the value/price. We are VERY satisfied and WILL HIGHLY recommend this to anyone. It starts with ease, has more power then larger CC blowers we have had in the past and is an EXCELLENT product! VERY PLEASED!

bronco6004
Mesa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Eases yard work
3/19/2012

Customer review by mike67

5.0 stars 3/19/2012 by mike67
by mike67

this blowers speeds up cleaning up my parents yard in the fall. Mom has a lot of flower beds and this makes fall clean-up so much faster. The machine does get heavy after a while.

mike67
Lake City
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Duffy likes it
7/5/2012

Customer review by Duffy59

5.0 stars 7/5/2012 by Duffy59
by Duffy59

This product performs great. My old blower finally "died" and after looking at many choices I chose the Poulan. The blower out performs my old one 10-1 and the instructions were easy to follow for assembly. I like the vacuum feature adapter. It's much easier to use than my old one, easier to install, too.

Duffy59
Charlotte
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Awesome Product
3/7/2012

Customer review by Sparky63

5.0 stars 3/7/2012 by Sparky63
by Sparky63

Owned many blowers...should only need one to last a long time. This Poulan is built to last, and starts everytime.

Sparky63
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
So far... so good!
9/26/2012

Customer review by rangerbob

5.0 stars 9/26/2012 by rangerbob
by rangerbob

I've had this blower for a few weeks now and it is working great. I use it just about every other day - starts easy - good power - not bad on gas! I would recommend it. If it has one "con" - it's a bit heavy.

rangerbob
Germantown
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
For the Money, a good product
7/1/2012

Customer review by DAVID

5.0 stars 7/1/2012 by DAVID
by DAVID

This Poulan Pro Blower BVM 200FE is a great blower...it always starts up on the 3rd pull, easy to start after it has been running and turned off. The power is good for blowing off sidewalks and leaves from the lawn. I've had it since April, 2012.

DAVID
Charlotte
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Poulan Pro Blower BVM200VS
4/23/2012

Customer review by tonyofchicago

5.0 stars 4/23/2012 by tonyofchicago
by tonyofchicago

this was a good buy I had put it to gather fast and have used it it is the best blower that is out there...!!!

tonyofchicago
chicago
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
My 4th Blower
8/31/2012

Customer review by MikeZ22

5.0 stars 8/31/2012 by MikeZ22
by MikeZ22

This is my 4th blower that I have purchased within the last 20 years and by far the Poulan Pro Blower is the best. It is easy to use and starts on a dime. My previous blower was the same Poulan Pro blower but it only lasted 3 years, I am hoping this one lasts a little longer.

MikeZ22
Saginaw
Gender:Male
leaf blower
7/9/2012

Customer review by mongy

5.0 stars 7/9/2012 by mongy
by mongy

Its the simplest to use & easy to start and operate plus does a good job cleaning up.

mongy
Winchester
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Poulan Pro BVM200VS
3/8/2012

Customer review by Stuart8916

5.0 stars 3/8/2012 by Stuart8916
by Stuart8916

I've never owned a Poulan product untill I was recommended by a friend while comparing various makes and models. I have used various electric blowers for many years but found a need to be free of the cords. The Poulan was reasonably priced and had all the features I desired. It has started easily for two seasons now with no maintaince. The gas tank is large enough to operate the machine without refilling until a reasonable person would need a break. It is well balanced and vibration is tolerable even with carpal tunnel in both hands! I would recommed this product to all.

Stuart8916
Chattanooga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Very good quality.
3/8/2012

Customer review by Fuzzy

5.0 stars 3/8/2012 by Fuzzy
by Fuzzy

Everything I expect from a blower. Powerful air output. Light weight and very easy to use.

Fuzzy
Grove
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
1-20 of 192 total reviews
1-20 of 192 reviews