Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 10 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

10 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

10 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-10 of 10 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great flavor.
4/16/2013

Customer review by Achriya

5.0 stars 4/16/2013 by Achriya
by Achriya

I tried this product because I was curious and it sounded interesting and it seemed convenient. My first worry was that the garlic(which is minced, for those who would like to know) might be bitter, as refrigerated garlic can get, but fortunately this was not the case. The package recommends it for seafood and chicken, but I also used it for beef and it complimented the flavor quite nicely. I definitely will be buying this again.

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Achriya
Flint, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Delicious!
8/8/2015

Customer review by CorriR

5.0 stars 8/8/2015 by CorriR
by CorriR

Sautéed chicken breast using just this butter - it was delicious! No additional seasonings were necessary. This is a great product for folks that get overwhelmed with knowing what seasons to use when cooking as well as well as the more experienced cook that is just looking for something quick and easy...wish more locations carried this.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CorriR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great product, but hard to find
1/30/2014

Customer review by Chefjrr

5.0 stars 1/30/2014 by Chefjrr
by Chefjrr

I love this product. I use in for all kinds of vegetables. I use it for all cuts of meat. I put it in scrambled eggs. I sauté the vegie and sear the meat. I have a hard time finding it in store. More should carry it. Maybe a demo or two would help.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Chefjrr
Las Vegas, NV., Kaysville, and Fillmore, Utah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Excellent
12/30/2012

Customer review by dmar4

5.0 stars 12/30/2012 by dmar4
by dmar4

Makes excellent garlic bread.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
dmar4
Kennesaw, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
DELICIOUS AND CONVENIENT
9/17/2015

Customer review by Donnie

5.0 stars 9/17/2015 by Donnie
by Donnie

Land O lakes never lets me down! Land O lakes Sauté Express Garlic and Herb is so easy to use -- no mess or measuring. The seasoning is perfectly delicious ! I use it weekly to prepare pan cooked quick meals like turkey cutlets with rice or chicken breasts and vegetables. It always turns out perfectly seasoned. So Good!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Donnie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great!
10/30/2015

Customer review by bimmercrazy

5.0 stars 10/30/2015 by bimmercrazy
by bimmercrazy

Love this product. Just throw it in a sauté pan with some chicken breasts, fantastic!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bimmercrazy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love , Love, Love
10/20/2015

Customer review by CookingMomma

5.0 stars 10/20/2015 by CookingMomma
by CookingMomma

I love cooking with sauté express. It saves a lot of time. I seasons my dishes perfectly!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CookingMomma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Yum!
9/26/2015

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 9/26/2015 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I melted this on tortellini with broccoli and parm cheese, it was delicious! Next time I will use it to sauté chicken and add it to the tortellini.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love it!
9/23/2015

Customer review by DeeLo

5.0 stars 9/23/2015 by DeeLo
by DeeLo

Great for sautée meats and vegetables, no additional seasoning needed.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DeeLo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Product rating
9/21/2015

Customer review by Evans

5.0 stars 9/21/2015 by Evans
by Evans

Absolutely fantastic. Use it weekly to saulte chicken breast for salad toppings.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Evans
Would recommend to a friend? Yes