Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 20 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

3.5 stars

20 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

3.5 stars

20 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

80%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5
4 stars
7
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 stars
2
1-11 of 11 total reviews
80%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great buy
12/27/2012

Customer review by ISIKing

5.0 stars 12/27/2012 by ISIKing
by ISIKing

I bought this for my 7 year old son for Christmas and he loves it. It is very easy to assemble and the parts are very well made. It is very easy and fun to play. The rubber birds are solid and are detailed. This is a must buy if are looking to purchase it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ISIKing
Manila, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Takes too much effort
12/26/2012

Customer review by HappyDancingFeet

1.0 stars 12/26/2012 by HappyDancingFeet
by HappyDancingFeet

My 5 year old is crazy about Angry Birds and Star Wars so he was very excited to receive this for Christmas. He asked me for help in setting up the game so I looked at the picture on the box and tried to erect the blocks as shown. The blocks are hollow and very lightweight and collapsed very easily during the process of building the structure, making it difficult to even start the game. Even after the blocks were completely set up, the structure collapsed as we tried to place the "pigs". It was very frustrating. Once we got the structure to stay put, launching the birds was fun. Most of the time, the entire structure collapsed after the first hit! The structure needs to be more resistant. My son played with it for about 15 minutes and moved on. A real bomb! Next time, I'll suggest building a structure with his wooden blocks and using the launcher to destroy it. Maybe that will be more fun.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HappyDancingFeet
Washington
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Too hard to make it stand up!!
12/26/2012

Customer review by reeree60

2.0 stars 12/26/2012 by reeree60
by reeree60

My 7 year old Child ended up in tears trying to set this thing up! The adults decided to take turns giving it a try. We can't do it either! Called my neighbor who bought her son one also. She is having the same issues and is returning hers. The only good thing about it is the cool little Figures, But those are Not Worth 38.00!

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
reeree60
Valparaiso, In.
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Hard to put together
12/25/2012

Customer review by whynotanswer

2.0 stars 12/25/2012 by whynotanswer
by whynotanswer
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

While we know that the goal is to know this down it's harder than heck to get the thing to stand up in the first place.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
whynotanswer
Washington State
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Hard to shoot the birds. AT-AT and birds are nice
12/25/2012

Customer review by AEMK

3.0 stars 12/25/2012 by AEMK
by AEMK
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Hard to shoot the birds. AT-AT and birds are nice, but sling shot is not impressive. Pigs have the advantage.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AEMK
NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/27/2012

Customer review by celestrialgal

4.0 stars 12/27/2012 by celestrialgal
by celestrialgal
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Harder to put together that the Death Star Angry Birds game, but my 5 year old son loves it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
celestrialgal
Daytona Beach, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
11/27/2012

Customer review by patalvarado

5.0 stars 11/27/2012 by patalvarado
by patalvarado
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Got this for my son for Christmas so he hasn't played with it yet so I can't rate it on that but I will rate on how fast I received my order. I love how fast Wal-Mart is whether it's site to store or home. They are always fast and I always get my orders before the estimated time they give. From what I can see on the package my son is going to love it, the angry birds look cute. I do think it's pricey but what do you expect when it's angry birds and star wars combined.

Was this review helpful? (2) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
patalvarado
Brownsville, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Poor build
3/23/2013

Customer review by Jatn

1.0 stars 3/23/2013 by Jatn
by Jatn

Not even adults can keep this game from falling down while setting up. This was a birthday gift and only resulted in tears from my kids. We are only keeping it to play with the characters.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jatn
Kennett Square, PA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
12/27/2012

Customer review by zena12

3.0 stars 12/27/2012 by zena12
by zena12
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Bought this for my 4 year old son. He has trouble stacking the parts together. It is a decent game and I like the idea of constructing the parts to improve motor skills. He loves it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
zena12
Macungie, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Kids love it! It takes a steady hand to assemble.
4/3/2013

Customer review by NOLAmudbugz

4.0 stars 4/3/2013 by NOLAmudbugz
by NOLAmudbugz
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Probably best to glue the legs onto the feet to assemble faster. This way, the kid can "destroy" a lot faster.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NOLAmudbugz
New Orleans
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
fun game for kids
12/26/2012

Customer review by campgroundcruiser

4.0 stars 12/26/2012 by campgroundcruiser
by campgroundcruiser
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Fun for kids, but not real easy for them to assemble on their own

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
campgroundcruiser
illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.