Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 11 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

11 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

11 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

91%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-8 of 8 total reviews
91%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Strong room-darkening. Good value.
7/18/2013

Customer review by Likeuro

5.0 stars 7/18/2013 by Likeuro
by Likeuro

Contemporary look, nice quality, not shiny (pleasant low sheen to varying width tonal raised striping). The stone is a very versatile color that seems to look well with any color shade against which I tried it. I would call the color a very light taupe, and it is a bit darker than it appeared on my monitor. Same color on reverse (no lining). Strong room-darkening, but not totally blackout (darker colors may be better at this). If your main concern is room-darkening, be sure to get enough panels that there will be folds even when drawn across the window, as this improves the darkening quality. I'm using 2 panels per 39" window, which seems to be adequate for room-darkening when "closed". On a few of the panels the grommets were not an even distance from top of panel, and there's some discrepancy in evenness of length between panel edges (I measure the panel length to be 83 1/2"). However, when hung this is not really noticeable, and I am very satisfied with the overall appearance, especially for the price (exact same product is $15 more per panel at 50% off sale price at a major retailer).

Was this review helpful? (16) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Likeuro
Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not Blackout
1/20/2014

Customer review by Memean

2.0 stars 1/20/2014 by Memean
by Memean

These curtains are more light blocking than Ikea curtains... but that's not saying much. I got them to block the glair on my TV. Not worth it. Also, they're not the best looking. They remind me of an outdated 90s Hotel.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Memean
Sacramento, CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very nice curtains.
7/29/2013

Customer review by Thebadlady

5.0 stars 7/29/2013 by Thebadlady
by Thebadlady

Thought these had white back, but didn't. Had to buy another white sheer curtain to hang behind to face the outside. Other then that very nice fabric.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Thebadlady
East Wenatchee, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
very satisfied
11/17/2013

Customer review by juststop

5.0 stars 11/17/2013 by juststop
by juststop

very happy with the curtains. they are made well and look very expensive though they were not.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
juststop
bellefonte, pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Just what I wanted.
5/28/2013

Customer review by Revia

5.0 stars 5/28/2013 by Revia
by Revia

Very classy. Love the look.

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Revia
Redding.ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Really nice curtain
3/7/2014

Customer review by Skidog01

5.0 stars 3/7/2014 by Skidog01
by Skidog01

Had this curtain shipped so that I could see the actual color, feel and see the fabric and was very impressed. Although I decided on another color this is really a very nice curtain and of very nice quality. I was very impressed for the value.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Skidog01
Brunswick, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
room changer
3/28/2014

Customer review by dorselfinn2

5.0 stars 3/28/2014 by dorselfinn2
by dorselfinn2

this a good product it works well it changed my space very well. it adds beauty and privacy, and easy to hang. it also come in many colors. the material is soft which I was surprised at well built not overly heavy as a thought good value and pricing shipping was quick. make sure you order 2 panels they look and fit better

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dorselfinn2
ma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great drapes
8/4/2014

Customer review by KSteacher4

5.0 stars 8/4/2014 by KSteacher4
by KSteacher4

Great value and great drapes! They were $6 per set cheaper than the exact same ones at Menard's.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KSteacher4
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.