Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 14 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

14 reviews | 4 out of 5

5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

good deal, strong does the trick
3/1/2015

Customer review by JuneBride99

4.0 stars by JuneBride99

I've tried different brands and this one doesn't have a lot of alcohol. Good buy, as strong as competitors

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
JuneBride99
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
good price and product
3/13/2015

Customer review by vmlavender

4.0 stars by vmlavender

good price and product

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
vmlavender
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Received in excellent time.
5/21/2014

Customer review by Lompocguy

5.0 stars by Lompocguy

This order was a reorder and I allowed plenty of time and it came even earlier!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Lompocguy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Product
5/14/2014

Customer review by Julie

5.0 stars by Julie

I often look for the natural products to keep my home and family well. This is a good product that doesn't clog our pipes or septic system. I recommend it.

Julie
Why no rolls?
5/30/2014

Customer review by Patti416

5.0 stars by Patti416

I went to purchase some toilet paper the other day, just to find that the toilet paper roll is not there. The center was so mangled, that I can just picture it getting jammed and unable to pull off the toilet paper from our roller. A square does not fit into a circle. Just has no roll, and a smashed center will not roll. I have believed in this produce for quite some time. I have even sold the product to customers in the store. How, you say? I pointed out the sheets per roll versus other brands. Not only do you get more, you are paying alot less than other leading brands. I will not buy the no roll toilet paper. Please go back to the roll, so we can enjoy the product again. Yours truly, Patti Schivelbein

Comment from Family Care - 6/3/2014

Hi Patti! Thank you for your loyalty and for giving Scott Naturals Tube-Free Bathroom Tissue a try. We assure you that all other types of Scott Bathroom Tissue will continue to have a tube in them. We have passed your feedback on to our team.

Patti416
AWSOME
7/30/2014

Customer review by gidget

5.0 stars by gidget

These should be used all the time when people go to the bathroom so they do not soil underwear. This also keeps your body clean for infections it is really a wonderful product for everyone!

gidget
Flushable cleaning cloths
12/22/2014

Customer review by Venky

5.0 stars by Venky

WE have tried all the Papers for RV's and this one is the best. Is rapid dissolving as they state.

Comment from Family Care - 12/22/2014

Thanks for the kind words, Venky! Keep spreading the love!

Venky
Good
5/19/2015

Customer review by atragon

4.0 stars by atragon

This is the best for the money.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
atragon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Scott Naturals Refill Flushable Cleansing Cloths
5/21/2015

Customer review by Laternamer78

4.0 stars by Laternamer78

Good product, needs to be larger.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Laternamer78
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
"New" Scott Naturals Bath Tissue
6/4/2014

Customer review by Natural55

3.0 stars by Natural55

Scott Naturals Bath Tissue used to be a great product and good value but we are very disappointed in the "new" Scott Naturals bath tissue. Not only is there no tube in the center of the rolls but also the amount of tissue has been greatly reduced. There used to be 487 two ply sheets per roll with a total of 204.0 square feet. Now there are only 400 one ply sheets per roll with a total of 170.8 square feet. What used to be a great product is now not such a good value at all.

Comment from Family Care - 6/10/2014

Hi, Natural55! Thank you for being a loyal Scott Products consumer and for giving the Scott Naturals Tube Free tissue a try. Our regular Scott Naturals tissue with a tube is still readily available. Please follow this link for help finding a retailer near you: http://www.scottbrand.com/where-to-buy?ProductID=054000349362.

Natural55
Scott Naturals Tissue
6/10/2014

Customer review by ladybug

1.0 stars by ladybug

The new Scott Naturals Tissue is a prime example on how to ruin a wonderful product. Will never buy it again.

Comment from Family Care - 6/10/2014

We appreciate your review and would like to learn more about your experience, ladybug. When you have a moment, please reach out to our Consumer Care team directly at http://bit.ly/Ha7Ji1.

ladybug
TERRIBLE
6/30/2014

Customer review by TPUSER

1.0 stars by TPUSER

This is a bad change. The new tube free design isn't bad. The new paper is not good. Bring back the old stuff. Won't be getting this again unless it's changed back!!!

Comment from FC - 7/8/2014

Hi there! We appreciate your feedback and will pass along your comments to our team. We continue to offer Scott 1000 and Scott Extra Soft bathroom tissue and encourage you to give them a try! Please print some coupons out at www.scottbrand.com

TPUSER