Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 50 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

50 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

50 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

78%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
33
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 stars
4
1-20 of 41 total reviews
78%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 41 total reviews
1-20 of 41 reviews
Surprised. The best
1/1/2013

Customer review by urshopper1

5.0 stars 1/1/2013 by urshopper1
by urshopper1

I have never liked Scott products but I bought these one day when I was on a serious budget. Couldnt believe what had missed out on. I;m used to Viva. This seams stronger and is just as soft. I love it and wont use anything else now,

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
urshopper1
palmdale, ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
WHAT A WASTE OF HARD EARNED MONEY!
8/26/2014

Customer review by COMFORTCOMFORTCOMFORT

1.0 stars 8/26/2014 by COMFORTCOMFORTCOMFORT
by COMFORTCOMFORTCOMFORT

These paper towels are THE worst - I am so disappointed - It makes me so mad to have a towel rip in my hand when I'm trying to pull it off the roll then disintegrate as I'm trying to use it. You get what you pay for no doubt about it - I'm going back to Bounty Select-a-Size no matter the cost because these are totally useless.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
COMFORTCOMFORTCOMFORT
SOUTHERN UTAH
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
good value
2/10/2014

Customer review by ralphellen

4.0 stars 2/10/2014 by ralphellen
by ralphellen

Comparatively value priced. Rolls seem a bit small but it seems to last as long as the others. Texture of towels is more rigid than soft and square size is smaller than most. They work for me.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ralphellen
cleburne TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Product Somewhat Meets Expectations
11/30/2012

Customer review by ChildofGod2012

3.0 stars 11/30/2012 by ChildofGod2012
by ChildofGod2012

I have been using another brand of paper towels for over two years. I bought the Scott paper towels because of the price and roll count. The paper towels are thinner then what I normally use. I seem to be going through these paper towels a lot quick then the other brand. I will not buy again but think the price is somewhat fair for what you receive.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ChildofGod2012
Saltillo, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good Price
5/24/2015

Customer review by Sankh

4.0 stars 5/24/2015 by Sankh
by Sankh

I have recommend this product to all my family members.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sankh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
good, absorbent
3/16/2014

Customer review by stablemistress

5.0 stars 3/16/2014 by stablemistress
by stablemistress

Good, more absorbent compared to generic brands. Doesn't fall apart as quickly as the generic brands. Feel get better value with large jumbo packages but finding enough storage space in 100+ yr old house can be tricky.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
stablemistress
NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
8/12/2013

Customer review by buffynoel1

5.0 stars 8/12/2013 by buffynoel1
by buffynoel1

I liked the texture of these.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
buffynoel1
LEBANON,TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
spill-proof
2/10/2015

Customer review by tommycat1

5.0 stars 2/10/2015 by tommycat1
by tommycat1

clean, quick picker-upper

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tommycat1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good product
5/24/2015

Customer review by Nooneyfruit

5.0 stars 5/24/2015 by Nooneyfruit
by Nooneyfruit

I would recommend this to anyone. The shipment was timely and the service is excellent.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Nooneyfruit
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Get Delivered to Your Doorstop for free!!!!!
5/26/2015

Customer review by HappyHealthySenior

5.0 stars 5/26/2015 by HappyHealthySenior
by HappyHealthySenior

The subject line says it all. By choice, I now take the bus wherever I go. I purchase what I need, and the items which are too bulky, I have shipped by free to my home. Some folks might consider that a 15 count total of toilet paper rolls is a bit much; but, they do get used sooner or later, eh? I've always really appreciated the Scott products, since I have always found them to be superior to others, and less expensive, as well. Yes, this is a bunch; but, once I put them away in my storage area, I don't have to order that often.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HappyHealthySenior
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Paper towels
6/1/2015

Customer review by allmeiscountry

5.0 stars 6/1/2015 by allmeiscountry
by allmeiscountry

Absorbency is good along w/ texture.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
allmeiscountry
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great deal in lots of ways1
6/8/2015

Customer review by DeDe

5.0 stars 6/8/2015 by DeDe
by DeDe

size selection is important, also very absorbent and fits my paper towel holder--hey, it matters, okay!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DeDe
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
6/29/2013

Customer review by Momoftwins123

3.0 stars 6/29/2013 by Momoftwins123
by Momoftwins123

Not my fav. Not very soft

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Momoftwins123
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not what I expected
5/21/2015

Customer review by msdiamante

3.0 stars 5/21/2015 by msdiamante
by msdiamante

these towels are not what i expected from Scott, they are a much thinner paper towel and over priced.I will not purchase again

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
msdiamante
Would recommend to a friend? No
Top 1000 contributor
not good
12/2/2014

Customer review by bssw2

1.0 stars 12/2/2014 by bssw2
by bssw2

Very thin and flimsy paper towels.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bssw2
Would recommend to a friend? No
Not what I expected
12/20/2013

Customer review by FrugalChris

2.0 stars 12/20/2013 by FrugalChris
by FrugalChris

I buy Scott paper towels on a regular basis in the supermarket and thought this was the same as I buy in a smaller package. I did not realize Scott had thinner towels on the roll. I love the thicker paper and was highly disappointed I bought such a huge package of inferior quality.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FrugalChris
Elkhart, IN
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
THUMBS DOWN
8/16/2014

Customer review by Teddy2shoes

1.0 stars 8/16/2014 by Teddy2shoes
by Teddy2shoes

Compared to Bounty, Scott paper towels are terrible. I would not buy these again if they paid me to buy them. BOUNTY only for me please......{~_~}

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Teddy2shoes
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good Towels
6/4/2014

Customer review by Tina

5.0 stars 6/4/2014 by Tina
by Tina

I've purchased these towels and they seem to do a good job for the price. I think it's good value!

Tina
Very Disappointed
7/28/2014

Customer review by Peggy

5.0 stars 7/28/2014 by Peggy
by Peggy

Had coupons. Bought these paper towels. Totally disappointed. Not absorbent-difficult to tear at perforation. Will only use Bounty paper towels.

Peggy
scott towels
9/10/2014

Customer review by scott

5.0 stars 9/10/2014 by scott
by scott

I think they are a great towel and very strong..when cleaning windows, they seem to last and last.

Comment from FC - 10/15/2014

We love being able to offer a product to help you get the job done easier! Thanks for the review and being a fan!

scott
1-20 of 41 total reviews
1-20 of 41 reviews