Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 809 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

809 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

809 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
622
4 stars
119
3 stars
32
2 stars
14
1 stars
22
1-20 of 800 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 800 total reviews
1-20 of 800 reviews
Great
8/22/2016

Customer review by Spiller

4.0 stars 8/22/2016 by Spiller
by Spiller

I spill stuff all the time and this is such a life saver

Comment from - 8/23/2016

We're glad it's working well for you!

Spiller
New Jersey, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
scott towel pack of 6
8/22/2016

Customer review by Nanette

5.0 stars 8/22/2016 by Nanette
by Nanette

i bought this month ago and good saving but run out tryingto buy but need couponto buy more [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Comment from - 8/22/2016

We're glad you're a fan, Nanette!

Nanette
San Diego, CA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? No
Good
8/21/2016

Customer review by Shells

5.0 stars 8/21/2016 by Shells
by Shells

I buy them all the time. Never got anything free yet from this site so I doubt this will be

Shells
Philadelphia
Gender:Female
Good
8/22/2016

Customer review by Famm

4.0 stars 8/22/2016 by Famm
by Famm

Very good product works well use all the time family loves [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Comment from - 8/22/2016

Great to hear it!

Famm
Florida, United States
Gender:Female
I can't believe I just discover these!!!!
8/22/2016

Customer review by CheBettyb

4.0 stars 8/22/2016 by CheBettyb
by CheBettyb

Such a time saver! I can't believe I didn't know about them!!!

Comment from - 8/22/2016

Wonderful to hear it! Thanks!

CheBettyb
South Carolina, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Nice
8/21/2016

Customer review by Nayzell

5.0 stars 8/21/2016 by Nayzell
by Nayzell

My wife buys this product its tuff it's cleans and I love it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Comment from - 8/22/2016

That's what we like to hear!

Nayzell
Fremont
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Strong
8/21/2016

Customer review by Michelle72764

5.0 stars 8/21/2016 by Michelle72764
by Michelle72764

Also have big rolls and strong. Picks spills. Can be used for lots things.

Comment from - 8/22/2016

You've got that right, Michelle!

Michelle72764
Arkansas, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Good towels
8/20/2016

Customer review by Veronica13

5.0 stars 8/20/2016 by Veronica13
by Veronica13

Love them, will buy them again in the future. Good product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Comment from - 8/22/2016

Thanks for saying so, Veronica!

Veronica13
Albuquerque, NM, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
WILL NEVER BUY AGAIN
8/13/2016

Customer review by NO ONE

1.0 stars 8/13/2016 by NO ONE
by NO ONE

BOUGHT THE TOWELS THAT TEAR AT HALF SHEET AND FULL SHEET. MY EXPERIENCE: THEY DO NOT TEAR AT EITHER. FUSTRATING AND CAUSES EXTRA SPILLS AND NOT AVAILABLE TO CLEAR UP WHAT YOU ARE TEARING FOR. BEEN A SCOTT USER BATH AND KITCHEN FOR OVER 30 YEARS AND I AM VERY DISAPPOINTED WITH THIS PRODUCT. BOUGHT THE STORE BRAND AND IT TEARS EASILY AT ALL PERFORATIONS. GOODBYE SCOTT!!!!

Comment from - 8/14/2016

Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We understand your disappointment with the perforations not working properly. The quality and consistency of our products along with the satisfaction of our fans is extremely important to us. We value your loyalty and don't want you to feel like you wasted your money. We would appreciate the opportunity to speak with you directly to see how we can make this right. When you have a moment, please reach out to our Consumer Care Team online at https://www.scottbrand.com/contact or by phone: 1-877-856-7268 (Monday through Friday 8 am - 4 pm Central Time). We look forward to speaking with you soon.

NO ONE
Miami, FL, United States
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
Mr
8/17/2016

Customer review by Gman

5.0 stars 8/17/2016 by Gman
by Gman

Great price for a great product. Keep it up. I especially like the paper towels.

Comment from - 8/17/2016

Thanks for saying so!

Gman
Boston, MA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Great papper towls
8/17/2016

Customer review by Boogyman

5.0 stars 8/17/2016 by Boogyman
by Boogyman

I bought these paper towels and they work just as good as the other name brands. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Comment from - 8/17/2016

Terrific to hear this!

Boogyman
Kingsville, MO, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
good feeld
8/17/2016

Customer review by ann45

4.0 stars 8/17/2016 by ann45
by ann45

ilike this buy it todayand would like to put up in mine room

Comment from - 8/17/2016

Great to hear it!

ann45
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great when having a mess to clean up!
8/16/2016

Customer review by blsmith3

5.0 stars 8/16/2016 by blsmith3
by blsmith3

I like using this brand because when children tend to make large messes the paper towels becomes very useful.

Comment from - 8/17/2016

You've got that right!

blsmith3
Chesterfield, VA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Good for the job
8/16/2016

Customer review by Shawfra

3.0 stars 8/16/2016 by Shawfra
by Shawfra

These towels seem to hold up very well. Allows me to clean more efficiently

Comment from - 8/17/2016

You've got that right!

Shawfra
Forrest City, AR, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
terrible product
8/11/2016

Customer review by Rosalie

1.0 stars 8/11/2016 by Rosalie
by Rosalie

I bought my first 15 package of Scott towels and find them to be the worst towels ever. They are hard to start, glue holds so tight I must tear off 2-3 towels to get them started. They are so thin I have to use 2-3 at a time and they disintegrate when wet. Sorry I will never purchase these again. Would return them had I not tore open the plastic wrap.

Comment from - 8/11/2016

Thanks for the review, Rosalie. Scott Towels feature unique ridges that quickly and effectively absorb messes and leave surfaces clean and dry, but we are disappointed to hear they aren't meeting your needs. Since this is not normal, we would like to learn more about your experience and ask that you contact us at your convenience at: https://www.scottbrand.com/contact, or by phone at: 1-877-856-7268 Monday through Friday 8:00 am - 4:00 pm Central Time. Thanks again.

Rosalie
Southbury, Ct.
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
Good towels
8/16/2016

Customer review by Gwenjw

5.0 stars 8/16/2016 by Gwenjw
by Gwenjw

I would recommend these towels. They are very absorbent and tear apart easily.

Comment from - 8/17/2016

We appreciate you recommending us, Gwen!

Gwenjw
NW WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Excellent
8/16/2016

Customer review by Bspardoe

5.0 stars 8/16/2016 by Bspardoe
by Bspardoe

Works so good to clean up all the little messes my 3year old makes.

Comment from - 8/17/2016

That's the truth, Brenda!

Bspardoe
Pennsylvania, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Love em
8/16/2016

Customer review by jm13

5.0 stars 8/16/2016 by jm13
by jm13

They are strong don't fall apart and easy to use love em

Comment from - 8/17/2016

Thanks so much, Jean!

jm13
Crestview, FL, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Number one wipe up
8/14/2016

Customer review by Bear40

3.0 stars 8/14/2016 by Bear40
by Bear40

I bought this about two weeks ago and I'm so glad I did my daughter made a mess and it took me less paper towels to clean it up [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Comment from - 8/15/2016

That's what we like to hear!

Bear40
Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Scott
8/15/2016

Customer review by bertha

5.0 stars 8/15/2016 by bertha
by bertha

Yes great product would recommend to family and friends [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Comment from - 8/16/2016

Terrific to hear this!

bertha
Texas, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
1-20 of 800 total reviews
1-20 of 800 reviews