Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 1200 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

1200 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

1200 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
895
4 stars
198
3 stars
45
2 stars
20
1 stars
42
1-20 of 1191 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 1191 total reviews
1-20 of 1191 reviews
I.w.steve
1/20/2017

Customer review by Iwsteve

5.0 stars 1/20/2017 by Iwsteve
by Iwsteve

I buy Scott towels all the time their great .I would recommend them to every body.

Comment from - 1/20/2017

Thank you for being a fan!

Iwsteve
Olivehurst, CA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Real hanfy
12/19/2016

Customer review by Tonya59

5.0 stars 12/19/2016 by Tonya59
by Tonya59

Me and my family been using scott products since i could walk and now i have kids of my own and yes we still use scott products. They are very dependable i recommend scott products to anyone they are the best ever [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Comment from - 12/26/2016

This is the sweetest review ever! Thank you and your family for being loyal fans, Tonya! Don't forget to subscribe on our website for coupons!

Tonya59
Houston, TX, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Received free product:Yes
Gender:Female
Works great
5/24/2017

Customer review by Bobby jo

4.0 stars 5/24/2017 by Bobby jo
by Bobby jo

I bought Scott paper towels for the first time loved them just they are more expensive than the store brand so sad to say the price just capair to the stores cheaper prices

Comment from - 5/24/2017

Thanks for the love! We're happy to take on those messes with you!

Bobby jo
Salem, MO, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Good deals
5/15/2017

Customer review by Connie6281

4.0 stars 5/15/2017 by Connie6281
by Connie6281

I like how it is often on sale and most the time have coupons to go with it.

Comment from - 5/16/2017

Thanks for being a fan, Connie!

Connie6281
St Clair Shores, MI, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very versatile!
5/12/2017

Customer review by Wolfie

5.0 stars 5/12/2017 by Wolfie
by Wolfie

I use Scott towels for just about everything. I have a toddler, so it comes in handy for wiping mouths, hands and even feet! Any spill or mess in the house or car, I just reach for a Scott.

Comment from - 5/12/2017

We're here for all messes!

Wolfie
Ocala, FL, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great paper towels!
5/12/2017

Customer review by cjkely22

5.0 stars 5/12/2017 by cjkely22
by cjkely22

I use these towels all the time. They do any job that you need a paper towel for, they always tare off on seams and last longer then it looks.

Comment from - 5/16/2017

We've got your back!

cjkely22
Oakland, NJ, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Scott -Always a Value
5/12/2017

Customer review by JJ66

5.0 stars 5/12/2017 by JJ66
by JJ66

We always buy Scott paper towels. We look love the select-a-size feature and how they work for cleaning and in place of napkins when needed.

Comment from - 5/12/2017

Thanks for your loyalty!

JJ66
Gatesville, TX, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great paper towels
5/12/2017

Customer review by baybayg63

5.0 stars 5/12/2017 by baybayg63
by baybayg63

I have tried many brands of paper towels and Scott is my favorite. this is the only brand that I purchase.

Comment from - 5/12/2017

We appreciate it!

baybayg63
Bainbridge, GA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome product
4/19/2017

Customer review by Dallas

5.0 stars 4/19/2017 by Dallas
by Dallas

All juice gone in a swipe.was real suprised at the results of this product

Comment from - 4/19/2017

Strong and absorbent, right?!

Dallas
693 Norwood Rd
Gender:Male
DISAPPOINTED
4/3/2017

Customer review by BillyB

1.0 stars 4/3/2017 by BillyB
by BillyB

I purchase Scott Towels only to find that the number of sheets per roll decreased to from 102 to 68. The price did not change. I feel misled.

Comment from - 4/4/2017

Hi Billy. We want you to know we do offer multiple sheet counts for Scott Paper Towels, from 68 sheets to 102 sheets. You can find the roll you are looking for online at: https://www.scottbrand.com/en-us/products/scott-paper-towels. Have a great day!

BillyB
Rockland County, NY, United States
Gender:Male
Good
4/1/2017

Customer review by Gordi

5.0 stars 4/1/2017 by Gordi
by Gordi

Really good paper. Its all I buy because works very good

Comment from - 4/4/2017

We're happy to hear it, Gordi!

Gordi
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
SCOTT PAPER TOWELS
4/3/2017

Customer review by CMNAST

5.0 stars 4/3/2017 by CMNAST
by CMNAST

I LOVE SCOTT PAPER TOWELS AND TIOLET THAT IS THE TH ONLY PAPER PRODUCT THAT I USE IN MY HOME.

Comment from - 4/4/2017

You're loyalty is great to have!

CMNAST
Philadelphia, PA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Scott
3/26/2017

Customer review by Taza

5.0 stars 3/26/2017 by Taza
by Taza

I mostly use scott for everything in my household, we love it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Comment from - 3/27/2017

That's what we're here for! Thanks!

Taza
Oklahoma, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Received free product:Yes
Gender:Male
Paper towels
3/25/2017

Customer review by Barbara Murphy

5.0 stars 3/25/2017 by Barbara Murphy
by Barbara Murphy

I ❤️ this product Scott paper towels I have been use it for years

Comment from - 3/27/2017

Thanks for the hearts!

Barbara Murphy
Memphis
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Very soft good texture
3/22/2017

Customer review by Cleanfreak27

5.0 stars 3/22/2017 by Cleanfreak27
by Cleanfreak27

I bought some and it worked wonders and I just love the way it feels [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Comment from - 3/22/2017

That's what we like to hear from our fans! Thanks!!

Cleanfreak27
Oklahoma, United States
Received free product:Yes
Gender:Female
Scott Paper Towels
3/19/2017

Customer review by Pat23

5.0 stars 3/19/2017 by Pat23
by Pat23

This is the brand that I have used for years and have been consistently pleased.. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Comment from - 3/20/2017

That's what we like to hear! Thanks for being a loyal fan!

Pat23
Gilmanton, NH, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Received free product:Yes
Gender:Female
Unique one
3/18/2017

Customer review by Unique one

5.0 stars 3/18/2017 by Unique one
by Unique one

I really can rely on Scott paper towel even if I have one left

Comment from - 3/20/2017

We're always here for you, too!

Unique one
Philadelphia, PA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
WHAT A WASTE OF HARD EARNED MONEY!
8/26/2014

Customer review by COMFORTCOMFORTCOMFORT

1.0 stars 8/26/2014 by COMFORTCOMFORTCOMFORT
by COMFORTCOMFORTCOMFORT

These paper towels are THE worst - I am so disappointed - It makes me so mad to have a towel rip in my hand when I'm trying to pull it off the roll then disintegrate as I'm trying to use it. You get what you pay for no doubt about it - I'm going back to Bounty Select-a-Size no matter the cost because these are totally useless.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
COMFORTCOMFORTCOMFORT
SOUTHERN UTAH
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
Age:55 - 64
Product Somewhat Meets Expectations
11/30/2012

Customer review by ChildofGod2012

3.0 stars 11/30/2012 by ChildofGod2012
by ChildofGod2012
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have been using another brand of paper towels for over two years. I bought the Scott paper towels because of the price and roll count. The paper towels are thinner then what I normally use. I seem to be going through these paper towels a lot quick then the other brand. I will not buy again but think the price is somewhat fair for what you receive.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ChildofGod2012
Saltillo, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:25 - 34
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
The best paper towels
2/19/2017

Customer review by Smiley09

5.0 stars 2/19/2017 by Smiley09
by Smiley09

I've been buying Scott products for as long as I've been on my own and they been the best paper towel ever...thanks in advance

Comment from - 2/21/2017

Thank you for always being a fan!

Smiley09
Philadelphia, PA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
1-20 of 1191 total reviews
1-20 of 1191 reviews