Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 820 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

820 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

820 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
628
4 stars
123
3 stars
32
2 stars
14
1 stars
23
1-20 of 811 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 811 total reviews
1-20 of 811 reviews
Very absorbent!
8/25/2016

Customer review by Masons granny

4.0 stars 8/25/2016 by Masons granny
by Masons granny

Most absorbent paper towels that I have used. I hope you choose the best too.

Comment from - 8/26/2016

You've got that right!

Masons granny
Watauga, TN, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Scott paper towels
8/24/2016

Customer review by Nkb55

5.0 stars 8/24/2016 by Nkb55
by Nkb55

I buy these towels all the time. They are an especially good value when buying in quantity.

Comment from - 8/25/2016

Thank you, Nancy! It's appreciated!

Nkb55
North Tazewell,VA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Unhappy will papertowel.
8/23/2016

Customer review by Unhappy customer

1.0 stars 8/23/2016 by Unhappy customer
by Unhappy customer

I have used papertowel for about 3 years was always happy. BUT the last 6 pk I bought was horrible paper towels fell apart. Had to buy Brawny.

Comment from - 8/24/2016

Thanks for the review. Scott Towels feature unique ridges that quickly and effectively absorb messes and leave surfaces clean and dry, but we are disappointed to hear they aren't meeting your needs. Since this is not normal, we would like to learn more about your experience and ask that you contact us at your convenience at: https://www.scottbrand.com/contact, or by phone at: 1-877-856-7268 Monday through Friday

Unhappy customer
Texas, United States
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
love the size
8/24/2016

Customer review by suzy

5.0 stars 8/24/2016 by suzy
by suzy

like the select a size small not a lot of waste if i need larger towel i can use 2

Comment from - 8/25/2016

Thanks for the love, Suzy!

suzy
jasper tn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
love this!
8/24/2016

Customer review by bobo1962

5.0 stars 8/24/2016 by bobo1962
by bobo1962

dependable product! I like the sturdiness of the cloth and how it holds up!

Comment from - 8/25/2016

Thanks so much, Kim!

bobo1962
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great towel
8/24/2016

Customer review by Megnemo

5.0 stars 8/24/2016 by Megnemo
by Megnemo

I look forward to using it to clean my new studio apartment [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Comment from - 8/25/2016

We're happy they're working so well for you!

Megnemo
Jacksonville, FL, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Never leaves a lint film
8/24/2016

Customer review by Robink

5.0 stars 8/24/2016 by Robink
by Robink

I love Scott towels.. They are the only brand I use.

Comment from - 8/25/2016

That's what we love to hear, Robin!

Robink
Mahwah, NJ, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
works well
8/24/2016

Customer review by bluepixy

4.0 stars 8/24/2016 by bluepixy
by bluepixy

Works awesome. I pick when I can love everything reasonable price [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Comment from - 8/24/2016

That's what we like to hear!

bluepixy
Edgewood, TX, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
The size of the paper roll is smaller than before.
8/23/2016

Customer review by Armyman1991

4.0 stars 8/23/2016 by Armyman1991
by Armyman1991

I know the weight quailty is not the same. But I will still purchase this product.

Armyman1991
Columbus, OH, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Does the job!
8/23/2016

Customer review by Jb007

4.0 stars 8/23/2016 by Jb007
by Jb007

Wipes up messes easily and doesn't leave streaky marks behind [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Comment from - 8/24/2016

Terrific to hear it!

Jb007
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
best in comparison!
8/23/2016

Customer review by angied

5.0 stars 8/23/2016 by angied
by angied

Works great@ an affordable price! I wont buy any other!

Comment from - 8/24/2016

Thanks so much!

angied
Battle Creek, MI, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great
8/22/2016

Customer review by Spiller

4.0 stars 8/22/2016 by Spiller
by Spiller

I spill stuff all the time and this is such a life saver

Comment from - 8/23/2016

We're glad it's working well for you!

Spiller
New Jersey, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
scott towel pack of 6
8/22/2016

Customer review by Nanette

5.0 stars 8/22/2016 by Nanette
by Nanette

i bought this month ago and good saving but run out tryingto buy but need couponto buy more [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Comment from - 8/22/2016

We're glad you're a fan, Nanette!

Nanette
San Diego, CA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? No
Good
8/21/2016

Customer review by Shells

5.0 stars 8/21/2016 by Shells
by Shells

I buy them all the time. Never got anything free yet from this site so I doubt this will be

Shells
Philadelphia
Gender:Female
Good
8/22/2016

Customer review by Famm

4.0 stars 8/22/2016 by Famm
by Famm

Very good product works well use all the time family loves [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Comment from - 8/22/2016

Great to hear it!

Famm
Florida, United States
Gender:Female
I can't believe I just discover these!!!!
8/22/2016

Customer review by CheBettyb

4.0 stars 8/22/2016 by CheBettyb
by CheBettyb

Such a time saver! I can't believe I didn't know about them!!!

Comment from - 8/22/2016

Wonderful to hear it! Thanks!

CheBettyb
South Carolina, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Nice
8/21/2016

Customer review by Nayzell

5.0 stars 8/21/2016 by Nayzell
by Nayzell

My wife buys this product its tuff it's cleans and I love it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Comment from - 8/22/2016

That's what we like to hear!

Nayzell
Fremont
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Strong
8/21/2016

Customer review by Michelle72764

5.0 stars 8/21/2016 by Michelle72764
by Michelle72764

Also have big rolls and strong. Picks spills. Can be used for lots things.

Comment from - 8/22/2016

You've got that right, Michelle!

Michelle72764
Arkansas, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Good towels
8/20/2016

Customer review by Veronica13

5.0 stars 8/20/2016 by Veronica13
by Veronica13

Love them, will buy them again in the future. Good product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Comment from - 8/22/2016

Thanks for saying so, Veronica!

Veronica13
Albuquerque, NM, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
WILL NEVER BUY AGAIN
8/13/2016

Customer review by NO ONE

1.0 stars 8/13/2016 by NO ONE
by NO ONE

BOUGHT THE TOWELS THAT TEAR AT HALF SHEET AND FULL SHEET. MY EXPERIENCE: THEY DO NOT TEAR AT EITHER. FUSTRATING AND CAUSES EXTRA SPILLS AND NOT AVAILABLE TO CLEAR UP WHAT YOU ARE TEARING FOR. BEEN A SCOTT USER BATH AND KITCHEN FOR OVER 30 YEARS AND I AM VERY DISAPPOINTED WITH THIS PRODUCT. BOUGHT THE STORE BRAND AND IT TEARS EASILY AT ALL PERFORATIONS. GOODBYE SCOTT!!!!

Comment from - 8/14/2016

Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We understand your disappointment with the perforations not working properly. The quality and consistency of our products along with the satisfaction of our fans is extremely important to us. We value your loyalty and don't want you to feel like you wasted your money. We would appreciate the opportunity to speak with you directly to see how we can make this right. When you have a moment, please reach out to our Consumer Care Team online at https://www.scottbrand.com/contact or by phone: 1-877-856-7268 (Monday through Friday 8 am - 4 pm Central Time). We look forward to speaking with you soon.

NO ONE
Miami, FL, United States
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
1-20 of 811 total reviews
1-20 of 811 reviews