Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 755 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

755 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

755 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
582
4 stars
112
3 stars
29
2 stars
14
1 stars
18
1-20 of 746 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 746 total reviews
1-20 of 746 reviews
Scott towels do the job!
7/28/2016

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 7/28/2016 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Scott paper towels are reliable to do the clean up the first time around.. They are strong, absorbent, and versatile. I use them for so many tasks in the kitchen, in the garage, in my car, and for clean ups with the dog whenever she comes in from outside with wet, muddy feet.

Comment from - 7/28/2016

You've got that right!

An anonymous customer
Racine, WI, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Scott Tear a Sheet
7/26/2016

Customer review by macbirt

2.0 stars 7/26/2016 by macbirt
by macbirt

The Tear-a-Sheet doesn't tear. It has the absorbency of a Scott product but getting it off the dispenser doesn't work. The perforation just doesn't work. It rips more than tears.

Comment from - 7/26/2016

Oh, no! This is certainly not what we would expect to hear. When you have a moment, we would like to learn more. Please reach out to our Consumer Care Team by phone at: 1-877-856-7268 (Monday through Friday, 8am - 4pm CT). Thanks!

macbirt
Boston, MA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
Nice job done :)
7/27/2016

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 7/27/2016 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Bought this a month ago. So happy I did :) it's a very nice pebjvd [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Comment from - 7/28/2016

We're happy too, Jackie! Thanks!

An anonymous customer
New York, NY, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great
7/27/2016

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 7/27/2016 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Only brand I use. Most absorbent than other brands. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Comment from - 7/28/2016

Thanks for being a loyal fan!

An anonymous customer
Charlotte, NC, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Features
7/27/2016

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 7/27/2016 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

First time trying and they're amazing! Good quality , absorbent.

Comment from - 7/27/2016

Thanks for the love!

An anonymous customer
Dallas, TX, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Good
7/26/2016

Customer review by Firegirl

5.0 stars 7/26/2016 by Firegirl
by Firegirl

Awesome good paper towel love them cleans up so good [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Comment from - 7/27/2016

Thanks for saying so, Erika!

Firegirl
New York, NY, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
strong and fast spill pickerupper.....
7/23/2016

Customer review by greatscott

5.0 stars 7/23/2016 by greatscott
by greatscott

When the grandkids are here for a sleep over I use Scott paper towels to clean up all kinds of messes . Even sticky finger prints all over the kitchen and dining room table. Oh! and I love using Scott towels on my classic 1968 corvette.

Comment from - 7/25/2016

So many great uses!

greatscott
Minden, NV, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Scotts paper towels
7/25/2016

Customer review by Paulie D

5.0 stars 7/25/2016 by Paulie D
by Paulie D

Best and only paper towel i buy, and i love the fact that you can purchase a roll in full or half sheets.

Comment from - 7/25/2016

Thanks for the kind words!

Paulie D
Freeport
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Lifesaver!
7/25/2016

Customer review by Redd37

5.0 stars 7/25/2016 by Redd37
by Redd37

This is a great product. My family use these all the time.

Comment from - 7/26/2016

Thanks for being a fan!

Redd37
South Carolina, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Very absorbing
7/23/2016

Customer review by MizzPatti44

5.0 stars 7/23/2016 by MizzPatti44
by MizzPatti44

I have always liked Scott products. They get are thick and gets the job done. Love it

Comment from - 7/25/2016

You've said it, Patricia!

MizzPatti44
Kewanee, IL, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
It was useful
7/22/2016

Customer review by Shakti

3.0 stars 7/22/2016 by Shakti
by Shakti

I was happy using the product, It was great and everyone liked the product.

Comment from - 7/22/2016

That's what we like to hear!

Shakti
India
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
mrs.
7/22/2016

Customer review by Sissy girl

4.0 stars 7/22/2016 by Sissy girl
by Sissy girl

Very absorbent, I use a lot less product when I clean up my messes.

Comment from - 7/25/2016

Thanks for the review!

Sissy girl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
the best
7/20/2016

Customer review by Diamond

5.0 stars 7/20/2016 by Diamond
by Diamond

the scott paper has always been a house whole name for paper products every since I was a little girl Scott is the only paper I can use in my bathroom it never causes back up or clog pipers. The number one in my house hold. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Comment from - 7/20/2016

Thanks so much!

Diamond
Coatesville, PA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Absorb is great
7/22/2016

Customer review by Slots

5.0 stars 7/22/2016 by Slots
by Slots

Excellent purchase for price rang and absorbs twice as much as regular paper towels. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Comment from - 7/22/2016

Thanks so much!

Slots
Orlando, FL, United States
Gender:Male
Great paper towels
7/20/2016

Customer review by bigbs55

5.0 stars 7/20/2016 by bigbs55
by bigbs55

I use Scott paper towels everyday, because I have a grandbaby who drops everything in her little hands. Big and small spills, Scott paper towels works!!!

Comment from - 7/21/2016

Thanks so much!

bigbs55
Moreno Valley, CA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Absorbent
7/21/2016

Customer review by Jmfbsf

5.0 stars 7/21/2016 by Jmfbsf
by Jmfbsf

Best paper towels for great price. I have a large family so we need something that works great to clean up messes [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Comment from - 7/21/2016

We're happy to hear this!

Jmfbsf
Texas, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Amazing
7/21/2016

Customer review by Jhaman91

4.0 stars 7/21/2016 by Jhaman91
by Jhaman91

Amazing products for everyday use work great for all

Comment from - 7/22/2016

Thanks for saying so!

Jhaman91
New York, NY, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Scott delicious.
7/19/2016

Customer review by Dodo

5.0 stars 7/19/2016 by Dodo
by Dodo

I buy these all the time, for me and our Non Profit Grange. I would like to get more coupons for these, I can't usually find them for the towels. I think they are great!!!

Comment from - 7/20/2016

Thanks for the 5 stars!

Dodo
Vermont, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Love the choose a size!
7/21/2016

Customer review by lara

5.0 stars 7/21/2016 by lara
by lara

I like being able to choose the right size towel for the size of the job.

Comment from - 7/21/2016

Thanks for the love, Lara!

lara
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Êxcellent
7/20/2016

Customer review by Bichthuy

5.0 stars 7/20/2016 by Bichthuy
by Bichthuy

Í.m very happy when I bought it. I will tell my friends coming to buy thems.OK

Comment from - 7/21/2016

Thanks for saying so!

Bichthuy
California, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
1-20 of 746 total reviews
1-20 of 746 reviews