Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 1131 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

1131 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

1131 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
847
4 stars
183
3 stars
43
2 stars
20
1 stars
38
1-20 of 1122 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 1122 total reviews
1-20 of 1122 reviews
best quality house
2/18/2017

Customer review by Miguel

5.0 stars 2/18/2017 by Miguel
by Miguel

U enjoyed this brand of paper towel in the house cleaning kitchen with kids I got [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Miguel
Sacramento, CA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Good quality
2/15/2017

Customer review by Fanta

5.0 stars 2/15/2017 by Fanta
by Fanta

I always buy Scott and I am very happy, I get paper towels, tissues, and price is right. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Comment from - 2/15/2017

You're the best, Fanta!

Fanta
Clayton, DE, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great
2/14/2017

Customer review by Prince0001

5.0 stars 2/14/2017 by Prince0001
by Prince0001

Happy with it. I bought it last month and really liked it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Comment from - 2/15/2017

Way to be a fan! If you haven't yet, be sure to grab some coupons online at: https://www.scottbrand.com/en-us/coupons. Have a nice day!

Prince0001
Florida, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Question.
2/10/2017

Customer review by jadajean

5.0 stars 2/10/2017 by jadajean
by jadajean

Can't find the "contact you" to click on. You used to make a 9 inch paper towel. My dad made a holder for me years ago for the 9" sheets, but I have not been able to find them in a long time. Do you still make them and where can I find them? Thank you.

Comment from - 2/13/2017

Thanks for being a fan! We'd be happy to help and ask that you reach out to us by phone at: 877-856-7268 (Monday through Friday, 8am - 4pm CT) or online at: https://www.scottbrand.com/en-us/contact-us. Have a great day!!

jadajean
Cookeville, Tennessee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Absorbent
2/10/2017

Customer review by Artsywench

4.0 stars 2/10/2017 by Artsywench
by Artsywench

My mom used Scott products from when I was a kid. I can remember unwrapping Scott toilet tissue and wadding up the wrapper and tossing it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Comment from - 2/13/2017

Thanks for being a long time fan!

Artsywench
North Carolina, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Awesome
2/9/2017

Customer review by twstedlilangel41

5.0 stars 2/9/2017 by twstedlilangel41
by twstedlilangel41

I have been using this product for years and I only buy this brand

Comment from - 2/9/2017

Thanks for being a loyal fan! We're always happy to be your go-to for those clean ups!

twstedlilangel41
Deptford Township, NJ, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great product!
2/6/2017

Customer review by Edgar

5.0 stars 2/6/2017 by Edgar
by Edgar

I always buy this product I tried to many brands and finally got the special one. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Comment from - 2/6/2017

Thanks for the love! We're happy to leave your messy surfaces clean and dry!

Edgar
Lovington, NM, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
It's great product
2/5/2017

Customer review by Spill tech

5.0 stars 2/5/2017 by Spill tech
by Spill tech

I'm a all time user, when you have a 7 year old around...They are always put to use....Don't have to use alot to absorb spills.

Comment from - 2/6/2017

Scott paper towels are a must with little ones around making messes.

Spill tech
Tyler,Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Amazing!
2/6/2017

Customer review by Maria76

5.0 stars 2/6/2017 by Maria76
by Maria76

I been using this towels for years! I love them! I gladly recomended

Comment from - 2/6/2017

Once you give our Scott towels a try, it is hard not to be hooked. Thanks for being a fan.

Maria76
Dallas, TX, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Very soft!
2/4/2017

Customer review by BTUNITE

5.0 stars 2/4/2017 by BTUNITE
by BTUNITE

I bought a 12pk over 2wks ago and it's still lasting. Able to quickly get up big spills with one wipe and one towel.

Comment from - 2/6/2017

It is great to hear our Scott paper towels are working so well for you!

BTUNITE
West Hartford, CT, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
I love this paper towel
2/4/2017

Customer review by Surneudndndhd

5.0 stars 2/4/2017 by Surneudndndhd
by Surneudndndhd

I bought it 1 month ago to test out see if i liked it and I do so I stick with it now

Comment from - 2/6/2017

Thanks for giving our Scott paper towels a try. It is great to hear you are a fan and will be getting them again. Be sure to visit https://www.scottbrand.com for information on all our products and to sign up for savings.

Surneudndndhd
Dudndisndnd sbd
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Awesome features
1/30/2017

Customer review by KatKat

5.0 stars 1/30/2017 by KatKat
by KatKat

I bought this a month ago actually a large package and becasue of the quality and the quantity that is offer i still have many rolls as we go into the new mouth of February. this is a good sign for me and my pocketbook i can save on paper towels while spending my monies on other needed items.. thanks Scotts

Comment from - 1/31/2017

We're happy to hear you are enjoying your experience! Thanks for being a fan!

KatKat
New Jersey, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Scott Towels has good quality
2/3/2017

Customer review by Iveloz

5.0 stars 2/3/2017 by Iveloz
by Iveloz

I just brought Scott Towels and love it. They way it absorbs when my children spill something on the table it just wonderful. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Comment from - 2/3/2017

Thanks for being a fan! We're happy to be there for your whole family!

Iveloz
New Jersey, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Cool
2/3/2017

Customer review by Jkgill

5.0 stars 2/3/2017 by Jkgill
by Jkgill

Cool tells her break I love them and make my heart happy to use them as fun as everything in the world

Comment from - 2/3/2017

Thanks for the love!

Jkgill
NY, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Great help to all
2/3/2017

Customer review by Tbone

5.0 stars 2/3/2017 by Tbone
by Tbone

These are such good help for kids being messy.. so we recommend that you try these [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Comment from - 2/3/2017

We're always here to help with our absorbent sheets! Thanks for being a fan!

Tbone
Lexington, KY, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Good
2/2/2017

Customer review by Martin

4.0 stars 2/2/2017 by Martin
by Martin

Still good value strong and last long I like the towel very much

Comment from - 2/3/2017

Thanks!

Martin
HAWLEY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Great quality
2/2/2017

Customer review by Gilly

5.0 stars 2/2/2017 by Gilly
by Gilly

Will recommend to everyone excellent product very happy to purchase..

Comment from - 2/3/2017

Thanks for sharing!

Gilly
Slinger, WI, United States
Gender:Male
excellant value
2/2/2017

Customer review by granny 2

5.0 stars 2/2/2017 by granny 2
by granny 2

best quality and value also available for purchase at most stores

Comment from - 2/3/2017

Thanks for letting us clean up those messes for you!

granny 2
ky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Good and tough
2/1/2017

Customer review by Roon66

4.0 stars 2/1/2017 by Roon66
by Roon66

I know this is what I always buy and it's great I would recommend this for anyone [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Comment from - 2/1/2017

Scott Paper Towel's unique ridges help absorb all of those messes! Thanks for being a fan!

Roon66
Binghamton, NY, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
very good
2/1/2017

Customer review by allih59

5.0 stars 2/1/2017 by allih59
by allih59

love the great deal and good quality of these towel!

Comment from - 2/1/2017

Thanks! We're happy to hear you are part of the Scott Brand family!

allih59
Pennyslyvania
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
1-20 of 1122 total reviews
1-20 of 1122 reviews