Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 357 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

357 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

357 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
280
4 stars
50
3 stars
10
2 stars
8
1 stars
9
1-20 of 348 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 348 total reviews
1-20 of 348 reviews
Great Deal for the Money
2/3/2016

Customer review by Adophius

5.0 stars 2/3/2016 by Adophius
by Adophius

I normally don't care about these things....i just get paper....toilet, towels....etc....to me it didn't matter....But one day i pick up Scotts 12 pack.....that was 5yrs ago and i've never buy any other type. And now that i really pay attention to the cost, it's the best thing going. Thanks Scott. George

Adophius
Lanham, MD, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Length of ownership:1 week
Gender:Male
Selective sizes
2/5/2016

Customer review by Cakes1

5.0 stars 2/5/2016 by Cakes1
by Cakes1

I have been using Scott towels for several years. They have gotten better buy adding the features of select sizes. Wouldn't trade them for any other brand.

Cakes1
Little Rock, AR, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Length of ownership:1 week
Gender:Female
made a mistake
2/3/2016

Customer review by della1212

5.0 stars 2/3/2016 by della1212
by della1212

I have been using Scott towels for a long time. in a blonde moment I picked up a competitors towels and didn't realize it until I got home. i figured it would not be that bad. oh well learning experience won't be buying anything but Scott towels from now on.

della1212
central Pennsylvania
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Length of ownership:1 month
Gender:Female
MY WIFE ALMOST LOVES SCOTTS TOWELS BETTER THAN ME
2/4/2016

Customer review by Hoppy 20

5.0 stars 2/4/2016 by Hoppy 20
by Hoppy 20

EVERY TIME I BUY MY WIFE A 6-PACK OF SCOTTS TOWELS, SHE SQUEEZES THE PACKAGE BEFORE ME. SOMETHING ABOUT SCOTTS TOWELS BEING MORE RELIABLE THAN ME.

Hoppy 20
Jacksonville, FL, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Length of ownership:1 month
Gender:Male
Only paper towel to buy!
2/3/2016

Customer review by dr424

5.0 stars 2/3/2016 by dr424
by dr424

durability, value, absorbency. those are the three things I look for, and Scott has all of them. Why not buy these when there are always coupons for them, and they last longer than other brands?!?!

dr424
Parkesburg, PA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Length of ownership:1 month
Gender:Female
Durable
2/5/2016

Customer review by sika36

5.0 stars 2/5/2016 by sika36
by sika36

They are durable and last longer than most rolls and I love how much they absorb during a spill.

sika36
Tallahassee, FL, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Length of ownership:1 month
Gender:Female
Economical
2/5/2016

Customer review by bearlymail

4.0 stars 2/5/2016 by bearlymail
by bearlymail

I like the price and the quality of the product. I have been buying Scott for years.

bearlymail
Anthem, AZ.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Length of ownership:1 month
Gender:Female
great quality!!
2/3/2016

Customer review by mayra832

5.0 stars 2/3/2016 by mayra832
by mayra832

I love these paper towels. they hold so well for spills and as a make shift wet wipe while I feed my toddler. they are the best value and best quality combination!

mayra832
Baytown, TX, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Length of ownership:6 months
Gender:Female
Great value!
2/3/2016

Customer review by More

5.0 stars 2/3/2016 by More
by More

It may not be the best product on the market, but great value for the price. Thick enough to clean up messes and I love that I can choose a smaller sheet if that's what I want to do.

More
Idaho, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Length of ownership:3 months
Gender:Female
Best Paper Towels!!
2/3/2016

Customer review by MelissaMae

5.0 stars 2/3/2016 by MelissaMae
by MelissaMae

The size of the sheets is perfect. The toweling feels real and not like plastic. It's very absorbent and doesn't break apart. The only paper toweling I buy and use as napkins!!

MelissaMae
Elo, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Length of ownership:1 week
Gender:Female
Good paper towel that is just white!
2/3/2016

Customer review by Momof3Girls

4.0 stars 2/3/2016 by Momof3Girls
by Momof3Girls

I buy these paper towels in bulk packages to do my cleaning in the bathrooms. They work great and so glad they are just plain white.

Momof3Girls
Reading, MA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Length of ownership:6 months
Gender:Female
Love this Brands and Their Products!
1/31/2016

Customer review by Harris2015T

5.0 stars 1/31/2016 by Harris2015T
by Harris2015T

I have been using Scott paper towels and bath tissues for well over 15 years now. Every since I have been "on my own" as an adult, I have used their products. It is a great value for the money. The value of the coupons have changed, but I still try to catch it whenever it is on sale.

Harris2015T
Richmond, VA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Length of ownership:1 month
Gender:Female
Absorbs well
2/2/2016

Customer review by Maryl

5.0 stars 2/2/2016 by Maryl
by Maryl

I bought these paper towels because my usual brand was out. I found them to absorb liquid better and hold up longer. I will be buying these from now on.

Maryl
Mechanicsville, VA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Length of ownership:1 month
Gender:Female
Absorbancy
2/3/2016

Customer review by Gabrielle92

5.0 stars 2/3/2016 by Gabrielle92
by Gabrielle92

Strong towel that absorbs well.I know that I get my moneys worth. However I do like receiving and using coupons.

Gabrielle92
New York, NY, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Length of ownership:1 week
Gender:Female
Environmental
2/3/2016

Customer review by beaglelover

4.0 stars 2/3/2016 by beaglelover
by beaglelover

I purchase Scott products because they are environmentally thoughtful by using recycled paper in their product.

beaglelover
Pennsylvania, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Length of ownership:3 months
Gender:Female
My favorite
2/3/2016

Customer review by Kay46

5.0 stars 2/3/2016 by Kay46
by Kay46

Always gets the job done. Strong and absorbent ant the price is right

Kay46
Amsterdam, NY, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Length of ownership:1 week
Gender:Female
Scott Paper towels
2/3/2016

Customer review by Annie46201

5.0 stars 2/3/2016 by Annie46201
by Annie46201

Scott is what I buy, Love the paper towels! Always my go to no matter what is on sale!

Annie46201
Indianapolis, IN, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Length of ownership:6 months
Gender:Female
Great Product
2/3/2016

Customer review by Ruby291

5.0 stars 2/3/2016 by Ruby291
by Ruby291

A great product that I can trust to do the job. A great price and always offer a coupon.

Ruby291
Greensboro, NC, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Length of ownership:1 month
Gender:Female
Always dependable
2/2/2016

Customer review by Bobbie

5.0 stars 2/2/2016 by Bobbie
by Bobbie

I have used Scott products since I have been married over 50 years ago. And they are always better than any other brand!

Bobbie
Cherry Hill, NJ, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Length of ownership:1 week
Gender:Female
scott products
2/3/2016

Customer review by pierreboy

1.0 stars 2/3/2016 by pierreboy
by pierreboy

I find the scott products are very rough.don't care for them

Comment from - 2/4/2016

Hi, pierreboy. Thanks for the review. With regards to our Scott Toilet Tissues, have you tried our Scott Extra Soft Tissue? They feature our softest, thickest sheets ever!

pierreboy
Lady Lake, FL, United States
Would recommend to a friend? No
Length of ownership:1 month
Gender:Female
1-20 of 348 total reviews
1-20 of 348 reviews