Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 230 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

230 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

230 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

91%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
174
4 stars
32
3 stars
9
2 stars
3
1 stars
12
1-20 of 225 total reviews
91%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 225 total reviews
1-20 of 225 reviews
1/11/2013

Customer review by PanamaPeanut

5.0 stars 1/11/2013 by PanamaPeanut
by PanamaPeanut

Absolutely the BEST Paper Towel on the Market. Stronger than Bounty or any other papertowel I have ever used.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PanamaPeanut
Daytona Beach,Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best Paper Towels Made
1/14/2014

Customer review by 1MtntopGal

5.0 stars 1/14/2014 by 1MtntopGal
by 1MtntopGal

I love Viva Paper Towels. They are like fabric and not like heavy duty paper. I would prefer to have Viva than any other paper towels. They are also full size and none of this pick your size.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
1MtntopGal
SW, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I would recommend this product to everyone.
11/28/2013

Customer review by hgfvgdg

5.0 stars 11/28/2013 by hgfvgdg
by hgfvgdg

I only use Viva. I love how strong, thick and soft it is. It FAR out-performs all the other paper towels out there.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hgfvgdg
ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very soft and durable
3/31/2014

Customer review by sinnabunn

5.0 stars 3/31/2014 by sinnabunn
by sinnabunn

Love them. What more can I say.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sinnabunn
PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Just great
11/2/2013

Customer review by JerzBabe

4.0 stars 11/2/2013 by JerzBabe
by JerzBabe

Good stuff

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JerzBabe
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Absolutely The Best!
12/18/2013

Customer review by Lipstknlthr

5.0 stars 12/18/2013 by Lipstknlthr
by Lipstknlthr

This is, hands down, the best paper towel on the market! You can't beat it's softness or durability!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lipstknlthr
San Jose, CA.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
good price
1/19/2014

Customer review by SyrNY

5.0 stars 1/19/2014 by SyrNY
by SyrNY

good buy

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SyrNY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Durable when WET- very TRUE!!
7/1/2014

Customer review by Ykikifan

5.0 stars 7/1/2014 by Ykikifan
by Ykikifan

When they write "Durable when WET" on the outside of the package, they are NOT kidding, it IS!! I often use this wet to clean my countertops or inside my car, etc, etc the list goes on. I have been using Viva for a long time and plan on using them until they quit making them, they are very soft as well. I do have one complaint though, I like to buy the ones with designs & I'm beyond BORED with the designs they have been using for what seems like forever!! I order them online, so I guess that may be why I get the same design over & over but geesh VIVA PLEASE....think about changing some of your designs!!! Thats my ONLY complaint, otherwise, LOVE them!!!! Thanks VIVA!! :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ykikifan
Tucson, Az
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Best Paper Towels Ever
7/3/2014

Customer review by KDUCK1

5.0 stars 7/3/2014 by KDUCK1
by KDUCK1

One towel goes a long way and the Design Prints are close to guest napkin quality. I love this product and use it in my home and office.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KDUCK1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love them.
7/16/2014

Customer review by InkjunkiesColorado

5.0 stars 7/16/2014 by InkjunkiesColorado
by InkjunkiesColorado

Best towels.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
InkjunkiesColorado
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Viva Designer 8 Count Giant Rolls
8/20/2014

Customer review by Angellicat

5.0 stars 8/20/2014 by Angellicat
by Angellicat

For years this has been the ONLY paper towel I use. Until recently I was able to find the designer rolls in Reno. I was happy to learn that I could order them directly from Walmart and because I order so many, I enjoy the free shipping. Viva towels are durable and absorbent. Even when accidentally sent through the washing machine they stay intact.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Angellicat
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I love the paper towels and the designs.
4/1/2015

Customer review by clfpepsi

5.0 stars 4/1/2015 by clfpepsi
by clfpepsi

Walmart is the ONLY merchant that I know of that carry the Viva with designs. I only use them, and no other, as I feel they are the best!!! I must have 20, 8 rolls packages. They have no expiration date, so why not? If I had the room, I would have 40, 8 rolls packages. Right after I bought the ones I just got today, I checked and they are already "out of stock". I signed up for an alert when they are back "in stock" and won't be able to resist buying more.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
clfpepsi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love Viva!
8/3/2014

Customer review by Bummom03

5.0 stars 8/3/2014 by Bummom03
by Bummom03

Love Viva paper towels. I won't use anything else. I only use the full size sheets. I don't like the select a size and I will go out of my way to find a store that carries the full sheets. I use them to clean my granddaughter after she eats because they are so soft. I've used them for many years and refuse to switch to something else.

Bummom03
Gaffney, SC, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
VIVA
7/29/2014

Customer review by Ashley1527

5.0 stars 7/29/2014 by Ashley1527
by Ashley1527

Myself that i have a toddler i have been going through different brands of towels. Until i found VIVA this was my life saver, for an everyday mess. Especially when you have a toddler in the house. :)

Ashley1527
Indiana, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Wonderful
8/24/2014

Customer review by Soprano3

5.0 stars 8/24/2014 by Soprano3
by Soprano3

I love Viva towels. Sometimes I buy the Choose-a-Size and other times I choose the full sheet towels. They are so soft and durable. Other brands do not compare to the Viva towels. Love Viva towels and will not purchase any other brand!!

Soprano3
Cincinnati, OH, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Viva Towels
7/30/2014

Customer review by Boop

5.0 stars 7/30/2014 by Boop
by Boop

I have used Viva Paper towels for Many-- Many Years so long ago I don't remember Love them Thank You Betty Kelley

Boop
Dallas, TX, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Have all My Friends and Co-workers Hooked!
8/30/2014

Customer review by TeachersLoveViva

5.0 stars 8/30/2014 by TeachersLoveViva
by TeachersLoveViva

These paper towels are so incredible and insanely durable. As a science teacher, I have these out for all of my activities and for cleaning my classroom. Every year and in every class, my students are consistently amazed with just how well these work and how strong these are. If you have a tough job, you cannot go wrong with Viva. Best switch I've ever made was coming to these!!!!

TeachersLoveViva
Richmond, VA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
HATE< HATE, HATE the new Viva paper towel
8/26/2014

Customer review by Golddreams

5.0 stars 8/26/2014 by Golddreams
by Golddreams

Running out of my Viva paper towel so went to by more....unfortunately the only Viva towels available were the "NEW" ones. So, oh well, being Viva, has to be good, so bought it. The WORST paper towel ever. If it is not broke, don't try to fix it! Definitely will not purchase this trash again...total waste of money

Golddreams
Colorado Springs
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Viva Vantage
8/27/2014

Customer review by Carianne1978

5.0 stars 8/27/2014 by Carianne1978
by Carianne1978

These have the great select-a-size feature for whatever size mess you have. I also love their many grooves for a great scrubbing power for those stuck on messes. They are not as soft as the original Viva paper towels, but they make up for it with the grooves and select-a-size. You can actually get these too at a decent price - my fav right now is getting them on Amazon with their subscribe and save/coupon offer or you can always go to here on their website and grab an available coupon.

Carianne1978
Warsaw, NY, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great product
6/26/2014

Customer review by DonnaY

5.0 stars 6/26/2014 by DonnaY
by DonnaY

Viva is a great paper towel, it does everything I want it to do and more. It does not break when you are cleaning tuff messes.

DonnaY
Tazewell, VA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 225 total reviews
1-20 of 225 reviews