Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 7 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

7 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

7 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

86%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-7 of 7 total reviews
86%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

8/17/2007

Customer review by Dupster

4.0 stars 8/17/2007 by Dupster
by Dupster

I find it very quite compared to my old one & the suction is great !

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dupster
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
5 gallon ShopVac
2/12/2008

Customer review by sessy1979

5.0 stars 2/12/2008 by sessy1979
by sessy1979

I have hardwood floors throughout my whole house so when it comes to cleaning them it'll nearly break your back! Regular vaccum cleaners just didn't do the trick. So I remember my parents having a ShopVac for at least 12 yrs before replacing it. I decided to go take a look at them in hopes of an easier way to clean my floors. I bought the 5 gallon one and absolutely LOVE IT!! It takes me like 15 mins to vaccum my whole house including under beds and doesn't leave any messy dust or pet hair behind like a broom!! I only wished it came with extra accessories but I found their website and ordered a kit with every nozzle and extra hose needed for cleaning out your car and at a CHEAP price!!! I am extremely happy with this product and would recommend it to everyone!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sessy1979
North Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
5 gal shop vac
2/28/2008

Customer review by Tietrack

5.0 stars 2/28/2008 by Tietrack
by Tietrack

Excellent value for the money. Powerful yet light enough to carry around to vac the cars outside. They should have included an extra filter in it but for this price you can't go wrong.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tietrack
Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Shop-Vac 5-Gallon
11/18/2007

Customer review by justy

5.0 stars 11/18/2007 by justy
by justy

Good little vacuum. Has plenty of suction and nice and light weight. I just wish it had more accessories for cleaning car interiors and stuff like that. Overall it's a good vacuum. Comes with a 1-1/4 hose. If you wanted too a 2" hose would fit right into the machine.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
justy
MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
powerful little pickup
1/21/2008

Customer review by Redpluto

5.0 stars 1/21/2008 by Redpluto
by Redpluto

I found this little wetvac quite powerful for it's size and weight. I have had larger products in the past that did not perform as well as this little number. For the price this number I would give straight A's

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Redpluto
south jersey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Good value for the price
12/23/2007

Customer review by WorkingGrandma

4.0 stars 12/23/2007 by WorkingGrandma
by WorkingGrandma

This vacuum performs great for dry vacuuming, I have not had occasion to use it as a wet vac yet. That may happen in the future. It is better than I expected for the price I paid. It also seems to be tough and looks as if it will hold up well, considering it has been and will continue to be used for vacuuming up a lot of sand (we live in the central sand country in WI) and wood chips & bark (we burn wood). Any other vacuum I have had soon breaks down, plugs up or looses suction with all the heavy duty work I require of it, but not this one! It continues to do the work very well. I truly recommend it. Also, the site to store free shipping is a wonderful option!! Love it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WorkingGrandma
Neshkoro, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Not a good product
3/1/2008

Customer review by 201ATW

1.0 stars 3/1/2008 by 201ATW
by 201ATW

This is a very weak vacuum. It does a very poor job of sucking up pet hair and larger debris gets stuck in hose. I do not recommend this product at all. Spend a little more money and get a 4 or 5 horsepower vacuum. I brought this back and exchanged it for the Craftsman Clean N Carry 5 horsepower vac. I am very happy with it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
201ATW
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days