Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 21 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

21 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

5 stars
13
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Flattering and good length
3/16/2013

Customer review by cmommalove

5.0 stars by cmommalove

I'd recommend buying a size smaller than you normally do, because the fit seems to run big. It's a super cute dress and hits me about my knee (so not too short). I'm tall (5'9") -- so this will look great on its own or with a pair of cropped pants this Spring. I find it a pretty flattering cut -- and I had a baby 9 months ago -- but it doesn't make me look pregnant. lol. I liked it so much I bought one in blue as well.

Was this review helpful? (7) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
cmommalove
Midwest
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
nice dress
4/11/2013

Customer review by red2013

4.0 stars by red2013

I tried this dress on in the store. I purchased one of every color they had in my size,medium. I purchased a black, red and green. I then checked on line and wanted a print. This was the only one available. It is a very flattering style and a good length. (I am 5'4") I have not washed them but plan to wash and hang to dry. I feel it is a good alternative to shorts in warm weather. The price is right. I wish there were more prints as I have concerns about whether it is possible to see through the solid colors. I will wear a half slip. I think it would be cute w leggings also.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
red2013
cleveland,ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
4/5/2013

Customer review by likinmyfinds

5.0 stars by likinmyfinds

The most comfortable fitting dress I own, and for a great price. I've managed to buy 5 of them!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
likinmyfinds
Port St. Lucie, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Beautiful dress comfortable and on trend
4/1/2013

Customer review by Momtaro

5.0 stars by Momtaro

This sweet dress was a beautiful color, and soft, soft fabric. It was easy wear and easy care. It looked beautiful on and no one could tell how little I paid for it. It was very comfortable, and will remain easy to wear thru the summer heat here in Texas. It is definately on trend and looked really cute with a white shrug.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Momtaro
Temple, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Lovely Summer Dress
4/7/2013

Customer review by everyonelovesagermangirl

5.0 stars by everyonelovesagermangirl

Overall I was very pleased with the value and styling of this dress. I purchased it in the warm print, and due to the other customer reviews I decided to size down and went with an xs. Now I'm not exactly what you would call a petite girl being that I am five foot ten and weigh 140 lbs, and I think that this dress fits perfectly. It hits me around the lower thigh which is perfect for me, because I was looking for something casual that I could throw on with a pair of leggings and go. For you ladies looking for a longer length you may want to go with a medium or a large. The fabric is incredibly soft, and what I like most about this dress is even though it has a print you can still style it to fit your tastes. To be truthful I was a little taken about by the boldness of the print. From the photographs provided on the website I had thought that the print was going to be more demure. However, I still really like the dress as a whole, and while the print is rather bold it is still very feminine and easy to style. So for you ladies looking for a casual stylish dress that you can add your own flair to look no further.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
everyonelovesagermangirl
Hanover,PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Love it!!!!!
4/9/2013

Customer review by HappyToBeMe69

5.0 stars by HappyToBeMe69

I bought this dress in four different patterns. I love it!!! It is so comfy and cute, it can be dressed up or down!! I would have bought more but I don't want my husband to think I've totally lost my mind....

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
HappyToBeMe69
La Porte, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
need more!
4/14/2013

Customer review by nolagirl1

5.0 stars by nolagirl1

I love this little dress. I got the red print. Perfect to throw on w/ sandals for summer. I'm 5'4'' so the length hits me at the knee. I am very pear shaped and find this style perfect and flattering for me. V neck not too low. I usually wear a medium top and 14/large pants. I got a medium and it fits like a glove. Am waiting for walmart.com to restock this!!!!!! Most other colors are sold out.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
nolagirl1
metairie, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
fits like a sack
3/31/2013

Customer review by LadieE

4.0 stars by LadieE

comfy summer wear for lounging, i suppose, but nothing special about the fit. i am 5'6" tall and i had no problems with legnth; it's just above my knees. size 8-10; pretty colors

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
LadieE
Portugal
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
4/9/2013

Customer review by SWEENART

3.0 stars by SWEENART

FABRIC OF THE KIMONO DRESS WAS A LOT FLIMSIER THAN I HAD EXPECTED. WORKMANSHIP WAS ALSO POOR. IT DID FIT ME WELL, SO HAPPY WITH THAT. WOULD I BUY ANOTHER ONE? NO, I WOULDN'T.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
SWEENART
FULTON, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Runs large
4/27/2013

Customer review by Gracepec

3.0 stars by Gracepec

Runs large, extra fabric kind of makes it look maternity wear around waist. I'm 5'10" and it came mid thigh instead of above knee like in picture.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Gracepec
WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Great summer dress
4/10/2013

Customer review by couponalot

5.0 stars by couponalot

Nice lightweight dress for the summer's here in NC. Love the color and style, and for the price it can't be beat!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
couponalot
NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
3/30/2013

Customer review by joettajp

5.0 stars by joettajp

I would recommend this product to any one. The material is soft and comfortable and it fits perfectly.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
joettajp
FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Comfortable
3/30/2013

Customer review by STXDiamond

5.0 stars by STXDiamond

I bought a few of these dresses in the solid colors. Medium fits me well but I found the large to be a little more roomy. Depending on how you want the dress to fit you can go down your regular size if you please.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
STXDiamond
U.S. Virgin Islands
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
3/28/2013

Customer review by CheezyBernie

5.0 stars by CheezyBernie

Great dress for the price

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
CheezyBernie
Largo, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.