Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 29 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

29 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

29 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
23
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 22 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 22 total reviews
1-20 of 22 reviews
Great ankle length knit jegging
1/2/2013

Customer review by kwp97t

4.0 stars 1/2/2013 by kwp97t
by kwp97t

I love these knit jeggings! I bought one pair so that I could see how well they would work for me and see if they would stretch out and get saggy or anything but they fit great (went with a size smaller than normal because they run a little large). I went back and bought more colors. I bought them in the store so the package was labeled "ankle length 27 inch inseam" so i knew they would be shorter, but they look great with tall boots for colder weather and will go perfect with ballet flats, sneakers or wedge sandals in the spring. Nice thick material.

Was this review helpful? (13) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kwp97t
TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Colorful and Fun
12/24/2012

Customer review by brelki

4.0 stars 12/24/2012 by brelki
by brelki

I bought the aqua and orange jeggings. They are soft, and they fit well. The XL is marked a 20; however, I wear a 16/18, and they fit perfectly. They are SO colorful - especially the orange - which is almost neon! However, my only complaint is that they are pretty short (I'm 5'7", and they hit me at the bottom of my shin. Currently, I'm wearing them with hiking boots, so it's okay, but with other shoes, they will look short.

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
brelki
CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Hey Walmart, LISTEN UP!
6/7/2013

Customer review by PennyJar

5.0 stars 6/7/2013 by PennyJar
by PennyJar

By now you have realized that your Faded Glory jeggings are AMAZINGLY popular. I bought one pair and kicked myself for not getting all the colors I wanted! From reading many other reviews, it's all the same story! All your stores are sold out. BRING THEM BACK and make your loyal lady customers happy. This product is a gold mine for you and a dream come true for us. Win, win! Sincerely, All your stylish, budget-hugging customers ;)

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PennyJar
Cleveland, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
12/7/2012

Customer review by sfcaligirl

5.0 stars 12/7/2012 by sfcaligirl
by sfcaligirl

very comfortable! stetchy.

Was this review helpful? (6) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sfcaligirl
san francisco, ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Walmart associate
Staff sparks
Love it!
3/25/2013

Customer review by WalmartCustomer2010

5.0 stars 3/25/2013 by WalmartCustomer2010
by WalmartCustomer2010

Love the color, love the comfort, and love the price!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WalmartCustomer2010
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/26/2013

Customer review by ArtsAndCraftsLover

5.0 stars 1/26/2013 by ArtsAndCraftsLover
by ArtsAndCraftsLover

I love the vivid color and the fit and comfort. A great value!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ArtsAndCraftsLover
Temple, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
3/24/2013

Customer review by tigget

5.0 stars 3/24/2013 by tigget
by tigget

Love the color and there very comfortable!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tigget
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
3/24/2013

Customer review by DPMG

5.0 stars 3/24/2013 by DPMG
by DPMG

The color is very bold and bright and the fit is incredible. No-one could even tell that they were not jeans!! Love them . . .

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DPMG
Kitty Hawk, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
love them
1/5/2013

Customer review by nana01kitty

5.0 stars 1/5/2013 by nana01kitty
by nana01kitty

great jeggings v

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nana01kitty
mass.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Amazing Fit and Look
5/11/2013

Customer review by lutragirl

5.0 stars 5/11/2013 by lutragirl
by lutragirl

The only thing wrong with this Jegging is that it sells out! I purchased a pair thinking I would knock around the house in them but when I put them on I was shocked at the perfect fit and comfort without compromising style! I went back the next day but they had sold out of my size so I traveled to another store but they were also sold out, so I figured I would order them online but they are so popular they are even sold out online! Please re-order them I want a pair in every color!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lutragirl
Kennett Square Pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Love Them!
6/27/2013

Customer review by Scorpiolicious

5.0 stars 6/27/2013 by Scorpiolicious
by Scorpiolicious

I purchased these in December (2012) and I am still wearing them! Still fits without a belt, still comfortable, and still the same color as when I purchased them (Did not have to hang dry, used the dryer!!). Little to no fading on this turquoise color! I've even purchased other colors. Can be worn with heels or sneakers, LOVE THEM! :)

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Scorpiolicious
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Ok for price.
12/24/2012

Customer review by Mommmapajama

4.0 stars 12/24/2012 by Mommmapajama
by Mommmapajama

I bought these for the color only. They are very comfortable - soft and stretchy. My only complaint is that they are a little short (and I'm only 5'3") - so that's unusual. They're not the best quality, and have only fake pockets, but I wore a longer sweater and don't think anyone could tell that they weren't "real" jeans!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mommmapajama
Berlin, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Loved them!
8/7/2013

Customer review by Pannyfan

5.0 stars 8/7/2013 by Pannyfan
by Pannyfan

Very comfortable. I pair them with a tunic and wear them to work.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Pannyfan
Alexandria, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Awesome Stretch Jeans
8/7/2013

Customer review by Grayhawkranch

5.0 stars 8/7/2013 by Grayhawkranch
by Grayhawkranch

They fit tight like a legging and are pinned at the ankle but they look like jeans when on. Nice stretch and totally awesome colors. They sell on ebay for nineteen dollars plus. Fantastic price at Wal-Mart. Only down side is they snag very easily if you have animals. I have every color and love them !!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Grayhawkranch
Lakeside, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great skinny jeans that are really comfortable
8/9/2013

Customer review by Jylb

5.0 stars 8/9/2013 by Jylb
by Jylb

I have many pairs of these in all colors plus black and white. They wash well and do not shrink. I have recently lost a lot of weight going from plus sized clothing to these in a medium petite. I get many compliments when I wear them. I bought my first 2 pairs and did not have a car to drive for 2 months. I ordered these online which was just as fast and I had the choice of more colors than at my closest Walmart.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jylb
Sedona, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
8/10/2013

Customer review by LadyProfessorms

5.0 stars 8/10/2013 by LadyProfessorms
by LadyProfessorms

They are great! I got them in every color.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LadyProfessorms
Dothan, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
8/14/2013

Customer review by jazzij

5.0 stars 8/14/2013 by jazzij
by jazzij

I have all the colors of these jeggings except for a pale pink. They fit me perfectly and are so comfortable. I actually bought 2 black and 2 white pairs in case they stop making them.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jazzij
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
8/10/2013

Customer review by deewill59

5.0 stars 8/10/2013 by deewill59
by deewill59

very comfortable,affordable,pretty colors,dress up or casual look , love them!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
deewill59
balto,md
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Jeggins
8/14/2013

Customer review by carkitty

5.0 stars 8/14/2013 by carkitty
by carkitty

Great product for the price!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
carkitty
Birmingham, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Fabulous jeans!
7/26/2013

Customer review by Queenie57

5.0 stars 7/26/2013 by Queenie57
by Queenie57

These Faded Glory jeans are the best! Comfy, great price, beautiful colors and they wash up nicely with no wrinkling or fading. I love them so much that I purchased every color available. A must have for your summer wardrobe....so affordable too!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Queenie57
Oshkosh WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 22 total reviews
1-20 of 22 reviews