Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 1407 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

1407 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

1407 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

95%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
1057
4 stars
243
3 stars
48
2 stars
26
1 stars
33
1-20 of 1327 total reviews
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 1327 total reviews
1-20 of 1327 reviews
Comfort and curve-loving has got me covered !
10/11/2014

Customer review by rachelaz84

5.0 stars 10/11/2014 by rachelaz84
by rachelaz84

I am so happy with my knit jeggings because of the comfort and casualness about them. I ordered them in the brown stone (which is a nice nude color) and black color. They are great to pair with little boots and with long cardigans and sweaters.You can wear them high waisted paired with crop tops too. These jeggings hug all your curves and they are overall a great fit for me !

Was this review helpful? (31) (14)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
rachelaz84
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I love these jeggings. I want a pair in every colo
5/8/2013

Customer review by Melissapher

5.0 stars 5/8/2013 by Melissapher
by Melissapher
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The fit and stretch are perfect for skinny gals, curvy gals, pregnant gals, post-partum gals. The fit is so comfortable and the color is marvelous. They're brighter than they appear on screen. I'm a huge fan. At $10, they're a no-brainer.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Melissapher
Draper, UT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Once per week
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:25 - 34
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great ankle length knit jegging
1/2/2013

Customer review by kwp97t

4.0 stars 1/2/2013 by kwp97t
by kwp97t

I love these knit jeggings! I bought one pair so that I could see how well they would work for me and see if they would stretch out and get saggy or anything but they fit great (went with a size smaller than normal because they run a little large). I went back and bought more colors. I bought them in the store so the package was labeled "ankle length 27 inch inseam" so i knew they would be shorter, but they look great with tall boots for colder weather and will go perfect with ballet flats, sneakers or wedge sandals in the spring. Nice thick material.

Was this review helpful? (14) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kwp97t
TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Age:25 - 34
Hey Walmart, LISTEN UP!
6/7/2013

Customer review by PennyJar

5.0 stars 6/7/2013 by PennyJar
by PennyJar

By now you have realized that your Faded Glory jeggings are AMAZINGLY popular. I bought one pair and kicked myself for not getting all the colors I wanted! From reading many other reviews, it's all the same story! All your stores are sold out. BRING THEM BACK and make your loyal lady customers happy. This product is a gold mine for you and a dream come true for us. Win, win! Sincerely, All your stylish, budget-hugging customers ;)

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PennyJar
Cleveland, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every few days
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:25 - 34
Colorful and Fun
12/24/2012

Customer review by brelki

4.0 stars 12/24/2012 by brelki
by brelki

I bought the aqua and orange jeggings. They are soft, and they fit well. The XL is marked a 20; however, I wear a 16/18, and they fit perfectly. They are SO colorful - especially the orange - which is almost neon! However, my only complaint is that they are pretty short (I'm 5'7", and they hit me at the bottom of my shin. Currently, I'm wearing them with hiking boots, so it's okay, but with other shoes, they will look short.

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
brelki
CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Age:25 - 34
Great pants to snug around
6/25/2014

Customer review by Tatortot497

5.0 stars 6/25/2014 by Tatortot497
by Tatortot497
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Love these ! They are so comfy :D casual and dressy :)

Was this review helpful? (11) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tatortot497
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
3/24/2013

Customer review by DPMG

5.0 stars 3/24/2013 by DPMG
by DPMG
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The color is very bold and bright and the fit is incredible. No-one could even tell that they were not jeans!! Love them . . .

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DPMG
Kitty Hawk, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Once per week
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:45 - 54
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Amazing Fit and Look
5/11/2013

Customer review by lutragirl

5.0 stars 5/11/2013 by lutragirl
by lutragirl

The only thing wrong with this Jegging is that it sells out! I purchased a pair thinking I would knock around the house in them but when I put them on I was shocked at the perfect fit and comfort without compromising style! I went back the next day but they had sold out of my size so I traveled to another store but they were also sold out, so I figured I would order them online but they are so popular they are even sold out online! Please re-order them I want a pair in every color!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lutragirl
Kennett Square Pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Once per week
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Age:45 - 54
12/7/2012

Customer review by sfcaligirl

5.0 stars 12/7/2012 by sfcaligirl
by sfcaligirl
Walmart associate

very comfortable! stetchy.

Was this review helpful? (6) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sfcaligirl
san francisco, ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Age:25 - 34
Walmart associate
jeggings
11/6/2014

Customer review by demindave

5.0 stars 11/6/2014 by demindave
by demindave
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

love them

Was this review helpful? (5) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
demindave
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Ok for price.
12/24/2012

Customer review by Mommmapajama

4.0 stars 12/24/2012 by Mommmapajama
by Mommmapajama
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought these for the color only. They are very comfortable - soft and stretchy. My only complaint is that they are a little short (and I'm only 5'3") - so that's unusual. They're not the best quality, and have only fake pockets, but I wore a longer sweater and don't think anyone could tell that they weren't "real" jeans!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mommmapajama
Berlin, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:A few times per year
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Age:45 - 54
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love Them!
6/27/2013

Customer review by Scorpiolicious

5.0 stars 6/27/2013 by Scorpiolicious
by Scorpiolicious

I purchased these in December (2012) and I am still wearing them! Still fits without a belt, still comfortable, and still the same color as when I purchased them (Did not have to hang dry, used the dryer!!). Little to no fading on this turquoise color! I've even purchased other colors. Can be worn with heels or sneakers, LOVE THEM! :)

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Scorpiolicious
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:A few times per year
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Age:25 - 34
My go to jeggings
9/15/2013

Customer review by JilllianSue

4.0 stars 9/15/2013 by JilllianSue
by JilllianSue
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

If you have narrow hips and not much of a waist - you know, like me how hard it is to find pants wide enough for your waist but narrow enough for your legs - I luv these - because they are my all purpose pants - casual with a T or they can cut it with a dressy top or jacket - lots of colors for winter - lots of colors for summer but they are little loud - hope they come out with some more subtle summer colors. The waist elastic isn't ginormous and constricting - don't notice it's there - The legs and butt don't really stretch out of shape - like I've grabbed them on a Saturday and thrown on a pair I wore the day before to do some Saturday chores and they still have a good fit all day - so that's kind of amazing. - You have to be careful though - because they snag - like if your ring catches them - you get a snag in the material. When I wash them - I hang dry them - no dryer - so I don't know how they hold up with dryer drying. But I like them enough to stock up - a couple pairs in the colors I like.

Was this review helpful? (88) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JilllianSue
South Dakota
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every few days
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Age:55 - 64
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
love them
1/5/2013

Customer review by nana01kitty

5.0 stars 1/5/2013 by nana01kitty
by nana01kitty
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

great jeggings v

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
nana01kitty
mass.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Once per week
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:35 - 44
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love it!
3/25/2013

Customer review by WalmartCustomer2010

5.0 stars 3/25/2013 by WalmartCustomer2010
by WalmartCustomer2010
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Love the color, love the comfort, and love the price!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
WalmartCustomer2010
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best Jeggings EVER!
6/15/2013

Customer review by Miaou

5.0 stars 6/15/2013 by Miaou
by Miaou

I signed in to review these because I love them so much. I grabbed one pair thinking "oh these won't fit like all [legging/jegging/skinny-jeans] do with my shape". I was so wrong and went back for two more! I have a curvy body. I'm between a size 10 & 12 (size large in the color jeggings) and most skinny-anything won't fit me. I have a butt which most jeans hug too tight and the back top of my pants gap open, have thighs and I can't get them into the pant (one store I was even trying on a size 15 and that wouldn't fit!), or they hang off of my butt because I had to go up to such a large size to accommodate my butt. These jeggings go above and beyond what you think leggings can do. They fit like a glove yet don't hug too tight or show off anything you don't want shown off. They are perfect for dressing up any outfit without effort. I kind of don't like how loose they are around the ankles but when everything else fits like a dream, I'll ignore it :)

Was this review helpful? (148) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Miaou
Hudson, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every few days
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Age:25 - 34
GREAT FIT..very comfy
1/1/2016

Customer review by ddfort

5.0 stars 1/1/2016 by ddfort
by ddfort

After reading review after review I decided to hedge my bet and order large and an extra large in warm fudge. I am 5'8'and weigh 153 and still working off steroid injection bloat. The large fit, as I like, a tighter look yet not skin tight like leggings. They hit me at a little below my ankle which was a surprise since I am so tall.. The XL fit but had a little extra material in the crouch. The fudge brown leans toward the reddish brown yet still is brown. I like them but I thought they would be what I always think is a true brown color. I am not saying they look red but on a color chart these follow that direction. I really like the color though. I am returning the XL. I am definitely planning to buy other colors. I want the dark blue jean and the black for sure. I usually wait until they have went through the wash cycle but given the material I don't think these will be a problem. I wash all my clothes in cold and hang my pants to dry. The fabric moves with me . After being on my knees When I stand the knee area does not bag.

Was this review helpful? (56) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ddfort
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very nice leggings
9/29/2014

Customer review by Harmoniez

3.0 stars 9/29/2014 by Harmoniez
by Harmoniez
Walmart associate

The fit is good, the material feels good on the skin. They are comfortable and have a lot of give but don't get baggy once wearing. I have gotten 4 pairs, in different neutral colors which are not bright or offending. I will say, the only disappointment is the smell. I have washed a few pairs a few times and hung on balcony to air dry for a couple days and they were fine. One pair in the blue, can't seem to get that industrial oil smell out of them. Seems like a lot of the newer products with Faded Glory have this issue. Even had it in some of the tank tops purchased this year, same company. I typically love Faded Glory. They are made to fit the average woman, plus sizes are forgiving, and the tank tops are long enough, leg lengths on pants are as well. Not too long, but long enough to be comfortable. Just wondering what that smell is in the fabrics. Strange. If it wasn't for this I would certainly give a higher rating.

Was this review helpful? (35) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Harmoniez
east coast
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Age:55 - 64
Walmart associate
Highly Recommended
11/16/2016

Customer review by Tami

5.0 stars 11/16/2016 by Tami
by Tami

I own several of these awesome jeggings. They are a staple in my wardrobe. They have belt loops, rear pockets and are constructed like "knit jeggings" but no zipper or button (pull on type). I have the dark denim, the light denim, several black (because they do fade a smidge but not much after alot of wash n wear), light gray, medium gray, dark green, red, white and more. I wash them in cold, tumble dry and they last and last. They're well made and sturdy. I've never had any problems with them and the price is so great for the mileage I get from them. I wear the small (4-6). I'm 5-5 and 120lbs - smaller on the bottom than on the top. I'm so glad that I gave these a chance years ago because I wear them with all my tunic sweaters and boots, just about anything. I feel so "in style". I love, love, love my Faded Glory Knit Color Jeggings. I get compliments from women who shop high end and they're impressed by the quality too. I'd recommend these to anyone. I've even sent my girlfriend a pair who has never worn jeggings! I know she'll love them as much as I do. This may sound corny but run, don't walk. Try some today!!!

Was this review helpful? (85) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tami
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Why Not Tall Sizes
3/1/2017

Customer review by MaiTaiMom

4.0 stars 3/1/2017 by MaiTaiMom
by MaiTaiMom

I have quite a few of theses and I wear them a lot. The only issue I have is that I have a long torso and they do not fit high enough on me. Maybe a tall size would have a longer torso? Wish they made them to fit me better.

Was this review helpful? (21) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MaiTaiMom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 1327 total reviews
1-20 of 1327 reviews