Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.6out of 5 stars
4.6 out of 5 | 1560 reviews
5 stars
1174
4 stars
264
3 stars
53
2 stars
27
1 stars
42
Sort by: 
1-20 of 1480 reviews
1-20 of 1480 reviews
Comfort and curve-loving has got me covered !
10/11/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I am so happy with my knit jeggings because of the comfort and casualness about them. I ordered them in the brown stone (which is a nice nude color) and black color. They are great to pair with little boots and with long cardigans and sweaters.You can wear them high waisted paired with crop tops too. These jeggings hug all your curves and they are overall a great fit for me !
Was this review helpful?
Yes (50)No (16)
Report
Was this review helpful?
I love these jeggings. I want a pair in every colo
5/8/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
The fit and stretch are perfect for skinny gals, curvy gals, pregnant gals, post-partum gals. The fit is so comfortable and the color is marvelous. They're brighter than they appear on screen. I'm a huge fan. At $10, they're a no-brainer.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (10)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great pants to snug around
6/25/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Love these ! They are so comfy :D casual and dressy :)
Was this review helpful?
Yes (12)No (4)
Report
Was this review helpful?
jeggings
11/6/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
love them
Was this review helpful?
Yes (5)No (3)
Report
Was this review helpful?
My go to jeggings
9/15/2013
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
If you have narrow hips and not much of a waist - you know, like me how hard it is to find pants wide enough for your waist but narrow enough for your legs - I luv these - because they are my all purpose pants - casual with a T or they can cut it with a dressy top or jacket - lots of colors for winter - lots of colors for summer but they are little loud - hope they come out with some more subtle summer colors. The waist elastic isn't ginormous and constricting - don't notice it's there - The legs and butt don't really stretch out of shape - like I've grabbed them on a Saturday and thrown on a pair I wore the day before to do some Saturday chores and they still have a good fit all day - so that's kind of amazing. - You have to be careful though - because they snag - like if your ring catches them - you get a snag in the material. When I wash them - I hang dry them - no dryer - so I don't know how they hold up with dryer drying. But I like them enough to stock up - a couple pairs in the colors I like.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (90)No (6)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Best Jeggings EVER!
6/15/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I signed in to review these because I love them so much. I grabbed one pair thinking "oh these won't fit like all [legging/jegging/skinny-jeans] do with my shape". I was so wrong and went back for two more! I have a curvy body. I'm between a size 10 & 12 (size large in the color jeggings) and most skinny-anything won't fit me. I have a butt which most jeans hug too tight and the back top of my pants gap open, have thighs and I can't get them into the pant (one store I was even trying on a size 15 and that wouldn't fit!), or they hang off of my butt because I had to go up to such a large size to accommodate my butt. These jeggings go above and beyond what you think leggings can do. They fit like a glove yet don't hug too tight or show off anything you don't want shown off. They are perfect for dressing up any outfit without effort. I kind of don't like how loose they are around the ankles but when everything else fits like a dream, I'll ignore it :)
Was this review helpful?
Yes (155)No (12)
Report
Was this review helpful?
GREAT FIT..very comfy
1/1/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
After reading review after review I decided to hedge my bet and order large and an extra large in warm fudge. I am 5'8'and weigh 153 and still working off steroid injection bloat. The large fit, as I like, a tighter look yet not skin tight like leggings. They hit me at a little below my ankle which was a surprise since I am so tall.. The XL fit but had a little extra material in the crouch. The fudge brown leans toward the reddish brown yet still is brown. I like them but I thought they would be what I always think is a true brown color. I am not saying they look red but on a color chart these follow that direction. I really like the color though. I am returning the XL. I am definitely planning to buy other colors. I want the dark blue jean and the black for sure. I usually wait until they have went through the wash cycle but given the material I don't think these will be a problem. I wash all my clothes in cold and hang my pants to dry. The fabric moves with me . After being on my knees When I stand the knee area does not bag.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (60)No (5)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Really stretchy, cute, & cheap
2/19/2015
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Normally I can't buy pants from Walmart, but these don't fit like standard jeggings. They're made from a thick, ultra stretchy material that doesn't feel like a legging or like denim. These feel more like a thick brushed cotton with lots of elastane. For reference, I'm 5'0" and overweight.......by a lot (like 190ish lbs.) I carry most of my weight in my tummy and my boobs and have thinner (but not chicken) legs. I tried these on in size M and size L and bought the M. The L was baggy in the legs and not flattering for that reason. The M come all the way up to my natural waist, therefore smoothing out my big tummy, and they stay put (no rolling down). Personally, I always size down in leggings, yoga pants, and other stretchy pants. I buy them to fit my legs and not my waist, because eventually they stretch out and conform to my body while staying snug in the legs. So if you have a similar build, you may want to consider sizing down in these jeggings.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (50)No (8)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Very nice leggings
9/29/2014
Average rating:3out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Walmart associate
The fit is good, the material feels good on the skin. They are comfortable and have a lot of give but don't get baggy once wearing. I have gotten 4 pairs, in different neutral colors which are not bright or offending. I will say, the only disappointment is the smell. I have washed a few pairs a few times and hung on balcony to air dry for a couple days and they were fine. One pair in the blue, can't seem to get that industrial oil smell out of them. Seems like a lot of the newer products with Faded Glory have this issue. Even had it in some of the tank tops purchased this year, same company. I typically love Faded Glory. They are made to fit the average woman, plus sizes are forgiving, and the tank tops are long enough, leg lengths on pants are as well. Not too long, but long enough to be comfortable. Just wondering what that smell is in the fabrics. Strange. If it wasn't for this I would certainly give a higher rating.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (36)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Shreded in a Matter of Hours
7/20/2017
Average rating:2out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I bought three pairs of these, both long and capri legnth. When I put these on, I instantly fell in love with them. We went to Disney World the next day. We'd been there about 4 hours, when I noticed something felt funny. I went to the restroom and noticed the inner thigh area was completely shredding to the point where my skin was exposed. The more I walked, the worse it got. Once we got in the car, I looked it over to reveal threads only. Thankfully I'd brought along a longer top to wear for dinner plans we had and had to change into that to cover the holes you could see with the other shirt. I bought two other pairs that same day and it happened to both of those as well. Very disappointed. They were so comfortable and light. I thought they were perfect for park visits, but ended up being a total waste of money. The store I took them to would not take them back.. Will not buy again.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (12)No (10)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great Summer Trend Look
3/17/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
If you love to share your curves and and have an inner fashionista that is on a tight budget, you can not go wrong with these. The yellow is bright but not neon bright. If you have a larger backside, these are very forgiving. And if you do want the jegging tight look order a size down. The waist does stretch after a few wears so if you go to big they will slide down off your backside. But if you are more modest than stay more in your normal size. I typically am a 16, but purchased the Large (12-14) size. And it is perfection. But let me leave a tip. I bought every color, you may want to skip getting both the pink and orange/peach color. Side by side they are similar enough that coordinating tops will most likely pair well with either. And another trick to help these last longer is to wash them inside out in a mesh laundry bag, and hang dry them. This helps them retain shape and color for the long summer ahead. Enjoy and match up with a trendy tunic, some studded flats, fringe scarf and large hoop earings, and you will be the trend setter in your social circle.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (46)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Highly Recommended
11/16/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I own several of these awesome jeggings. They are a staple in my wardrobe. They have belt loops, rear pockets and are constructed like "knit jeggings" but no zipper or button (pull on type). I have the dark denim, the light denim, several black (because they do fade a smidge but not much after alot of wash n wear), light gray, medium gray, dark green, red, white and more. I wash them in cold, tumble dry and they last and last. They're well made and sturdy. I've never had any problems with them and the price is so great for the mileage I get from them. I wear the small (4-6). I'm 5-5 and 120lbs - smaller on the bottom than on the top. I'm so glad that I gave these a chance years ago because I wear them with all my tunic sweaters and boots, just about anything. I feel so "in style". I love, love, love my Faded Glory Knit Color Jeggings. I get compliments from women who shop high end and they're impressed by the quality too. I'd recommend these to anyone. I've even sent my girlfriend a pair who has never worn jeggings! I know she'll love them as much as I do. This may sound corny but run, don't walk. Try some today!!!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (108)No (5)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Slimming!
6/7/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
These are a staple in my wardrobe. I have a closet full of these jeggings in more colors than I care to admit, but I have multiple pairs in the basic white and black. They're so slenderizing and comfortable, and never cause the dreaded "muffin top". Just be aware that the sizing chart reflects a rather snug fit. According to the chart, I should wear a size Large. However, I find I'm much more comfortable going up a size to the X-Large and they still have a shape-hugging fit. They can be dressed up or down...cute with heels, flats or boots, dressy tunics, sweaters or a t-shirt. And they're the perfect weight for any season. I've worn them during the Christmas holiday season, as well as summer vacation. I've purchased several pairs of "designer" jeggings from those Shop-at-Home channels. They are 5 times more expensive not nearly as nice. Treat yourself to 5 pair of these instead. You'll be glad you did. :)
Was this review helpful?
Yes (46)No (3)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Always sold out! :-(
6/5/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I have a few pair that I love (comfortable, colors that go with anything), but when I go to buy more they're usually sold out.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (21)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great pants for shapely women!
9/4/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I have large theighs and a big behind with a very small waist. I can never find pants (besides leggens) that will fit me properly. That said, i realize these are a jean type of leggen, but what's great is that they don't quite look like leggens because of the pockets and front belt loops. The fabric is stretchy and durable and look great and hold in my tummy to boot! I will say that the blue and black seem to be made of a tighter knit fabric making them less stretchy (i have these in many colors and duplicates in the navy and black), but not so much that i would say they run small. In fact, I am wearing a M 8-10 size in these and i am 170 pounds at 5'7". i have a 47" hips about. Also, i noticed that the patterned pair were not so durable as the solid. The flowered pair i bought wore out in the inner theigh from my legs chafing while the solid jeggens are holding their own. It actually seems that the paint/dye used to make the flowers ate at the threads or something - i wouldn't take my chances on those again. Hope this helps some of you!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (13)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
4th pair and still going.
9/11/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This is the 4th pair of jeggings I've gotten from Faded Glory. I absolutely love this brand. I'll be frank, I've got a big butt and stubby legs. The XXL jeggings fit me beautifully. Only 1 pair I've gotten I don't wear because the color was ugly, but it was as the website described it, I just thought that it would look better in person. It didn't, but that was my mistake. I still wear the other 2 pairs. One pair I wore so much that the thighs started tearing, but that's normal for me with pants I wear often. I patched them up and they're fine now. I did order a replacement for them, though, so now the other ones are a backup. As for the design, I got the Black White Menswear Print when it was on sale for 6.50, and would gladly have paid the full price for them. The design is great. It's not overwhelming like some other designs. It's subtle and I could wear black, grey or white shirts with it and they'd all look nice. (In case you're wondering it does not include the belt shown in pictures. I didn't expect it to, but I thought it'd be cool if it did. Just so you know. (: )
Was this review helpful?
Yes (36)No (5)
Report
Was this review helpful?
I LOVE these pants.
5/7/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I am thicker around the middle, and have thin legs. Most pants have huge legs by the time I get them to fit my waist. THESE are perfect. I bought 8 pr.in different colors in the Fall and wore them almost everyday. With a blazer or dressy top and heels, they worked great. With a t shirt, they also looked great. I just bought every color for the spring and summer. The material in the summer colors is a lighter, more airy material, though still as stretchy,which is PERFECT, since I live in the South. I can't say enough about them. My fall pairs have been washed dozens and dozens of times and look like they did when I bought them. The spring pants I just bought are gorgeous colors, and I was able to find the exact colors in the tanks so I can wear those with a sheer top over top. I couldn't recommend them more highly. I've seen similar pants in high end stores for $70 and up. Buy these. You will love them.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (41)No (6)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Love 'Em!
12/27/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Months ago--early fall--I purchased two pairs of these jeggings at my local Walmart ( one pair brown, the other dark denim). I loved them so much I recently went back for a black pair and another denim pair, but there were none left in the medium size so I ordered from the Walmart online site instead. These jeggings fit me like a glove but are not overly tight or revealing on my frame, which I appreciate at 54 years old. I pair them with a longer tunic shirt or sweater and a pair of boots (tall or short), and feel like a million bucks. I'm 5' 2" , a fit 130 lbs. as I jog and walk for exercise nearly daily, and I really like how these jeggings make my legs look. And you can't beat the price at under $13 a pair! They are a medium-weight fabric, wash & wear well, but do be careful about snagging the fabric on jewelry or whatever as the cloth is prone to snagging.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (32)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great Leggings & Not just for Skinny Gals
1/11/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I found a pair of these at my local Walmart but didn't try them on at the store. I put them on when I got home and WoW.... they fit so well!! I am not a skinny girl and didn't think that Jeggings & Leggins would look good on me but these Jeggings actually made me look nice and feel good. I am a 14 or 16 depending on how pants are made. I plan to wear these with knee high boots and a long tunic shirt/sweater that comes down below my booty. They are Very Comfortable, not too thin & not too thick, soft, and although I haven't washed mine yet I think they are made well. I am Very Pleased with this purchase & glad I decided to throw them in the buggy. I may never wear a pair of Jeans again - Ha! :-) I liked these so much that I jumped on line and ordered 3 more pairs in different colors. My local Walmart only had one pair left in my size.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (86)No (7)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Use to Love these
9/19/2017
Average rating:3out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I use to love these pants. USE TO I have a pair in every color and because I have had them for so long I am starting to have o replace them not to mention there are some great new colors you have added. Unfortunately with the "new Design" they do not fit like they use I have actually lost weight since the first time I purchased these and I am find myself having to go up in Size. I love these pants so much and they were so comfortable to wear to work everyday and now I am feeling like I am going to have to take the time to start all over I am very sad about this. It was so great to be able to pick up a new pair when I was doing something else and now not so much.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184640658, DC-prod-dfw3, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-