Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 6 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

6 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

5 stars
2
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
83%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

i dig it.
3/11/2013

Customer review by pachintree6

5.0 stars by pachintree6

its a hamper so there's not much to say about it. I got the blue one and it goes perfect with my restroom. the fact that you could use it as a seat is a plus. great for small bathrooms.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
pachintree6
paramount. ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Hamper Issues
2/2/2015

Customer review by CLTHampers

4.0 stars by CLTHampers

The hamper is nicely designed but three of them had a number of flaws.....crooked and dented wicker near the top trim edge and trim coming off the back and some missing finish. One had missing/missed cushion stitching in one corner. The most perfect one was sent in the wrong color. Fortunately Lamont's customer service folks were very responsive in sending a number of replacements.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Comment from Lamont Customer Service - 2/5/2015

Thank you again for your purchase. Our company definitely strives to make sure that all products leave our warehouse in perfect condition. However, with these specific items being handmade, there is always the slight potential for human error. We are glad that we were able to resolve this issue for you, and please know that we can be reached at 800.553.5621 for any future questions or comments.

CLTHampers
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
5/26/2013

Customer review by hurt101

4.0 stars by hurt101

wife loved it

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
hurt101
san antonio, texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Hampered my thoughts of future online purchases!
2/26/2015

Customer review by Connie

1.0 stars by Connie

Really like this hamper but received it and noticed a split in the seat. Very disappointed that I am going to have to return this item. Reading the reviews, I see others have had same experience. No more online shopping for me. Sure, it is convenient ... until you have the return hassle.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Comment from Lamont Customer Service - 2/27/2015

Connie - our customer service department would be more than happy to work with you on this. Please call us at 800.553.5621

Connie
Would recommend to a friend? No
Nice hamper
2/8/2015

Customer review by Molly2014

5.0 stars by Molly2014

Great product for the price, exactly what I needed.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Molly2014
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Hamper
1/17/2015

Customer review by Lamont2

4.0 stars by Lamont2

Nicely made but had a small defective spot on the front.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Comment from Lamont Customer Service - 1/21/2015

I am sorry to hear that there was a defective spot on the hamper, however I am happy to hear that you like the hamper itself. If you could contact Customer Service at 800.553.5621, we would be happy to work with you to correct this defect.

Lamont2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes