Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 14 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

14 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

14 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
8
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-11 of 11 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great watch - but band fails eventually
8/2/2016

Customer review by SkiBum65

5.0 stars 8/2/2016 by SkiBum65
by SkiBum65
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This must be the fifth or sixth one of these I've purchased. Comfortable in warm weather, easily readable display and very accurate. It seems that Timex is getting ready to retire this model.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SkiBum65
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Works for me
9/14/2014

Customer review by Yassensei

4.0 stars 9/14/2014 by Yassensei
by Yassensei
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This watch does the job for me. I particularly like the sound of the alarm and timer. The multi-tone nature of both of these alerts are distinctive enough to be noticed quite easily, even in a slightly noisy environment. Worth the money.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Yassensei
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good watch!
7/7/2015

Customer review by SCWave

5.0 stars 7/7/2015 by SCWave
by SCWave

This is my third one! Very satisfied with functions and erformance.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SCWave
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good watch
11/11/2015

Customer review by Jack

4.0 stars 11/11/2015 by Jack
by Jack

I have used this type watch for years. The three alarm system works well. It is lightweight and comfortable . I usually reset the time about twice a year as they always run a little fast or slow but not enough to be an issue. The loop that hold the band is always the first part on the watch to break, usually after two or three years of use. I buy small rubber gaskets which work well as a replacement for the loop. The band itself will eventually wear out and break about a year after the loop breaks. I usually get two - four years use out of each watch.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jack
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great watch for low price
6/30/2014

Customer review by SearchRescuedad

5.0 stars 6/30/2014 by SearchRescuedad
by SearchRescuedad
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This has been an excellent watch for me. It's a great product for every day use - exercising, showering and swimming. I'd definitely purchase another one.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SearchRescuedad
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice watch but once strap cracks, you're dust
3/19/2016

Customer review by Topvalueguy

2.0 stars 3/19/2016 by Topvalueguy
by Topvalueguy

The strap is integral to the watch case. Mine strap's cracked after about a year of usage so now the watch is apparently useless. I have not even owned it long enough to change the battery once.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Topvalueguy
Would recommend to a friend? No
Great watch
11/11/2015

Customer review by Jenn

5.0 stars 11/11/2015 by Jenn
by Jenn

Fits good. Wear everyday.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jenn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good buy
4/8/2016

Customer review by Carlee

5.0 stars 4/8/2016 by Carlee
by Carlee

I've only had it for 2 weeks so far but love it - easy to use, practical with all the alarms, sporty look, and great price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Carlee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1/5/2012

Customer review by rexford4

5.0 stars 1/5/2012 by rexford4
by rexford4

Bought this for my grandson...wanted something lightweight accurate and sturdy. He loves it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
rexford4
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Watch
9/24/2011

Customer review by RBelle

5.0 stars 9/24/2011 by RBelle
by RBelle

This watch is great for running, simple, easy to use and not too big.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RBelle
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good running watch
2/22/2016

Customer review by MissThing

4.0 stars 2/22/2016 by MissThing
by MissThing

Watch has chrono, time lap, interval and alarm timing. Is water resistant and light. Good running watch.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MissThing
Would recommend to a friend? Yes