Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 22 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

22 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

22 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

95%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
17
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 22 total reviews
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 22 total reviews
1-20 of 22 reviews
Wrong size for tool boxes, attracts mice
7/28/2014

Customer review by Dave

1.0 stars 7/28/2014 by Dave
by Dave

The drawers in tool chests, virtually all brands, are 22-3/8" wide and 16-1/2" deep. Tool box drawers are generally 10-1/2" deep. So virtually all liner rolls are all 22 or 22-1/2 inches wide. Except these Duck rolls that are only 20" wide! So instead of getting 4 mats out of a roll, you get only 2 mats because you have to cut them lengthwise. What a waste of material and money! Number 2 problem: In my outside garage, I have mice. Doesn’t everybody? I figured the Easy Liner was some synthetic material and would be of no interest to mice. Wrong! It’s more attractive than the bait in the mouse traps. It doesn’t say on the label what it is made from, but whatever it is, the mice love it!

Dave
Morristown, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? No
Frequency of use:Daily
Gender:Male
Expertise:Expert
Home improvement profile:DIYer
Moldy dishware no more!
11/16/2012

Customer review by oamber

5.0 stars 11/16/2012 by oamber
by oamber

I have used cheaper cabinet liners in the past and they have always created a 'stinky' problem inside my drinking glasses. I store them upside down and the air would get trapped. The science experiments growing inside my cups were gross! Now that I have Easy Liners in all my cabinets, I don't have that problem anymore! There are grooves in the liners making it breathable and no air gets trapped. I will never use a 'cheap' liner again.

oamber
Martinsburg, WV, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Frequency of use:Yearly
Gender:Female
Expertise:Intermediate
Home improvement profile:DIYer
Excellent Product!
6/17/2014

Customer review by Can25

5.0 stars 6/17/2014 by Can25
by Can25

These shelf liners can be used for more than just lining shelves and drawers. The fun patterns and color selection allows you to use them on top of night stand to keep water rings from getting on furniture when placing a cup. I have also found that lining the top of my dryer keeps it from looking so boring. There is endless things you can use Duck Tape Brand Shelf Liners for.

Can25
Jasper, AL, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Frequency of use:Monthly
Gender:Female
Expertise:Intermediate
Home improvement profile:DIYer
Excellent for handyman
6/16/2015

Customer review by scr

5.0 stars 6/16/2015 by scr
by scr

This product also is great for using while working with wood working tools. It is great for holding wood in place while sanding or any other type of work where you need a no slip surface that won't scratch.

scr
Concord, CA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Frequency of use:Monthly
Gender:Male
Expertise:Expert
Home improvement profile:DIYer
Easy to Use and Still looks new
6/23/2015

Customer review by Jackie

4.0 stars 6/23/2015 by Jackie
by Jackie

This liner stays where you put it in the kitchen cabinet and does not lift up on the edges. It is easy to use and still looks as new as the day I put it in!

Jackie
Bridgewater, NJ, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Frequency of use:Yearly
Gender:Female
This product is strong & great
6/3/2015

Customer review by serrr8

5.0 stars 6/3/2015 by serrr8
by serrr8

Very strong and simple great for work shop areas or shelfs where you can store stuff loveeee this product(: A+

serrr8
Modesto, CA, USA
Frequency of use:Yearly
Gender:Female
Expertise:Expert
Home improvement profile:Professional
This product really is made of quality material.
7/6/2012

Customer review by mhdz

5.0 stars 7/6/2012 by mhdz
by mhdz

We moved into a new house and the first thing I did was clean the kitchen from top to bottom and line all the cabinets and draws with liners. That was the best thing I ever did. I also lined my cabinets and drawers in both my bathrooms. I think everybody should do it.

mhdz
Houston, TX, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Frequency of use:Yearly
Gender:Female
Expertise:Expert
Home improvement profile:DIYer
Quick work in the garage
2/8/2014

Customer review by Suz8989

5.0 stars 2/8/2014 by Suz8989
by Suz8989

My 12 and 13yr old grandkids and myself cleaned, applied shelf liner to 8 shelves and re-organized the garage in about an hour and a half on Friday. Then we had donuts and hot chocolate. Project was quick and easy with DuckTape Brand shelf liners.

Suz8989
Mercerville, Hamilton Township, NJ 08619, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Frequency of use:Yearly
Gender:Female
Expertise:Intermediate
Home improvement profile:DIYer
Nice liner
3/15/2015

Customer review by Jackie32

4.0 stars 3/15/2015 by Jackie32
by Jackie32

This is a nice liner. It is extra cushion. It not so easy to separate cleanly, but with a little work it comes out okay. Overall, I like it.

Jackie32
Palm Coast
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Frequency of use:Yearly
Gender:Female
Expertise:Beginner
Home improvement profile:DIYer
Multiple uses-easy t clean
4/2/2015

Customer review by queenie1

5.0 stars 4/2/2015 by queenie1
by queenie1

Helps keep shelves clean while being decorative- Use in kitchen-bathroom-laundry on and on Easy to clean

queenie1
Roanoke, VA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Frequency of use:Weekly
Gender:Female
Expertise:Intermediate
Home improvement profile:DIYer
EVEN A CAVE MAN COULD USE IT!
9/18/2013

Customer review by ACTA1953

4.0 stars 9/18/2013 by ACTA1953
by ACTA1953

I am pleased with this product. It is so versatile ! I especially like the weave which makes it possible to cut uniform lines without having to draw lines. It's also nice to see more colors and designs being added to the product line.

ACTA1953
MARION, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Frequency of use:Yearly
Gender:Female
Expertise:Expert
Home improvement profile:DIYer
Duck Brand liners are so versatile!
4/22/2014

Customer review by RHoward

4.0 stars 4/22/2014 by RHoward
by RHoward

These liner are excellent for not only shelves, but cupboards, cabinets, vehicles. We even put some inside m daughter's dollhouse!. Duck Brand beats the competition hands down. I have yet to see a more easy to use liner.

RHoward
South, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Frequency of use:Monthly
Gender:Female
Expertise:Intermediate
Home improvement profile:DIYer
Love it
1/20/2014

Customer review by cburnside21

5.0 stars 1/20/2014 by cburnside21
by cburnside21

I have this stuff everywhere!! all the expected places like drawers, and such, but also under rugs to keep them from sliding around, and I use it to line hail clips for children's hair bows.

cburnside21
Charleston, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Frequency of use:Daily
Gender:Female
Expertise:Intermediate
Home improvement profile:DIYer
Easy to use shelf liner
9/21/2013

Customer review by grannyofkf

5.0 stars 9/21/2013 by grannyofkf
by grannyofkf

I moved into a new house and choose this product. So easy to cut to fix, so easy to use, eliminates noise of placing dishes on the shelves. I truly like it and would definitely use it again.

grannyofkf
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great product!
7/25/2012

Customer review by Sly86

5.0 stars 7/25/2012 by Sly86
by Sly86

I just got a new place with less than adequate shelving and with the help of the select easy liner I don't have to worry about my stuff sliding in drawers or touching the dirty shelves.

Sly86
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
NO SLIP GLASS
12/5/2013

Customer review by glory72736

5.0 stars 12/5/2013 by glory72736
by glory72736

I have used this for years and love it. I moved so many times and one thing that every house I lived in had to have is this shelf liner under my Glass ware. I tell everyone I know

glory72736
AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Frequency of use:Weekly
Gender:Female
Expertise:Intermediate
Home improvement profile:Other
Great value
7/14/2015

Customer review by KaeSML

5.0 stars 7/14/2015 by KaeSML
by KaeSML

I didn't use this for the kitchen, I used it to make a rug! It was excellent as the backing and then put on rubberized backing over it all and made a great rug to match the room!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KaeSML
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Craft Projects with my grandsons
2/20/2014

Customer review by Polli42

5.0 stars 2/20/2014 by Polli42
by Polli42

I am a beginner with using your wonderful Product. I am very impressed with the ease of usage, how colorful it is, how reasonably it is priced. I am sold!

Polli42
Rockville, MD USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Frequency of use:Yearly
Gender:Female
Expertise:Beginner
Home improvement profile:DIYer
Great for crafting too
12/12/2013

Customer review by Beth60

5.0 stars 12/12/2013 by Beth60
by Beth60

I love this for my shelves but found another use for it. I made placemats from the shelf liner and let the kids decorate their own.

Beth60
Iowa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Frequency of use:Yearly
Gender:Female
Expertise:Intermediate
Home improvement profile:Other
Great product
6/15/2013

Customer review by LeeLee921

5.0 stars 6/15/2013 by LeeLee921
by LeeLee921

This is a great product. I was a bit skeptical about washing it in the washing machine but it held up. Super easy to install!

LeeLee921
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Frequency of use:Yearly
Gender:Female
Expertise:Intermediate
Home improvement profile:DIYer
1-20 of 22 total reviews
1-20 of 22 reviews