Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 11 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

11 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

11 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

91%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-11 of 11 total reviews
91%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great look for Small price.
3/27/2013

Customer review by bigcitywomen

5.0 stars 3/27/2013 by bigcitywomen
by bigcitywomen

I was looking for something to wear with casual clothing.I took a chance and ordered two of these. wore with jeans crisp white shirt and jacket. looked like a million. For the price you can't go wrong. of course the diamonds are not the best, But they do shine. I am impressed. owned just a few days and have recieved so many complements.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bigcitywomen
NYC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
big sparkle for the money
2/15/2013

Customer review by moogi

4.0 stars 2/15/2013 by moogi
by moogi

Very pleased. It would have gotten 5 stars but some of the diamonds are cloudy. The sterling weight alone and well made at that is worth the asking price. I bought 2 so obviously i am happy.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
moogi
Kalamazoo, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
3/22/2013

Customer review by saltah20

4.0 stars 3/22/2013 by saltah20
by saltah20

this bracelet is very nice and the price was great !!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
saltah20
saint louis
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great price for 1 carat!
4/7/2013

Customer review by friendsAB

3.0 stars 4/7/2013 by friendsAB
by friendsAB

Bracelet is well made. For 1 carat diamond bracelet, the price is great. However, you get what you pay for. Diamonds are cloudy and tiny. However, i love the way the bracelet was made. The metals shines more than the diamonds.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
friendsAB
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
Good Value
5/20/2013

Customer review by Maleo2013

4.0 stars 5/20/2013 by Maleo2013
by Maleo2013

Pretty bracelet and well made. The stones are cloudy, but they still sparkle. For the price, it's a good value. Overall, I am very satisfied with this purchase. I may buy another just because of the value.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Maleo2013
Pittsburgh, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Bought Two More!
6/11/2013

Customer review by Pixieland

5.0 stars 6/11/2013 by Pixieland
by Pixieland

I just received this bracelet and was so thrilled with it that I ordered two more to put away for Christmas gifts. It's a great buy for the money, looks beautiful, and I can't stop looking at it!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Pixieland
West Berlin NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
1 carat t w diamond sterling silver bracelet
7/12/2013

Customer review by ngla

5.0 stars 7/12/2013 by ngla
by ngla

pretty bracelet.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ngla
la
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Top 100 contributor
6/8/2013

Customer review by Mooki1015

5.0 stars 6/8/2013 by Mooki1015
by Mooki1015

The picture doesn't do this bracelet anything, when you take it out of the box, I have to say I was really surprised at how nice it was and when the light hit it, I can't say a one of these little diamonds were cloudy, they all sparkled. You can wear this bracelet with jeans, or for a night out. It's plain, but beautiful. My niece loved it so I'm ordering one for her birthday now.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mooki1015
St Augustine FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
This is really a pretty bracelet.
5/26/2013

Customer review by blueyes7

5.0 stars 5/26/2013 by blueyes7
by blueyes7

This bracelet looks much pricier than the price indicates. It is very shiny and blingy. It was much nicer than I thought. Looks good for any occasion. I don't think you will be disappointed.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
blueyes7
IL.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Gorgeous Bracelet, Great Buy
6/18/2013

Customer review by 1JerseyKat

5.0 stars 6/18/2013 by 1JerseyKat
by 1JerseyKat

I am so happy with this bracelet that I ordered two more to put away for Christmas gifts.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
1JerseyKat
South Jersey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
6/14/2013

Customer review by jantcedarut

4.0 stars 6/14/2013 by jantcedarut
by jantcedarut

This is a beautiful bracelet, especially for the price. It sparkles nicely!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jantcedarut
Cedar City, UT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.