Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 9 reviews | 2.4 out of 5

2.5 stars

9 reviews | 2.4 out of 5

2.5 stars

9 reviews | 2.4 out of 5

44%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
2
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
5
1-9 of 9 total reviews
44%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Not a bad phone!
3/31/2013

Customer review by Androidking23

4.0 stars 3/31/2013 by Androidking23
by Androidking23

I'm not sure why people put this phone down, because it really isn't bad! It's all personal reference and my opinion is that there are soooo many phones out there worse than this charging much more. I compared this phones 5mp camera to that of the IPhone 4g with the same mp and I saw nothing different. Then I compared the Samsung Stratosphere and it lagged worse than this phone. So if you can get past the fact that this phone isn't the greatest phone ever made than you will realize that it's not that bad! Every phone has its own flaws you just have to look past em! I hope this helps! :)

Was this review helpful? (17) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Androidking23
New Manchester, WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Awesome Phone
11/1/2013

Customer review by iTony

5.0 stars 11/1/2013 by iTony
by iTony
Top 1000 contributor

I've tried like 10 phones from Walmart and this is the 2nd best. The first for me was the HTC. ZTE Warp is faster than my moms dual core Samsung Galaxy phone. Also you can get the free Android Jelly Bean OS upgrade. The battery will last me 1 full day with using Clean Master app from Google Play. I've had this phone almost 7 months now.

Was this review helpful? (25) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
iTony
Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Top 1000 contributor
Its Cool....but....yeah...
1/6/2013

Customer review by JohnDeere129

3.0 stars 1/6/2013 by JohnDeere129
by JohnDeere129

This phone is great but hit has some problems they need to fix some of the problems and debug some of the stuff in the programming.. love the big screen.... also detail is the screen is amazing... so its fun...but not we-e fun lol

Was this review helpful? (30) (12)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JohnDeere129
Port Angeles, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Pretty Descent Phone
4/27/2013

Customer review by God2Pac

5.0 stars 4/27/2013 by God2Pac
by God2Pac

A good user friendly phone with cheap price. these kind of phones should be manufactured by the companies. i love this phone and i am loving the android in it.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
God2Pac
New Jersey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Don't Waste Your Money
7/27/2014

Customer review by kkccustomer

1.0 stars 7/27/2014 by kkccustomer
by kkccustomer

This phone is complete garbage! Can't send pictures through text message. Text messages are broken into multiple messages regardless of the size. It displays a photo and phone number of the last person you text for the next incoming text received. When on Facebook you can not read articles or watch video's because the browser stops! The same thing happens when checking email or looking something up on Google.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kkccustomer
Would recommend to a friend? No
Great Phone for a Paper Weight
4/16/2013

Customer review by 123456MTB

1.0 stars 4/16/2013 by 123456MTB
by 123456MTB

I purchased the phone less than a year ago and had replaced it after 4 months. Several problems sync up with the phone system, apps would start running without prompting; music started playing with notice. Started turning phone off at night to stop the music player from starting up in the middle of the night. If you think ZTE cares try snding them a phone. Back and forth hassle I finnally gave up. DONT BUY a ZTE phone. Check other sites reviews they will tell you the same. Live and Learn

Was this review helpful? (5) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
123456MTB
Lafayette,la
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
cheap phone, many issues
6/23/2014

Customer review by aiysha

1.0 stars 6/23/2014 by aiysha
by aiysha

i purchased the phone for about $100. touch screen on first phone would not work at all. returned it and had second phone for about two months and all of a sudden my contacts disappeared. then month later screen went black. sent it back to walmart and am waiting for a refund. hit or miss on getting people text. very cheap phone. would give a double zero if possible. nothing but problems.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
aiysha
Would recommend to a friend? No
horrible waste of money
2/1/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

1.0 stars 2/1/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I have nothing on phone all my programs are on my sd and no matter how little is on phone its always using 89 to 90 percent of phones memory at a stand still. if you try to open something it wont work for hours freezes and sometimes just kicks you out of programs ... this is the worst phone I have ever owned I would have rather kept my htc evo 3d the processor on this thing is a joke .. do not buy .. its worth maybe 40 bucks tops !!!

Was this review helpful? (10) (11)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
surfside beach, SC
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Waste of Money
4/15/2013

Customer review by CinLouWho

1.0 stars 4/15/2013 by CinLouWho
by CinLouWho

After having the phone for 6 months you have to reboot everyday in order to get text or calls. It also turns itself off and back on again. I've purchased two both are the same. Piece of Junk.

Was this review helpful? (5) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CinLouWho
Greensboro, NC
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day