Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 2.8out of 5 stars
2.8 out of 5 | 16 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 stars
6
Sort by: 
1-14 of 14 reviews
1-14 of 14 reviews
cottergreg
3/19/2017
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
became very sticky very quickly. did not enjoy at all.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (5)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Really great product! Would definitely recommend!
5/4/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I received this product for free from Durex, I am so happy that I did! I don't know if I would have tried this if I had not been given it by Durex because I am generally reluctant to purchase personal lubricants that are advertised as dual products. This was very gentle, clean, and had a great scent and flavor! My partner and I really enjoyed this and we will continue to buy it!! Thank you! #durexsexplorers
Was this review helpful?
Yes (42)No (16)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Tacky residue left...not good for massages
7/13/2016
Average rating:2out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Seemed fine but once rubbed on it gets tacky and leaves a filmy collection residue as it does. Didn't care for this at all
Was this review helpful?
Yes (4)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Mmmm mmm good
5/19/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I absolutely love this. It has a great scent and feels very silky smooth. Ooh yeah
Was this review helpful?
Yes (14)No (5)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Durex
11/23/2014
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Dries fast then becomes flakey.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (10)No (3)
Report
Was this review helpful?
used twice, and threw away
3/16/2015
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Both times I used this product it became tacky and sticky to the point where it was not enjoyable to have on the skin and felt the need to wash it off very quickly. Very dissatisfied with the product and will not buy or recommend this brand of lubricants.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (9)No (4)
Report
Was this review helpful?
what a waste
1/4/2014
Average rating:2out of5stars, based onreviews
by
i got this at the store because i could not find anything else in this department so thought guess i will try it, smells nice....and nice bottle design if it was lubrication you could just use the bottle to put it on. But it's not it has no oily feel it took a lot a lot just on my hand enough to massage in 5 sec it was all absorbed and was sticky going on and after the stickiness lingers...my hands are a little softer though.... what a joke ...
Was this review helpful?
Yes (11)No (13)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Awful product
12/11/2015
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This dries incredibly fast and flakes and is super sticky. It felt like the skin on my back was flaking off and dried hard and super uncomfortable. 100% go with another product waist of money and a total let down.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (5)No (4)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Hmmm
8/3/2014
Average rating:3out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Not bad, use sparingly!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (4)No (3)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Sticky and tacky
3/14/2016
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Dries really fast, very tacky and hard to wash off. Would not recommend!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
was ok
3/3/2014
Average rating:3out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
For the price it was worth it but the only things i liked about it was the fruit loop smell it had
Was this review helpful?
Yes (10)No (15)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Terrible & expensive!
12/25/2015
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I wish someone had told me that it was not only sticky but left a bad film.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (8)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great product
10/15/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Works great for both and I for sure will tell everyone to use it!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (4)
Report
Was this review helpful?
My review
10/17/2015
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Good product
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (6)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184641756, DC-prod-dfw4, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-