Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 9 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

9 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

9 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-8 of 8 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Top Anti-Perspirant/Deodorant! Worth the money :)
8/6/2013

Customer review by emily2006

5.0 stars 8/6/2013 by emily2006
by emily2006

No matter what other Anti-perspirant/Deodorant I try, I always go back to Secret Clinical Strength. I spend a lot of time outside, and do a lot of strenuous physical activity (gym, lifting, yard work, etc). After a day in and out of ocean water out on the boat ALL DAY in HOT south FL, I still don't stink even HOURS after application (I apply it at night after showering). I used it prior to and after having laser hair removal on my armpits and this deodorant has never, ever aggravated my skin. Ever. Even if I applied it immediately after shaving (I have somewhat sensitive skin along with moderate plaque psoriasis). It's wonderful to have something that keeps me dry and not stinky. It is not a stick, but a cream that you rub on, and it absorbs faster than a gel. My only complaint is that it will show up on dark clothes. Just be sure to apply it after dressing to avoid getting it on your shirt! If you're unsure, try the smaller/less expensive trial size to start with.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
emily2006
Miami, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Dry and not sticky!
5/15/2016

Customer review by Marcy

4.0 stars 5/15/2016 by Marcy
by Marcy

I was concerned that this would feel tacky or sticky, since it goes on as a cream. Well, not only did it dry completely, but my skin felt very smooth and was not irritated at all. I was most impressed with how it helped with the dreaded 'under-boob' sweat!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Marcy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Almost amazing, but give it a try!!!
9/13/2015

Customer review by STCTami

4.0 stars 9/13/2015 by STCTami
by STCTami

Secret Clinical antiperspirant is a great product, smells wonderful, and works as advertised! No sweat actually leads to no stress at times! Unfortunately, I was only able to use it a couple times before the entire block of antiperspirant fell out of the holder. It was not rolled up too far, it just was loose in the container. Maybe this was a result of the smaller size of product supplied for sampling, but still disappointing as you just can't get it back in. I still might be inclined to try a full size because I was loving the small opportunity I had with the free sample by Secret. :-)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
STCTami
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Protects well
10/2/2015

Customer review by Wifeofcoach

5.0 stars 10/2/2015 by Wifeofcoach
by Wifeofcoach

It feels nice, smells nice, and works. Finding a great deodorant won't make much of a difference in your life, but using one that doesn't work definitely will! I like knowing this is a stronger deodorant.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Wifeofcoach
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
EXCELLENT..
6/13/2015

Customer review by BECCA

5.0 stars 6/13/2015 by BECCA
by BECCA

IT WORKS WONDERFUL AND I HAVE USED THIS PRODUCT FOR A COUPLE YEARS NOW.....

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BECCA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Adios bad odor
12/11/2014

Customer review by Mamaintelignte

5.0 stars 12/11/2014 by Mamaintelignte
by Mamaintelignte

My husband and I have tried different brands and types of deodorants. This one by far has surpass our expectations. I had trouble with other deodorants. I had to use them twice a day or three times a day. With secret deodorant I do not use it more than once a day.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mamaintelignte
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My only
7/9/2014

Customer review by 53yrsBeautiful

5.0 stars 7/9/2014 by 53yrsBeautiful
by 53yrsBeautiful
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Don't & won't use any other because this product is the best. Keeps me fresh and dry all day. I am very sensitive to perfumes and I love the light & fresh scent. The 2-pack is the best bargain around.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
53yrsBeautiful
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
excellent
7/7/2014

Customer review by LEY11

5.0 stars 7/7/2014 by LEY11
by LEY11
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

excellent deodorant...best protection of all time! and walmart has the cheapest prices!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LEY11
Bronx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.