Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 80 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

80 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

80 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

99%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
70
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-20 of 80 total reviews
99%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 80 total reviews
1-20 of 80 reviews
Very bright!
9/16/2013

Customer review by hyroshii

5.0 stars 9/16/2013 by hyroshii
by hyroshii

I was very surprised at how bright the tape was. I am able to use the roll as a pleasant night light. It has a different texture compared to standard duct tape, more like a fabric. I use the duct tape for making cut-out stickers and it is above my expectations in looks. Photos taken by cellphone camera. It is bright enough to be seen by my phone. I am very happy I bought this brand after I heard the other glow in the dark brand, Firefly, is not very bright. Thank you Walmart!

Was this review helpful? (15) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hyroshii
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
5/18/2013

Customer review by katybarthedoor

5.0 stars 5/18/2013 by katybarthedoor
by katybarthedoor

awesome it eally glows in the dark!

Was this review helpful? (10) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
katybarthedoor
IE So Cal
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Glowing Duck Tape
12/29/2013

Customer review by emmaddicted

5.0 stars 12/29/2013 by emmaddicted
by emmaddicted

Although there is not as much tape on the roll as i would have liked, the tape glows really well and is sticks as it should. A little pricy, but overall i am happy.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
emmaddicted
ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Make sure to check the amount of tape on each roll
12/4/2013

Customer review by mskittymomma

3.0 stars 12/4/2013 by mskittymomma
by mskittymomma

I assumed that there was as much tape as on a regular roll of tape, but there is much less.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mskittymomma
Hattieburg, MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
works well but with only 10 feet
3/25/2014

Customer review by tootir

5.0 stars 3/25/2014 by tootir
by tootir

Works great but with only 10 feet it goes really quickly for the price

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tootir
ocala florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Worked great!
5/16/2015

Customer review by WS123

5.0 stars 5/16/2015 by WS123
by WS123

Worked Great!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WS123
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The glow in the dark duck tape is excellent!
7/4/2013

Customer review by Macangel

5.0 stars 7/4/2013 by Macangel
by Macangel

The glow in the dark duck tape is great. It's essay to use and has a excellent quality! Glow in the dark duck tape is great for Halloween and sleepovers.

Macangel
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awsome glow properties
7/28/2013

Customer review by RCFlyer

5.0 stars 7/28/2013 by RCFlyer
by RCFlyer

I was not expecting much in the way of glow when I saw this in the store, but when I got it home I was amazed! I use it to mark where our fire extinguishers are, and on flashlight handles. Hint: cover with clear packing tape to keep it clean. This is a really good product for practical AND fun applications!

RCFlyer
Roseville, California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Home improvement profile:DIYer
Frequency of use:Monthly
Expertise:Beginner
great!
8/16/2013

Customer review by inventercolby

5.0 stars 8/16/2013 by inventercolby
by inventercolby

this works soooo well i use it every were it glows BRIGHT

inventercolby
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Home improvement profile:Other
Frequency of use:Daily
Expertise:Expert
This product works great in a classroom!
8/24/2013

Customer review by Michelle239

5.0 stars 8/24/2013 by Michelle239
by Michelle239

I am a high school teacher and I love to use Duck Tape in my classroom! This glow-in-the-dark Duck Tape is amazing in my room. With all the lights on it just looks like a pale yellow but when we turn the lights off, the parts of my classroom with the glow-in-the-dark tape on it stands out. The high schoolers LOVE IT and so do I!!

Michelle239
Lecanto, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Home improvement profile:DIYer
Frequency of use:Daily
Expertise:Intermediate
Glow Duck Tape is Amazing!!!
9/3/2013

Customer review by DuckTapeNation

5.0 stars 9/3/2013 by DuckTapeNation
by DuckTapeNation

Everything is best when it glows in the dark! Since duck tape sticks to everything you can make glow in the dark stars on the ceiling! It's so beautiful and awesome at the same time

DuckTapeNation
Oregon, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Home improvement profile:Other
Frequency of use:Weekly
Expertise:Intermediate
This product is incredible!!!!
9/9/2013

Customer review by juan90837

5.0 stars 9/9/2013 by juan90837
by juan90837

This product may be quite expensive but is a product worth buying. This is great for room decor, glow in the dark paintings, etc. I would totally reccomend this product to duck brand lovers like me!!!!!

juan90837
Abbotsford, WI, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Home improvement profile:DIYer
Frequency of use:Weekly
Expertise:Intermediate
AMAZING!!
9/29/2013

Customer review by ducttapelover317

5.0 stars 9/29/2013 by ducttapelover317
by ducttapelover317

This product is amazing, and it glow in the dark in the least are of darkness! I love this glow in the dark duct tape!

ducttapelover317
Memphis, TN, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Home improvement profile:Other
Frequency of use:Weekly
Expertise:Expert
Super fun to use
11/29/2013

Customer review by Brea

5.0 stars 11/29/2013 by Brea
by Brea

super fun to use. I used it for Halloween decorations

Brea
Oconomowoc, WI 53066, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Home improvement profile:Other
Frequency of use:Yearly
Expertise:Intermediate
Glow in the dark ducktape
12/11/2013

Customer review by TrishFirecracker

5.0 stars 12/11/2013 by TrishFirecracker
by TrishFirecracker

This tape has alot of glow to it. Its awesome and lasts while. AWESOME.....

TrishFirecracker
Monongah, WV 26554, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Home improvement profile:DIYer
Frequency of use:Weekly
Expertise:Expert
Gives off a lot of Light!
1/16/2014

Customer review by MusicMania

5.0 stars 1/16/2014 by MusicMania
by MusicMania

My dad bought this for me, knowing I love Duct Tape Crafts. I was a bit skeptical at first, (most glow-in-the-dark things don't really glow very well) but hey, I made a hairbow first, and turned off the lights.... It was so bright! Great Product!

MusicMania
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome!
10/12/2013

Customer review by trinkits

5.0 stars 10/12/2013 by trinkits
by trinkits

kids have so much fun with this but there are also practical uses!

trinkits
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I love Duck Tape and glow in the dark
1/15/2014

Customer review by 1955carol

5.0 stars 1/15/2014 by 1955carol
by 1955carol

I use this tape to ad a little surprise to anything and everything. at night the cars can see it or just to find things when the lights go out.

1955carol
Grand Marais, MN, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Home improvement profile:DIYer
Frequency of use:Weekly
Expertise:Intermediate
Good
10/17/2013

Customer review by lakebl

5.0 stars 10/17/2013 by lakebl
by lakebl

Very fun and easy to use. while it is fun for kids, i use it to just have fun.

lakebl
Fayetteville, NC, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Home improvement profile:DIYer
Expertise:Beginner
Really good
1/26/2014

Customer review by Audrey13

5.0 stars 1/26/2014 by Audrey13
by Audrey13

This is really fun and helpful to stick things back together but mostly awesome for ducktivities

Audrey13
Sainte-Anne-des-Plaines, QC, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Home improvement profile:Other
Frequency of use:Daily
Expertise:Beginner
1-20 of 80 total reviews
1-20 of 80 reviews