Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 6 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

3.5 stars

6 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

3.5 stars

6 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

83%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
3
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-6 of 6 total reviews
83%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1/23/2013

Customer review by bontric

5.0 stars 1/23/2013 by bontric
by bontric

it was very hard to find an outdoor timer that didn't turn on at dusk. With Ohio weather and it was going to be put under some trees I needed one that i could set mu own time. None of the other big stores had it - either in store or on internet. Very glsd I was able to find it at Walmart. thanks,

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bontric
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
To be honest...
3/1/2013

Customer review by auburngirl1978

2.0 stars 3/1/2013 by auburngirl1978
by auburngirl1978

This was not a good timer for us but had it's good points. We loved the multiple outlets, the yard stake and the fact that it seemed well made. The issue was that the timer itself didn't work. We are not people who give up easily, tried two or three times outside, then brought it in and attached it to a table lamp to confirm...nope timer didn't work. When switched to "on" it did work, again, it was timer part of it that didn't work. But, I do still cautiously recommend this product because maybe we just got a "lemon".

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
auburngirl1978
AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great buy!
5/31/2014

Customer review by KathyD01

4.0 stars 5/31/2014 by KathyD01
by KathyD01

Great buy for the money! The only thing I would change is to make more space between the two rows of individual outlets. Timer works well. Substantial construction. Using for our water garden. Would repurchase.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KathyD01
Luray, Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great timer
12/21/2014

Customer review by soduslady

5.0 stars 12/21/2014 by soduslady
by soduslady

Using these for outdoor light display. Works exactly as described.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
soduslady
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love This Timer
7/17/2015

Customer review by BTuck

5.0 stars 7/17/2015 by BTuck
by BTuck

Have had and do have several of these timers. Use them for Christmas lights and also on my our door fountain. Easy to use.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BTuck
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Two bad ones in a row
6/26/2014

Customer review by CraigG58

1.0 stars 6/26/2014 by CraigG58
by CraigG58

Bought one, timer wheel quit turning after about a day. Took it back for an exchange, the second one failed the same way in about 8 hours. Twice was enough for me before it was refund time. Don't waste your time and money on this junk.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CraigG58
Would recommend to a friend? No