Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 46 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

46 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

46 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

91%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
28
4 stars
13
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 stars
2
1-20 of 46 total reviews
91%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 46 total reviews
1-20 of 46 reviews
Wagon with Shade
9/25/2012

Customer review by theMomBuzz

4.0 stars 9/25/2012 by theMomBuzz
by theMomBuzz

Two years ago I purchased the simple All Around Wagon, which had flip seats, a door that opens/closes and cup holders. So the boys could now ride in comfort, with their drinks to keep them cool, as one parent pulled them while the other parent pulled the caddy. It was SO MUCH EASIER and I wish I did it the previous years, as well. This past year, though, I was wishing our wagon had a canopy to keep the boys covered during the walk. We do our best to keep them protected from UV rays and this would be additional protection, plus keep them from being overheated during the walk. Step2 has a Canopy Cruise Wagon that offers that extra shade for additional protection and comfort. The Canopy Cruise Wagon has a few different features then the All Around Wagon. The most notable is that the Canopy Cruise Wagon has the canopy while the All Around Wagon has the door and under-seat storage capabilities. The Canopy Cruise Wagon does offer dual cup holders on one side, while the other side can hold toys, juice boxes, sunglasses, etc. The Canopy is removable and if you want to store the wagon, the long handle folds under the wagon to help make it more compact. It's actually hard to decide which wagon I favor more. The wagon can easily hold two 4 year olds. I use mine to pull a 6 year old and a 4 year old, but my 6 year old is smaller than my 4 year old. :smile: Once your child is 50 pounds, they would probably require more leg room and need to ride solo in a wagon or just have to walk. TheMomBuzz received a Canopy Cruise Wagon for review. Erin T. of theMomBuz purchased the All Around Wagon on her own.

theMomBuzz
Tampa Bay
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
For a 12 month old
3/31/2016

Customer review by Jenn

5.0 stars 3/31/2016 by Jenn
by Jenn

My son is very well balanced and loves to be outside more than anything. He likes walking, riding, being pushed in a stroller. I wanted to get something special for his birthday without breaking the bank. THIS fit the bill completely. Other stores sold wagons and wagons with canopys but did not even com close to helping me save money. He is a year old, he doesn't newed the most expensive stuff and I don't need to spoil him rotten. He loves this thing! It turns on a dime, has no mechanical issues, gives proper shade and when going over those rough patches or going up and down a driveway or hill he holds onto the canopy limbs which provide an extra help for a little guy. If you are looking for a wagon with canopy you won't beat the price and if you are looking for quality this is it. He has spilled snacks and drinks and we have bumped into things and gone to areas with no sidewalks and this wagon holds up more than my actual car lol. Buy it now before they stop making them!!

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jenn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Snazzy little Wagon!!
12/29/2014

Customer review by Snoogins09

5.0 stars 12/29/2014 by Snoogins09
by Snoogins09

My parents bought this for our 1 & 3 year olds. We all love it! It took my husband and I to put it together but finally got it done and the kids won't get out of it, in the house! They literally played in it for at least an hour after we showed it to them. This wagon is amazing! It rolls so nice. It maneuvers so nice. It's extremely sturdy. Our children combined weigh about 65 pounds and you can't even tell rolling it on carpet. It rolls so effortlessly. Even my 3 year old can pull and push her brother around in it. We are thrilled with this wagon. The canopy is a nice, thick material. Seems like it'll hold up pretty well in wind/rain. There are also seatbelts for the two seats, which I didn't know. So that's an added bonus. This will be a great wagon for Zoo trips, neighborhood walks, or anywhere we need to haul the kids around safely. Love it!

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Snoogins09
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Cruise wason
7/25/2016

Customer review by perfectsleeper

5.0 stars 7/25/2016 by perfectsleeper
by perfectsleeper
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Great item easy to assemble. The canopy can be taken off and put on easily.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
perfectsleeper
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
good product at a reasonable price
7/21/2016

Customer review by sunny

4.0 stars 7/21/2016 by sunny
by sunny
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

N/A

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sunny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Wagon
6/27/2016

Customer review by Wagonpapa

5.0 stars 6/27/2016 by Wagonpapa
by Wagonpapa
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Wagon is awesome

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Wagonpapa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very cute, my kids love it
5/14/2016

Customer review by Tish

4.0 stars 5/14/2016 by Tish
by Tish

This wagon was a great purchase. Just know there is some assembly required and the instructions have no words. Super annoying. I had parts left over but I'm not sure if I was supposed to because again the instructions had no words and poorly drawn pictures. Other than that my kids love it! Perfect f for the zoo or any outdoor activity.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tish
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Purchase
5/21/2016

Customer review by wilmer63

5.0 stars 5/21/2016 by wilmer63
by wilmer63

the grand baby loves it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
wilmer63
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love it!!
3/24/2013

Customer review by QueenBee76135

5.0 stars 3/24/2013 by QueenBee76135
by QueenBee76135
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My son absolutely loves being pulled around in this. The canopy is easy to take on and off.

Was this review helpful? (13) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
QueenBee76135
Fort Worth, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Step2 Canopy Cruise Wagon
5/10/2016

Customer review by Nana

5.0 stars 5/10/2016 by Nana
by Nana

Bought this wagon for my GGbaby and he loves it. Makes it a whole lot easier on Mom and Dad while at the ball field, or out and about. The canopy keeps the sun off of him so that he doesn't get sunburned.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Nana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great gift even for a 6 month old
4/6/2013

Customer review by smartin83

5.0 stars 4/6/2013 by smartin83
by smartin83
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

When trying to decide on a gift to get my 6 month old I am so glad I chose this durable long lasting wagon. Knowing that this wagon will be around for years to come and through many adventures definitely makes it worth the buy. And the canopy helps with not having to put so much sun block on.

Was this review helpful? (11) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
smartin83
Walker, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice wagon
12/31/2013

Customer review by 54Nana

5.0 stars 12/31/2013 by 54Nana
by 54Nana
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Thank You Wal-Mart, we thought it was being delivered after xmas because I did not have the $32.00 xtra for shipping, but it arrived the night before. Thank You Walmart....

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
54Nana
Lake Panasoffkee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
What wonderful gift
6/7/2015

Customer review by Twins

5.0 stars 6/7/2015 by Twins
by Twins

My sister in law brought it as a gift for our 2 year old twin boys. They really enjoy riding. We go everywhere with the wagon even the supermarket .

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Twins
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome
3/21/2016

Customer review by jj718

5.0 stars 3/21/2016 by jj718
by jj718

Great steering, awesome wagon! My 16 month old LOVES it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jj718
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
canopy wagon
6/19/2014

Customer review by phenomenalme

5.0 stars 6/19/2014 by phenomenalme
by phenomenalme
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The wagon is great. My grandson loves to ride in it. He is a little small for the seatbelt but I am sure he will grow to it. He is only 20 lbs.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
phenomenalme
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Wagon
4/15/2014

Customer review by luvmyggbabies

5.0 stars 4/15/2014 by luvmyggbabies
by luvmyggbabies
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Love the wagon and its features like the seat belts and canopy

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
luvmyggbabies
Elkhart, In
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Fun for kids, a help for Moms
12/13/2012

Customer review by Heather

5.0 stars 12/13/2012 by Heather
by Heather

I really like this lightweight yet sturdy wagon. The wagon has space for two children to be safely buckled in and shaded from the sun while going for a ride. I wish I had one of these when my daughter was younger! My daughter loved the little built in cupholders for little ones drinks and storage for snacks. The wagon was not hard to put together, with very few pieces and the canopy portion comes off for storage. The wagon handle also folds down under the wagon for easier storage and taking in the car. I think this would be a nice way to take the kids to the beach, the playground...just makes it a little more fun when you have more than one child. Using this, they won't feel "stuck" in a stroller, but more like they are on a grand adventure! I am a Step2 Mom and Mom of 6, I received this wagon for review

Heather
Massanutten, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Wagon with canopy
8/10/2015

Customer review by Rachel

4.0 stars 8/10/2015 by Rachel
by Rachel

I love this wagon! I got it for my grandson. There is plenty of room for him and his diaper bag and toys. It was a little difficult to put together and required some tools that I didn't have. I knew in advance that it was a bigger wagon, but space is needed for storage.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Rachel
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Canopy Does Not Stay On
12/15/2015

Customer review by Grandma

3.0 stars 12/15/2015 by Grandma
by Grandma

This was a gift for a 1st birthday, loved the wagon. Please know that if you are Wanting to use the canopy there is no way to secure it so it doesn't fly off . The canopy does not snap into place it simply sits atop the wagon it looks as if it is secure however it is not. I could have designed a better canopy. With that being said the kids loved the wagon . If it were up to me I would have returned it . I dislike such stupid flaws .

Grandma
Cleveland, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? No
Great wagon for the price!
11/12/2015

Customer review by Mad Madame

4.0 stars 11/12/2015 by Mad Madame
by Mad Madame
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is exactly what I was looking for! It gets pretty hot here in Texas and I wanted a wagon that had a canopy. Our 19-month-old granddaughter loves this wagon! She fills it with anything and everything and pulls it around the house. We have taken her for rides around the block and the wagon is smooth and works great. The only reason I didn't give it five stars is because it does not have a door for the kids to get in and out, which can be a challenge for little legs, but before too long she will be big enough to get in and out by herself.

Mad Madame
Abilene, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 46 total reviews
1-20 of 46 reviews