Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 30 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

30 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

5 stars
12
4 stars
11
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 stars
0
83%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 25 total reviews
Oh! The beauty
2/8/2013

Customer review by bobbie09

5.0 stars by bobbie09

The so classical, feminine and sexy cut of this top will give you the confidence, the look we all want at the beach. The top is long enough so, that when you wear it with the corespondent bottom, looks like one piece suit; if you lift the top, while in the beach, you can get some tanning on your tummy, or you back. I plan in wearing it as a top in itself with capris or a skirt. The balconette bra is to die for and gives you enough push up and support and yet be comfortable in it.

Was this review helpful? (20) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
bobbie09
Cleveland, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love this top!
2/7/2013

Customer review by kmrp7

3.0 stars by kmrp7

I got a size larger because I listened to other reviews and I regret it. I normally wear 38D but bought the 40D. It's a little big and not holding things in place. Rather than return it I think im just going to sew it up a bit. Other than that it's perfect. A little pricey for a swimsuit im my opinion though.

Was this review helpful? (10) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
kmrp7
Pittsburgh, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
love it
3/19/2013

Customer review by kmorgan55

4.0 stars by kmorgan55

Really happy with this purchase. The top is great because it comes in bra sizes for anaccurate fit. Very cute too, has a lot of support for bigger bosoms and creates grea. Cleavage with the pushup. I recommend the printed tops with black bottoms and the tankini doesn't look cute at all with the skirted bottom, definitely pair it with the bikini bottoms.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
kmorgan55
Land of Lincoln
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Discrete swimsuit
1/26/2013

Customer review by edoremus

4.0 stars by edoremus

Makes me feel more comfortable in a swimsuit, but the bust is a bit too small so there is more than average cleavage.

Was this review helpful? (6) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
edoremus
Port Orchard, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
2/16/2013

Customer review by SierraJ12

4.0 stars by SierraJ12

I purchased the zebra print top and to my surprise the colors are SO much brighter in person. It really stands out and pops! I was so happy to see a cute tankini top with underwire in it; it truly helps. The only downside to this swim top is that it doesn't seem as long as what's depicted in the photo. Overall, it's a very cute, girly swim top that I can't wait to put to use this summer!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
SierraJ12
Flint, Mi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
AWESOME!
7/12/2014

Customer review by gemini529

5.0 stars by gemini529

Finally, a piece of swimwear I can order based on my bra size and not some generic size! It fits perfectly. I am not a big person but I have a larger bra size. The challenge with swimwear has always been to find something that fits me in the chest without being 10 sizes too big everywhere else. Congrats to Smart and Sexy Swimwear! You figured it out!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
gemini529
Owensville, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not what I was hoping for
2/7/2013

Customer review by dkmiller5

2.0 stars by dkmiller5

My bad for ordering a size too large, but not sure that would change my opinion. My biggest concern with it is that when I crossed my arms in front of me or bent over, the whole world opened up for everyone to see right down my top! It's really cute, wish it fit better.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
dkmiller5
California
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
So cute and great coverage
7/11/2014

Customer review by MJGfromNC

5.0 stars by MJGfromNC

I love the bra-like fit on the top....perfect for a large busted woman. It fit pretty true to size and is comfy. It is loose-fitting and flowy at the bottom so its good for anyone wanting more coverage for tummy and hips. The length and fit on a plus size is more like a swim dress than a tankini top. Overall I am really happy with it. I saw a small size in store and hoped they made it in plus sizes. I was really happy to find it on the web site!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MJGfromNC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
These are Really cute
2/10/2013

Customer review by Crackerjack4u2

5.0 stars by Crackerjack4u2

I bought 2 of these. one in polka dots, and one in the purple swirly color. Being a 40D it was nice to find a bathing suit that covered me up instead of having to go to the pool uncomfortably exposed. The style is really cute, well made, and I recommend them.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Crackerjack4u2
KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Pretty good bathing suit top
7/27/2014

Customer review by lalalachickalou

4.0 stars by lalalachickalou

It doesn't actually fit mike in the picture, it's baggy around the middle, not skin tight, so that's upsetting.... but other than that it's good I guess

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
lalalachickalou
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
2/19/2013

Customer review by pinkphony

3.0 stars by pinkphony

not the way to go if you have big breast and you don't want to flaunt it. other than that it's a good fit.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
pinkphony
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not a true D cup
3/1/2013

Customer review by TravelingBug

3.0 stars by TravelingBug

I was hanging out all over. Too much exposure for public wearing. I returned it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
TravelingBug
Northern CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
3/15/2013

Customer review by wallysgurls

3.0 stars by wallysgurls

Runs small There was no photo of "Tribal Tiger". I expected an earth tone stripe print. It was a bright pink stripe print. Still cute, though. Straps need to be tied very tight if you want support.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
wallysgurls
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
AMAZING!
3/18/2013

Customer review by girlatthetop

5.0 stars by girlatthetop

i thought it was a one piece type deal, but was ok with it only being a top. The fit was accurate, almost as if i got measured for this suit specifically!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
girlatthetop
Grand Rapids, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Adorable!!!
2/20/2013

Customer review by Makiah381

5.0 stars by Makiah381

This top fits nearly perfect and is super cute.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Makiah381
Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great product
8/3/2014

Customer review by teeforshopping

5.0 stars by teeforshopping

Love it! Fits perfectly.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
teeforshopping
biloxi, ms
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great tankini on sale
8/3/2014

Customer review by MommySparkles

5.0 stars by MommySparkles

This has adjustable straps for your comfort adjustments. The top is more bra like. I LOVE the length.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MommySparkles
Magna, Utah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My best purchase in a long time
8/8/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars by An anonymous customer

I LOVE THIS TANKINI. I go swimming every morning and this is perfect with a pair of sold bottoms. Fit is true. I dries rather quickly. Cools me off to do some morning chores around the property.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
An anonymous customer
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I love it.
3/4/2013

Customer review by livinpeace23

5.0 stars by livinpeace23

Modest enough to wear with the kids, but still a little sexy for the hubby. Only complaint is that it's loose so it floats up in the pool.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
livinpeace23
Muskogee, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
loved the styling but not the fit
4/18/2013

Customer review by HawkMom1996

4.0 stars by HawkMom1996

suit seemed to be of good quality, great price, loved the style and color. BUT had to return. normally wear a 36C and that's what i ordered. was snug going on and almost impossible to get off. i would recommend buying a size bigger---if it's in stock. had to pick different top to get my size.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
HawkMom1996
newfield Nj
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 25 total reviews