Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 24 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

3.5 stars

24 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

3.5 stars

24 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

67%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
12
4 stars
2
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 stars
4
1-20 of 24 total reviews
67%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 24 total reviews
1-20 of 24 reviews
6/4/2013

Customer review by chachetona

5.0 stars 6/4/2013 by chachetona
by chachetona

This toy is excellent for kids 18 Months Old

Was this review helpful? (2) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
chachetona
México
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
good for a few months
11/29/2013

Customer review by sonnysgrl

2.0 stars 11/29/2013 by sonnysgrl
by sonnysgrl

My son got this for his first birthday and he loved it. Very easy for him to maneuver. We only used it inside around the house. It would not be powerful enough to use in the grass for sure but the driveway would be fine. After 5 months of use periodically it wouldn't work. By the the seventh month it no longer worked at all. My husband has tried to figure out what went wrong but he can't find the problem. My son is no where near the weight limit and the motor did not burn up but either way 7 months of use is not worth the cost and the aggravation of my son who keeps wanting to ride it and getting mad because it's not working. Bit of advice; when it comes to these ride on toys stay away from the off brands. They just don't last long enough to justify the price. We are now getting the 12v power wheel hot wheels ATV. My nephew got one at 3 and at age 8 when he moved on to a real four wheeler it was still going strong. You definitely get your moneys worth.

Was this review helpful? (10) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sonnysgrl
Louisiana
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Aweful experience!
4/28/2013

Customer review by Meo123

1.0 stars 4/28/2013 by Meo123
by Meo123
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought this as a gift for my nephew on his birthday but i was ery disappointed. I ordered a black and white Kid Motorz but what i received was a white and blue Kid Motorz. Not only that, its battery ran out in only about half an hour of using after a full charge. I would never recomend this to anyone and is very disappointed!

Was this review helpful? (16) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Meo123
Renton, WA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Horrible
6/14/2013

Customer review by Xohmy876xx

1.0 stars 6/14/2013 by Xohmy876xx
by Xohmy876xx
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Totally smaller than what I expected

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Xohmy876xx
Berwick pa
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
know he will love it.
6/25/2016

Customer review by Doreen

5.0 stars 6/25/2016 by Doreen
by Doreen
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is the second police bike I bought for grandsons, they love them and affordable for grandparents.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Doreen
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Right size for 2 yr old
4/21/2016

Customer review by GrandpaGreenOhio

4.0 stars 4/21/2016 by GrandpaGreenOhio
by GrandpaGreenOhio

Smaller than I anticipated but just right size for my grandson. 6-volt motor not too fast for young child. He loves the lights and siren. I would by again.

GrandpaGreenOhio
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Greatest Gift for our 2 yr old grandson
4/21/2016

Customer review by Melonp

5.0 stars 4/21/2016 by Melonp
by Melonp

This was the perfect choice our 2 yr old grandson, he was so excited it was the perfect size

Melonp
Austin, TX, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Good
5/8/2016

Customer review by Marta

5.0 stars 5/8/2016 by Marta
by Marta

Is a good motorcycle for kids

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Marta
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
small but good for the price.
12/21/2014

Customer review by Morrison1102

3.0 stars 12/21/2014 by Morrison1102
by Morrison1102

When you first order this it comes in a very very small box it's not too difficult to put together however if you're buying it for child who is a little tall or has long legs. It's almost to small for them. The weight limit is 33 pounds keep that in mind. It's not the best quality but you get what you pay for. My son is 22 months and we bought it for him for Christmas he's a little tall for his age anyways and 29 pounds it's almost too small for him. However, for the price and being his first "power wheels" it's worth it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Morrison1102
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
starter
1/2/2015

Customer review by harl2

5.0 stars 1/2/2015 by harl2
by harl2

good starter

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
harl2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
boys motercycles
9/4/2014

Customer review by jadabee

5.0 stars 9/4/2014 by jadabee
by jadabee
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

you have made me the best grand ma ever!!!!! Thank you

Was this review helpful? (3) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jadabee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
good for the price
12/21/2014

Customer review by morrison1102

3.0 stars 12/21/2014 by morrison1102
by morrison1102

When you first order this it comes in a very very small box it's not too difficult to put together however if you're buying it for child who is a little tall or has long legs. It's almost to small for them. The weight limit is 33 pounds keep that in mind. It's not the best quality but you get what you pay for. My son is 22 months and we bought it for him for Christmas he's a little tall for his age anyways and 29 pounds it's almost too small for him. However, for the price and being his first "power wheels" it's worth it.

morrison1102
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Much smaller than I thought and doesn't work
8/21/2015

Customer review by LeesSummitAutism

1.0 stars 8/21/2015 by LeesSummitAutism
by LeesSummitAutism

I bought this for my granddaughter. It is much smaller than I thought it would be. I charged it overnight and only the front light works. The motor makes no noise at all. The siren takes AA batteries. I put brand new batteries in it and it doesn't work. My granddaughter is very disappointed. She planned to ride it first thing this morning and it doesn't work.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LeesSummitAutism
Would recommend to a friend? No
not charged?? oh Nooo!!!
5/12/2015

Customer review by kahnananah

5.0 stars 5/12/2015 by kahnananah
by kahnananah

I bought this for my sons first birthday and it was the best thing I could have done. He is very short for his age so this was the perfect size for him. He loves it so much and does most of his riding in the house. When the battery dies and needs to be charged he acts as though it is the biggest tragedy that could happen and he cries abd has such a fit. I told a few of my friends they should get them for their sons. I love it and he loves it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kahnananah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
5/14/2015

Customer review by Zthunder

5.0 stars 5/14/2015 by Zthunder
by Zthunder

I returned both of these because they were way too small for the grandchildren to ride on.

Zthunder
Michigan, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Okay
8/20/2014

Customer review by Moto121

3.0 stars 8/20/2014 by Moto121
by Moto121

I bought this for my 2 yr old grandson and I thought it was going to be bigger than showed on the picture. Once i received the package putting it together I saw how cheap the motorcycle's quality was.

Moto121
Would recommend to a friend? No
Excellent purchase
1/20/2014

Customer review by Tdq1

5.0 stars 1/20/2014 by Tdq1
by Tdq1

Twenty-one month old grandson absolutely loved his motorcycle! He ran it into walls an found every button, reverse an drive, in minutes to continue on his journey! Wonderful gift!

Tdq1
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Smaller the anticipated
5/30/2013

Customer review by hjv10

3.0 stars 5/30/2013 by hjv10
by hjv10

Product is smaller than expected. Got a different style the year before and was bigger. Comparing the two products they were suppose to be the same size.

hjv10
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
Great deal! Goes backwards and forward. excellent
9/25/2014

Customer review by mama44

5.0 stars 9/25/2014 by mama44
by mama44

Great deal! Goes backwards and forward. Red light flashes. Our child loves this ride on! This is product rates a 10 ++

mama44
hemet, ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Love it.
6/28/2015

Customer review by Yapp

4.0 stars 6/28/2015 by Yapp
by Yapp

I wish I was told that I would have to install the stickers.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Yapp
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 24 total reviews
1-20 of 24 reviews