Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 96 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

96 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

96 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

86%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
59
4 stars
25
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 stars
6
1-20 of 64 total reviews
86%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 64 total reviews
1-20 of 64 reviews
A very user friendly camera
12/21/2012

Customer review by Exquisite52

5.0 stars 12/21/2012 by Exquisite52
by Exquisite52

I have not had one of these cameras before but I find this particular camera to be user friendly. It has a lovely zoom lens which operates at a touch of a button which makes close ups easy to achieve. It has a control to prevent red eye which is very useful when taking closeup pictures. This camera also has HD video record which is very useful for short videos for keepsakes. I would highly recommend this camera to anyone who likes to take pictures.

Was this review helpful? (43) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Exquisite52
Lumberton, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Camera
1/22/2013

Customer review by BetchaTwenty

5.0 stars 1/22/2013 by BetchaTwenty
by BetchaTwenty

This is the second time I have bought a Fuji camera. The first was 7 years ago and it would have continued to work had I not dropped it. These are really good cameras. Easy to use, compact, great pictures. Would recommend this brand to anyone.

Was this review helpful? (18) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BetchaTwenty
Las Vegas, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/12/2013

Customer review by supermom803

4.0 stars 1/12/2013 by supermom803
by supermom803

I bought this camera for my 14 year old son. He absolutely loved it. His favorite thing was the feature where you capture fast moving objects and it is isn't blurry. For the price it was a good buy. It's a 14 mega pixel camera It can make videos The camera clarity is pretty good It comes equipped with the battery,4 gb memory card, and a small case My son was able to figure it out fairly easy. My friend had to show him how to turn on the flash, other than that, he had no problems with it.

Was this review helpful? (19) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
supermom803
Atlanta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/15/2013

Customer review by FairwaysGuy

5.0 stars 1/15/2013 by FairwaysGuy
by FairwaysGuy

Had a much more expensive camera that died and this one is just as good for the average user at a quarter of the price.

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FairwaysGuy
Mays Landing, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great and Easy to use.
3/20/2013

Customer review by 1HonestAbe4U

5.0 stars 3/20/2013 by 1HonestAbe4U
by 1HonestAbe4U

I hadn't owned a camera for some 25 years. Saw the reviews and specifications on this model and decided to make the purchase. Good decision. The camera takes very nice pictures and the options and upload features are very simple to use. The downloadable owners manual is direct, to the point, and simple to navigate in case one is need of additional information or troubleshooting methods. I highly recommend this item for anyone looking to take pictures for special events or on a daily basis. Great camera, case and includes the smart card. The price can't be beat!

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
1HonestAbe4U
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect
11/27/2012

Customer review by paluzoid

5.0 stars 11/27/2012 by paluzoid
by paluzoid

The price was excellent if you see what you get. Camera+case+memory card+coupons!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
paluzoid
Omaha, NE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/8/2012

Customer review by steelersgirl169

5.0 stars 12/8/2012 by steelersgirl169
by steelersgirl169

my daughter love it she can do pic or videos and post to fb

Was this review helpful? (6) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
steelersgirl169
avondale az
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
11/25/2012

Customer review by cannb45

5.0 stars 11/25/2012 by cannb45
by cannb45

I have never received such prompt service and will continue using Wal-Mart.com. Thank you very much and have a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year.

Was this review helpful? (11) (11)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cannb45
Huntington, WV.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/4/2013

Customer review by Azsunlite

5.0 stars 1/4/2013 by Azsunlite
by Azsunlite

Great Camera and for a great price. You can't find this camera sold any cheaper than here at Walmart.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Azsunlite
Ft. Irwin, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very happy with this! Great deal!
2/14/2013

Customer review by Themoneysavingmom6

5.0 stars 2/14/2013 by Themoneysavingmom6
by Themoneysavingmom6

Couldn't believe when I got this camrea how great it was for such a great price! I got my camrea in 2 days! I ordered it online and it was great! The video is amazing a well an in HD also it is just a really good deal!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Themoneysavingmom6
Orestes indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
great camera-does more than expected
12/30/2012

Customer review by terain

4.0 stars 12/30/2012 by terain
by terain

Camera was give to someone who asked for an inexpensive digital camera. Person is very pleased and quite surprised at the ease of setup and operation of the product. takes clear, sharp pictures and has many functions (movies, zoom, cropping, etc. The price for the bundle(camera, case and memory card) was a plus. GREAT DEAL

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
terain
baltimore, Md.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Happy Daughter!!!
1/8/2013

Customer review by justcallme

4.0 stars 1/8/2013 by justcallme
by justcallme

Even though she has not had the camera long, she has already commented at how nice her videos and pictures are coming out. One of the better camera's that I have purchased for her. All the extras made it a huge bonus. Very happy with it.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
justcallme
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great camera for the value.
12/23/2012

Customer review by Ornery1

5.0 stars 12/23/2012 by Ornery1
by Ornery1

Easy to operate. Takes great pictures. Comes with everything.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ornery1
Belton, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Deal and Even Better Camera
1/10/2013

Customer review by c231

5.0 stars 1/10/2013 by c231
by c231

Xmas gift for my girlfriend, she loves it easy to use and compact....easy to upload pics as well

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
c231
Fort Wayne, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/9/2012

Customer review by janikens

4.0 stars 12/9/2012 by janikens
by janikens

great simple camera, lots of features for such low price

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
janikens
in
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great purchase for price
12/26/2012

Customer review by Aries75

4.0 stars 12/26/2012 by Aries75
by Aries75

So far this has been an excellent purchase. Bought this for my 13 yr old as a gift. She loves it, and the fact that it takes good video, she was so happy

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Aries75
Augusta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Didn't work upon reciept
12/10/2012

Customer review by Discouraged2012

2.0 stars 12/10/2012 by Discouraged2012
by Discouraged2012

I just decided to charge this camera before giving it to my daughter as a Christmas gift only to find out that it doesn't work. Unfortunately I will be returning and purchasing something different before the holidays. It's really frustrating when stuff doesn't work right out of the package.

Was this review helpful? (5) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Discouraged2012
Richland Center, WI
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
No good
1/22/2013

Customer review by turbojoe

1.0 stars 1/22/2013 by turbojoe
by turbojoe

returned it poor pics and video bought the samsung bundle with 16 mp 10x zoom 1000% better

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
turbojoe
American Canyon CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Awful experience!
2/10/2013

Customer review by NolansMama

1.0 stars 2/10/2013 by NolansMama
by NolansMama

Bought this camera at the online Black Friday sales. Took it to my son's concert right after we got it in the mail & it wouldn't work. We didn't get any pictures of his concert. I read the manual & we tried to figure out what was wrong with it & we were able to adjust the settings to get a few good, but semi-blurry pictures. Then I took it to my son's play & couldn't even get it to turn on. Message kept saying "turn camera off & back on again". The shutter wouldn't open. After missing two events & spending hours messing with this camera, we gave up. Took it back to Walmart & they instantly refunded our money. We'll never buy Fuji again. What a disappointment!

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NolansMama
Mannsville, NY
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Great camera for the money.
2/27/2013

Customer review by NanatoCDBMNS

5.0 stars 2/27/2013 by NanatoCDBMNS
by NanatoCDBMNS

First camera for my pre-teen grandson. A perfect choice. Better resolution than other comparably priced brands. Highly recommend this package with the bonus extras.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NanatoCDBMNS
Los Angeles, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 64 total reviews
1-20 of 64 reviews