Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 25 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

25 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

5 stars
14
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
84%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

12/24/2012

Customer review by busynanna1

5.0 stars by busynanna1

fast shipping, easy assembly, very rugged, holds alot, easy to manuever and store. we recently used it to transport groceries, thrift store items and luggage on a trip to va. it also served as a temporary walker which was outstanding for me. I would highly recommend this product and it is well worth its cost.

Was this review helpful? (41) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
busynanna1
Memphis, tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
11/25/2012

Customer review by Janieeee

5.0 stars by Janieeee

It was just what we wanted, a shopping/laundry cart, for my mother and she was so happy when we took it to her. it came when it said it would. we were very happy and we will look to walmart any time we need to order anything else. Thank you, JJ

Was this review helpful? (23) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Janieeee
Des Moines, IA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
easy for my sister
12/29/2012

Customer review by pooh6565

5.0 stars by pooh6565

the prouduct was awsome my sisters loved them they live in n apartment complex and they love it so they can transport there laundry and great for the grocery store they loved the color and the fact that it was light weight considering the both are about a 110 lbs

Was this review helpful? (20) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
pooh6565
callao mo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/2/2012

Customer review by Mbs982

5.0 stars by Mbs982

JUst a little hard to put together, but once done its pretty nice.

Was this review helpful? (11) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Mbs982
Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great little grocery cart! Very sturdy.
2/1/2014

Customer review by oldladygram

5.0 stars by oldladygram

Works very well for my needs in getting groceries and other things into my house without making many trips. Very nice to only make one trip in the cold winter!

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
oldladygram
illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
3/13/2013

Customer review by ladybee72

5.0 stars by ladybee72

Been through 3 other carts and all of them the wheels twisted and had to throw them out. This one is sturdier, larger and holds more. Love it. Price was great.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ladybee72
St Petersburg, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/10/2013

Customer review by Darlean

4.0 stars by Darlean

This was purchased for a family member. She will use it for taking groceries into her home. She Loves the height. Works great for her. Very durable!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Darlean
Beatrice, NE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My bad judgement
12/30/2012

Customer review by molliecat

4.0 stars by molliecat

"Extra Large" doesn't begin to describe this cart. Gigantic would more accurately depict the scale. Unfortunately, I destroyed the carton so couldn't return it. It is too large for my use. Unless I find a homeless person who needs a conveyance for their belongings, I'm donating it to Charity. It is well made, strong and will last for many years.

Was this review helpful? (8) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
molliecat
Longview WA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
2/10/2013

Customer review by MrsMChristmas

3.0 stars by MrsMChristmas

Product was damaged, Wayfair replaced with a new one. Product had strong oder when arrived and it was complicating to put wheels on.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MrsMChristmas
Cornielus
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Flimsy
3/20/2013

Customer review by SmartSavvyNSensible

1.0 stars by SmartSavvyNSensible

Seems very flimsy. It holds my laundry fine but I'm scared to take it grocery shopping, which is why I bought it. The handle grip is junk and doesn't stay in place. Complete waste of money.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
SmartSavvyNSensible
Reading Pa
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
ITS A JUNK
3/26/2013

Customer review by Ravi00

1.0 stars by Ravi00

I bought this through walmart and during the second use only its wheel came off. At forst its very clumsy to assemble. But finally got throuh the poor english direction and got it in working condition. We were very happy with the purchase initially. The rubber from the tires smelled a lot so had to keep it in the patio- that ok. But only in the second use the wheels started coming off. In the parking lot the wheel came off throwing all the part in different directions. Tried to get them and notice that the front wheels are also coming off. Finally had to carry the cart along with the groceries in it. I am going to get a durable this time. Though it says heavy duty it cant even bear simple load. Highly disappointed.

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Ravi00
milpitas
Would recommend to a friend? No
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
3/18/2013

Customer review by Ofluffy

4.0 stars by Ofluffy

Directions on how to assemble cart were not straightforward. I tried and if it wouldn't have been for a neighbor and his son that assembled it for me, it would probably have set out unassembled for a good while not being able to use the item for what it was intended for. Otherwise nice. Also, do not overload as large back wheels tend to come off when trying to bring cart up or down a step. So only fill to halfway capacity at a time.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Ofluffy
Las Cruces, NM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great shopping cart!
1/14/2014

Customer review by Krista80s

4.0 stars by Krista80s

this shopping cart is just what i needed, i am disabled and cannot drive so this makes my life so much better that I can now get to the grocery store and laundry on my own without having to find a ride. it is a bright red color and very cheerful. it is strong and durable. only bad thing is it was VERY hard to put together had to have somebody help me to do it . the instructions were real hard to understand. but once put together it is great.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Krista80s
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
2/10/2013

Customer review by Dutche

5.0 stars by Dutche

VERY WELL BUILT, MEETS MY NEEDS AND EASY TO USE

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Dutche
UNCLE BUCK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
4/6/2013

Customer review by NIQUE2012

5.0 stars by NIQUE2012

My order was filled and shipped quickly. It is the perfect size, the large wheels are a big plus. The fact that you can roll it on all four wheels just adds to the fact that this item is excellent.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
NIQUE2012
WILLOWBROOK IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
4/4/2013

Customer review by millsmom

5.0 stars by millsmom

Handy item to get groceries from car up ramp to house. Makes life easier for 75 year old. Vivian

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
millsmom
Muncy Pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Wonderful shopping / grocery cart.
11/22/2013

Customer review by tessiesue

5.0 stars by tessiesue

This is a great shopping cart. All my neighbors love it and ask where I bought it. I tell them Walmart. It easily holds all my groceries. It is also used for when I do laundry and go out back of my building to do my recycling. Thanks for selling such a great shopping cart.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
tessiesue
Seattle, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
like it
2/12/2014

Customer review by jeniferlovz

4.0 stars by jeniferlovz

little big but still nice

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
jeniferlovz
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love it!
1/23/2013

Customer review by JenBG

4.0 stars by JenBG

This is a great item for our school. We use it to transport our lunchboxes to and from the lunchroom.

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
JenBG
IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Grocery Cart
5/1/2015

Customer review by Betsy

3.0 stars by Betsy

The cart is of good quality; however it is too large. I use it for bringing groceries from the garage to the house, and I find it too large to maneuver in the space I have.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Betsy
Would recommend to a friend? No