Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 9 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

9 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

9 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-6 of 6 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

A Must Have For Any True Angel Fan!
5/3/2011

Customer review by Teloiv777

5.0 stars 5/3/2011 by Teloiv777
by Teloiv777

The first season of Charlie's Angels is an absolute classic. Wal-Mart has the best price and the shipping was super fast, so I was watching my favorite Angels in not time. A definite must have!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Teloiv777
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
EXCELLENT THE BEST
4/14/2011

Customer review by RICKY123

5.0 stars 4/14/2011 by RICKY123
by RICKY123

ONE OF THE BEST TV SHOWS OF THE 70'S @ 80'S

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RICKY123
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
9/27/2009

Customer review by thanie55

5.0 stars 9/27/2009 by thanie55
by thanie55

After Farrah Fawcett died, it was just about impossible to find the Charlie's Angels season that she starred in. Thanks to Walmart, I found it at a low price. And with shipping at site to store, I was saved from having to go and look for it. Thanks again, Walmart.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
thanie55
Black, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Fun for the whole family
10/25/2009

Customer review by darttwin

5.0 stars 10/25/2009 by darttwin
by darttwin

Wow this will take you back in time. It is amazing how skinny everyone looks. Lots of good episodes. I am glad I bought this.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
darttwin
rural Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
1st Season
7/1/2009

Customer review by NiniC

5.0 stars 7/1/2009 by NiniC
by NiniC

I'm so happy I ordered the 1st season of Charlies Angels. It brought back so many memories. Some call it silly...but I loved watching them work together. I loved all 3 girls but Farrah was my favorite. I'll miss her. RIP !!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NiniC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
well worth the price
2/4/2010

Customer review by classicFreak

5.0 stars 2/4/2010 by classicFreak
by classicFreak

Charlie's Angels truly paved the way for so many other women. They proved that skills, brains, and determination, can go hand-in-hand with beauty. They also proved that t.v. does not have to have a male lead, to be great! No question, one of the great classic t.v. shows.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
classicFreak
springfield, il
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days