Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 40 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

40 reviews | 4 out of 5

5 stars
19
4 stars
9
3 stars
7
2 stars
4
1 stars
1
83%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 33 total reviews
Great Cart, Excellent value!!
2/24/2013

Customer review by Cherrico

5.0 stars by Cherrico

This cart was shipped quickly. Assembly is very simple since you're only putting on the wheels. The cart is very sturdy, it's great for towing groceries or laundry to and from. If you prefer privacy, you may want to consider buying a cart liner. It proves very useful for those trips to the Laundromat, No lost socks! Also very useful if you have to walk to nearby stores to buy groceries. It holds well over a week's worth of groceries for my family of three. Definitely money well spent.

Was this review helpful? (64) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Cherrico
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Exceeded Expectations
9/15/2013

Customer review by OldeBostonBullDog

5.0 stars by OldeBostonBullDog

I am handicapped and have had trouble bringing in groceries and sodas to my house. I have had 7 other carts in the past that broke and fell apart after just a few uses, but I was pleasently supprised when I opened the box and saw this cart. I is built with heavier duty materials (thicker tubing, larger more substantial wheels, etc...) and has more bracing than previous carts I have owned. So far, in two weeks I have used it 4 times to bring my groceries and sodas from my car to the house and it has handled the job very well. Only time will tell if it lives up to my durablety expectations but after seeing it and using it I believe it will.

Was this review helpful? (41) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
OldeBostonBullDog
Newport News, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
This cart is better than I ever expected.
1/30/2013

Customer review by Betty51

5.0 stars by Betty51

Very high quality and folds easily. Fits in the trunk of trunk of the car for easy access. Great for unloading groceries from car to house.

Was this review helpful? (26) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Betty51
West Palm Beach, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great utility cart for my mom to use!
5/30/2013

Customer review by 65Wam

5.0 stars by 65Wam

I like the sturdiness and compatability. It's a product that is easy to put together. It's a large cart that folds flat for easy & limited storage. Moves with ease and turns easily. We use our cart for my mom to take her clothes & laundry supples to the laundry area on her floor. Folds for her to take with her to the grocery store so upon her return she can transport her groceries to her apt. on the 2nd floor. She also uses it to take her trash out to the dumpster area. This was a much appreciated gift for her to use in her new environment. I'm sure we will find many other uses too.

Was this review helpful? (25) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
65Wam
Ahoskie, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
2/26/2013

Customer review by BoDiddlyTX

5.0 stars by BoDiddlyTX

Very impressed with size and quality for a reasonable price. Large enough to multi-task for all my hauling needs, I keep mine in car trunk. Simple easy assembly.

Was this review helpful? (19) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
BoDiddlyTX
Waco,Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Strong, easy to use
11/7/2013

Customer review by Mablekay

5.0 stars by Mablekay

My sister bought this for me as a present. I am 52 and live on the second floor of my apartment building. I walk to do grocery shopping and to do laundry. I am so excited that I have this. I picked out the color blue and its pretty. I put it together (just wheels) myself - yea! The directions are limited and I had to look up one term. The very last step would have been easier with another pair of hands, but I did it. The plastic end caps did not fit so I hope I don't need them. I LOVE THIS CART and look forward to a much easier time with groceries and laundry!! Get this one!!!

Was this review helpful? (22) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Mablekay
Corpus Christi, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent product - One thing, though...
1/15/2013

Customer review by PastorDaveM

5.0 stars by PastorDaveM

... neither my wife nor I can read Chinese. I wish these products would come with English instructions!

Was this review helpful? (19) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
PastorDaveM
Alexandria, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
putting it together
2/16/2014

Customer review by bonneville64

2.0 stars by bonneville64

Instruction are terrible. Some things to remember are: mandrel is the axel for the wheels. Shorter axel is at the front of the cart, longer axel is for the large wheels at the back of the cart. Bendable nut in the instructions is a cotter key. On the long back axel the inner holes should be placed in the loop at the bottom of the handle. Insert the cotter key there, then bend it around with needle nosed pliers. This will keep it from catching on the metal loop that the axel rotates in. These carts are NOT supposed to be PUSHED, you pull it behind you, since none of the wheels are steerable. This will also keep the wheels from coming off to quickly.

Was this review helpful? (15) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
bonneville64
oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
6/15/2013

Customer review by Marigoula

5.0 stars by Marigoula

Living in an Apartment complex on the 4th floor, this really provided just what was needed to carry groceries easily to my apartment.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Marigoula
Baltimore
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
3/27/2013

Customer review by Woody38

4.0 stars by Woody38

For the price it is a great buy for anything I would say less then 125 pounds.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Woody38
Folcroft, Pa.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Extra Confusing Instructions
6/21/2013

Customer review by Donlikadit

2.0 stars by Donlikadit

I have put together lots furniture and other items over the years but the directions to this cart are the worst. A 5x7 slip of paper with Chinese writing on the left and broken English on the right. I had a very hard time trying to understanding what they meant. There was a poorly illustrated diagram on the other side of the paper with very tiny lettering describing the parts. Some of the holes did not line up on the bars and some washers were missing. Got it together, don't know how long it will last.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Donlikadit
Clayton, NC
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Need better way to keep front wheels on shopping c
11/13/2013

Customer review by Lizzypoo1

3.0 stars by Lizzypoo1

I brought this shopping cart the first time I used it the front wheel came off on one side as well as the cap the pin that suppose to hold the rod that wad to keep the wheel on came off because it was to small to stay I'm the hold that held the rod on which the wheel is on I'm very disappointed with this product after spending my money

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Lizzypoo1
Atlanta, Ga.
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
all good but the wheels
8/14/2013

Customer review by bethsmom71

2.0 stars by bethsmom71

The cart is a good size and very handy. The metal basket is good quality and sturdy, but the wheels not so much. The cart works well for quite a while then a wheel falls off. I repair it and again it works for a while before a wheel comes off again. Maybe it's me, but after having my friend double check my work, I think I'm following the nearly indecipherable directions as best as possible.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
bethsmom71
westville, nj
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
9/5/2013

Customer review by wiccanlady70

5.0 stars by wiccanlady70

this cart comes in handy when for everything from carring a laundry basket to taken trash out. I would recommend anyone to get this .

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
wiccanlady70
orange mass
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Wheels Don't Lock or Turn Corners
7/3/2013

Customer review by joyawilli

3.0 stars by joyawilli

The instructions was a little hard to follow in the beginning of how to put together the cart, then I figured it out. In conclusion, I could not figure out how to get the wheels locked when folding and placing it in a corner when not used. Also, when you are moving it after adding your bags of groceries, the wheels don't turn. You have to physically move the whole card to turn corners. Not a good thing when it is heavy with groceries.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
joyawilli
Ellicott City, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
needs improvement
5/14/2014

Customer review by millyxxo

3.0 stars by millyxxo

Put it together correctly, with confusing instructions. Had it full of three bags of groceries 1/2 mile from home and large wheels fell off . No way to repair it in the middle of the road.Pins fell out I believe.Not happy. Had to leave it and 1 bag of groceries at side of road while I walked home.Returned to get cart and rest of groceries.Again, not happy.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
millyxxo
sierra vista az
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Was too big and difficult to assemble
12/3/2013

Customer review by NickatNitename

3.0 stars by NickatNitename

It's a very sturdy grocery cart...but assembling it was another matter entirely. The instructions didn't seem to be in English and the picture was even less helpful. Also the huge sign across the front is rather garish.

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
NickatNitename
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very handy for moving.
11/23/2013

Customer review by Diannesue

5.0 stars by Diannesue

Great product for bringing in groceries, laundry and moving. Would definitely recommend to everyone.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Diannesue
Charles Town, WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love this cart
7/17/2013

Customer review by mamma369

4.0 stars by mamma369

This shopping cart is wonderful. I don't have a car right now so I have to walk a mile to the grocery store. This cart allows me to shop for a family of 6 once a week so I don't have make multiple trips to the store. It holds lots of bags and has no problem doing so. I even use it to haul my laundry to the laundry room. The only downside is the instructions are a little challenging and the front wheels don't turn, but all in all it is a very strong durable cart. I would really recommend this cart.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
mamma369
Las Vegas NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
This cart is just what I wanted. Works great. Haul
1/28/2014

Customer review by sevenfourfoureight

4.0 stars by sevenfourfoureight

This cart is just what I wanted. Works great. Hauls my shopping to the house in fewer trips

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
sevenfourfoureight
Leona, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 33 total reviews