Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 10 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

10 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

10 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-7 of 7 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

turtles!!!
11/29/2012

Customer review by TantanGigi

5.0 stars 11/29/2012 by TantanGigi
by TantanGigi

We grew up with this show and now our kids love the new version so we wanted to get the original and show it to them and have it for our family its awesome! !!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TantanGigi
el paso tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great collection
12/20/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 12/20/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

if you grew up watching the turtles like i did then you will love this collection. it also comes in an awesome party van packaging.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
franklinton, La
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Great TV series in an awesome case!!
3/1/2013

Customer review by kaweisheit

5.0 stars 3/1/2013 by kaweisheit
by kaweisheit

This is a necessity for any TMNT fan, young or old! The Turtle Van looks awesome sitting on a shelf with all of your other DVDs and box sets (plus it actually rolls!). Overall I would recommend it to everyone. The only complaint I have is the lid to the van does not snap on it just gently rests on the top which is ok just wish it was more secure.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kaweisheit
San Marcos, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Wonderful DVD set!
1/4/2013

Customer review by tarak73

5.0 stars 1/4/2013 by tarak73
by tarak73

Bought this set for my 5 year old nephew for Christmas. He is just getting into the Ninja Turtles and was so thrilled to get the whole set to watch when he wants to! Ordered online, was quick to be delivered and was in excellent condition!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tarak73
Goshen, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Buy
2/14/2013

Customer review by Darth1978

5.0 stars 2/14/2013 by Darth1978
by Darth1978

The set was perfect when it arrived and plays beautifully when I tested them. This item is a gift for a friend's son on his birthday and he will love it. I plan to purchase an addition set for my own personal collect. This is a great item for anyone who loves the original Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles. And the Party Van Package is awesome, since it rolls very well and could easily be used for a toy if a person decides to store the dvds in a separate container.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Darth1978
Many, La.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
3/15/2013

Customer review by Lisera

5.0 stars 3/15/2013 by Lisera
by Lisera

This DVD set is great for the TMNT fan who loved watching this cartoon series every Saturday morning. The quality of picture is nice and everything is awesome.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lisera
Yakima, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great value and awesome memorial box
1/7/2013

Customer review by thiswouldntacceptmyname

5.0 stars 1/7/2013 by thiswouldntacceptmyname
by thiswouldntacceptmyname

Grew up watching this and im glad I got it all in one box. Only complaint is the top of the truck does not latch or lock so a spill of the discs would be possible. Discs are separated enough in the truck that they wont get scratched. There's a nice material between each disc that wont scratch them also. Discs are numbered so its easy to keep in order. Worth every penny.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
thiswouldntacceptmyname
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.