Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 25 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

25 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

25 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

92%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
19
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-20 of 25 total reviews
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 25 total reviews
1-20 of 25 reviews
11/23/2012

Customer review by pennbowhunter

5.0 stars 11/23/2012 by pennbowhunter
by pennbowhunter

This decoy has brought 6 legal bucks within a 20 yard range of our ground during the last two archery seasons. GREAT product

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pennbowhunter
Kittanning PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
The "Boss"
1/17/2013

Customer review by KYHunter2013

5.0 stars 1/17/2013 by KYHunter2013
by KYHunter2013

First time I put it out, got 2 does to come up to it. Great price, can't get it any cheaper. Life-like, haven't seen any out there more realistic unless you want to spend $500 or more. Shipping was fast and cheap. Saw one in the store a few months back and knew what I was getting. Easy and quick to put together. Still got a few more days left in the season, so I'll use it some more but mainly looking at opening bow for next year to really see it put to good use. Don't hesitate on this one!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KYHunter2013
Kentucky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
11/20/2012

Customer review by Maximus09

5.0 stars 11/20/2012 by Maximus09
by Maximus09

Wanted a decoy that looked good and was reasonably priced. Got both with this decoy. It looks real, is easy to set up, and the price was excellent. Great deal.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Maximus09
Dimondale, Mi.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
flambeau boss buck decoy
12/20/2012

Customer review by deernutt

5.0 stars 12/20/2012 by deernutt
by deernutt

the boss buck decoy is the most life like deer decoy you can buy and wal-mart is the cheapest place i found to buy the boss buck decoy thanks wal-mart

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
deernutt
englewood tenn.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Worked the first day out
12/10/2012

Customer review by AlChesVA

5.0 stars 12/10/2012 by AlChesVA
by AlChesVA

I was able to lure a big buck from a neighbors property with this decoy. It drove him crazy that another big boy was in HIS area. He charged in, knocked it down and gave me a perfect shot. Realistic in design and easy carry/ setup made deploying this a breeze!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AlChesVA
Chesapeake, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Bring them in and Drop put them down
12/29/2014

Customer review by Ray7777

5.0 stars 12/29/2014 by Ray7777
by Ray7777

Got my Boss Buck Deer Decoy this week and put it out for the first time. Got out early and set Boss up in a field on the top about 50 yards from the woods. It was about 7 in the morning and the sun was coming up and I started to grunt to try to get another buck to come and check him out. By 7:25 I spotted my first deer walking toward the decoy. Looked like a big Doe and it got about 20 yards from the Decoy when I shot. It was a nice size buck that had his antlers broken off from fighting. My hunting buddy came to pick me up on the 4 wheeler and saw the decoy and hat to think about it, it looked so real. Had 2 cars stop to look. I would recommend this highly.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ray7777
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best price $50 cheaper than Bass Pro or Cablelos..
12/25/2012

Customer review by cabin59

5.0 stars 12/25/2012 by cabin59
by cabin59

Easy to assemble, easy to put up in field and very life like.....has carrying shoulder stap.....and this deer is very large life like size....I mean can't beat it for the $$ MIke G.....Alabama

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cabin59
Dora, Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Fantastic bargin!
10/4/2014

Customer review by Hunter265

5.0 stars 10/4/2014 by Hunter265
by Hunter265

I had looked at this product at several of the big box hunting stores and was impressed with the quality but not the price. During an online search for the product (hoping for a better price) it came up as available at Wal-Mart. The price was unbelievable and the delivery time was extremely quick. I could not ask for better value or product.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Hunter265
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Playing with the BIG Boys now!!!
11/20/2014

Customer review by Bowhunter01

5.0 stars 11/20/2014 by Bowhunter01
by Bowhunter01

Awesome! Easy to assemble, looks realistic. Had a buck come in the first day I used it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bowhunter01
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
GREAT BUCK LOOKS REAL
11/23/2014

Customer review by pudge2

3.0 stars 11/23/2014 by pudge2
by pudge2

Item is good but shipping was very slow

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pudge2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
PUTTING THIS DECOY TO A TEST
1/10/2013

Customer review by THIRTYYARD6

5.0 stars 1/10/2013 by THIRTYYARD6
by THIRTYYARD6

Ok people here is the deal. I rated 5 because it really looks real anyone can mistake it for the real thing. NOW TO SEE IF IT REALLY WORKS I PLACE IT ON JANUARY 9 2013 NEARBY A DEER INTERSECTION meaning (DEERS CROSS THRU THIS PATH IN ALL DIFFERENT DIRECTIOS )WITH 4 CAMS KEEPING AN EYE OUT TO SEE IF IT REALLY DOES WHAT IT SAYS. (SO PLEASE KEEP AN EYE OUT FOR THE RESULTS BECAUSE I WILL BE AS HONEST AS I CAN BE ). NOBODY WANTS TO WASTE MONEY ON SOMETHING THAT DOESN'T WORK RIGHT ? TO BE CONTINUE !

Was this review helpful? (1) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
THIRTYYARD6
Amsterdam,NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Got Our Buck This Year!
12/29/2014

Customer review by BossBuck

5.0 stars 12/29/2014 by BossBuck
by BossBuck

The Big Boss Buck is so real looking, easy to assemble and very fast shipping. We gave this as a Christmas gift for my parents to put in their garden and look at every day, the one good thing is he will not damage the garden. They really love it!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BossBuck
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Looks so real!
12/11/2014

Customer review by CandyIdaho

5.0 stars 12/11/2014 by CandyIdaho
by CandyIdaho

This buck looks like the real thing, cannot wait to use it. Thanks Walmart for great prices and fast and free shipping.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CandyIdaho
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Top 1000 contributor
Great deer!
1/1/2015

Customer review by farmwomen123

5.0 stars 1/1/2015 by farmwomen123
by farmwomen123

It is very realistic. I would like to buy the doe deer in the future.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
farmwomen123
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1/6/2013

Customer review by Deerry

5.0 stars 1/6/2013 by Deerry
by Deerry

looks real best price I could find

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Deerry
mass
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Looksreal
9/8/2014

Customer review by slots

5.0 stars 9/8/2014 by slots
by slots

I just love this Boss Buck Deer Decoy. I have this in my yard with spotlights on it at night looks awesome. Had 3 real deer come up to and check it out. It is suppose to be for hunters, but I love it as a yard decoration

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
slots
Manassas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Boss buck
5/20/2015

Customer review by Webs

5.0 stars 5/20/2015 by Webs
by Webs

Perfect. Worth every penny for the $85 sale price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Webs
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
good decoy
12/19/2014

Customer review by 123dewayne

5.0 stars 12/19/2014 by 123dewayne
by 123dewayne

got my buck decoy and am very happy with it . looks good

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
123dewayne
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
boss buck decoy
7/4/2015

Customer review by Colt

5.0 stars 7/4/2015 by Colt
by Colt

Very Realistic . All my Dogs Bark at it thinking its real ...

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Colt
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Quality product and worth every penny!
7/5/2015

Customer review by Bill

5.0 stars 7/5/2015 by Bill
by Bill

Used the boss doe decoy last year. Worked excellent. Used it 4 times and could have killed a deer each time. Twice with does and twice bucks. The doe decoy brought the does and bucks in last year. Killed a nice 8 point in Pa. Just bought the buck decoy to make it even more enticing for a bigger buck to come in close for archery season. Excellent choice!! Highly recommend this product in either the buck or doe. Easy to put up and carry into the woods.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bill
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 25 total reviews
1-20 of 25 reviews